He is right although as he said the issue here is political as MMA Government even had dealt with Qadyani Tariq Aziz and also other but when it comes to Imran these MAFIAS called JUI and others will use this a lot against him. Having one less guy won't change thingsThis guy is a nut crazy.
No, we have no problem but when these nuts propagate against the state of Pakistan in west then we have problem.Is the problem that he is not a Muslim, or that he is an Ahmadi?
Okay. I am unaware of any anti state things he's said. Can someone point me towards them please?No, we have no problem but when these nuts propagate against the state of Pakistan in west then we have problem.
Watch Oriya Maqbol jan's video, he is working closely with Qadiani Khalifa to portray Pakistan as hostile country towards minorities.Okay. I am unaware of any anti state things he's said. Can someone point me towards them please?
Yes dual National.Is this guy dual national or something?
It is so sad the amount of brain washing my Pakistani brothers have. Who cares what Ahmadi Community Believes in unless they died defending our Country standing by us side by side?
When it was pre 1947, when Independence of Pakistan Movement was in full swing.
Sir Zafrullah Khan was standing with our beloved Quid e Azam (A Shia) in freedom struggle. When Pakistan became Independent, The Furqan Force Militia (An Ahmadi Militia) in the leadership of Mirza Nasir Ahmad was fighting for independence of Kashmir alongside other Pakistanis and Died for our beloved country. Air Marshal Zafar Chaudhary, Major General Akhtar hussain Malik, Major General Iftikhar Janjua, Lt General Abdul Ali Malik. Do you people even know that the highest ranking official killed in Action for Pakistan Army was Major General Iftikhar Janjua who was an Ahmadi? The hero of famous Run of Kuch battle in 1965 and Killed in Action in 1971? who cares what Ahamdis belive in or not? they fought for my country alongside my Forefathers, they died for it. Aren't you ashamed of calling them traitors?
While on the other hand. Molana Modudi was Staunch Anti Pakistan and Anti Jinnah only after creation of Pakistan he boarded this boat. Molana Samiul Haq Father Molana Abdul Haq was a MUREED, Yes MUREED of Hussain Ahmad Madni and Faqir of Ippi who took Arms against Pakistan. Molana Fazlurehman Father Molana Mufti Mehmood was a staunch anti Pakistan during freedom movement. Whole Deoband Movement was against Pakistan Except Molana Ashraf Ali Thanvi and Shabbir Ahmad Usman (May Allah Bless them Both).
Bhai jis ko chahey mano jisko chahey na mano. But Atleast read your history first before taking your arms out. Jinho ne tumhare Quid ko Kafir kaha Pakistan ke khilaf Tehreeken Chalain wo sab Hero aur jinho ne Khun dia apna wo sab ghaddar. And kindly very the above stated facts i mentioned these are just tip of the ice berg.
Then what is the problem with Afghans? They are Very Good muslims too. Why do you all hate them when they bad mouth Pakistan? Pakistan isn't the issue for most of you, Just being your fellow Muslim is the priority. A Pakistani Hindu, Sikh, Ahmadi is worse then Indian Muslim who dies for his country against you.
Allah hi reham karey tum sab haters per. Ahmadis Religion is their matter Allah will see them through. What matters is their loyalty to Pakistan
Be a patriot be a Pakistani with pride. General Julian Peter, General Noel Israel Khokhar, Air Vice Marshal Eric Gordon Air Vice Marshal Micheal Jon O Brien, Rear Admiral Leslie Mungavin. Or Join the people who never Accepted Pakistan with Pride don't Hijack the dream of a people who died for it, call them traitors and claim it for your own while following the Haters of Founders of Pakistan.
Secondly if the issue is causing this much of a problem then PM himself shud release Mr. Atif Mian from this volunteer post, nothing is bigger than Pakistan.. period.
It matters absolutely nothing whether you accept Ahmadis - what matters is whether Allah accepts them, & only Allah can decide. The constitution should be amended to remove poisonous & hateful UN-Islamic & anti-Ahmadi clauses.Ghulami ey Rasool mien moat b qabool hai…
Jo ho na Ishq e Mustafa tu zindagi fazool hai...
Jo begairat Khatam e nabowat ko nahien manta woh humien qabool nahien...@mian atif