HUH...typical business mentalities calculating profits and loss even in subsidized government projects. Do you even know that New York city subway system, one of the largest in the world depends on grant of State itself almost 50% in total plus other sources to keep the trains running...?? Just go through public transportation policies on mega cities around the world...20 rupees per ticket to any destination mean government is providing subsidy of over 2 billions...A subsidy is likely to reduce public transport charges...This will lead to an extension of demand, as more people are encouraged to use this form of transportation..! That is the reason why people in financial capitals around the globe usually avoid using their own vehicles, and millions travel through subways or metros. Kuch aai samajh ya abhe bhe CONTAINER POLITICS zindabad ??
if IK's failed policies has made PTI one of the largest party in pakistan then i wonder what will happen the day IK implemented successful policies
btw do u guys have anything else to discuss about PTI except personal life of IK .. should we also start talking about personal life of nawaz shahbaz maryam hamza ... ohhh ayesha ahad is looking for hamza shahbaz the way she went through police tortures under supervision of khadim e alaa and little next generation khadim hamza
[/QUOTE]
Lets examine shall we...!! Did Imran Khan brought millions along with him in Islamabad ? Was he able to bring 1 lakh motorcyclists with him ? Will you declare civil disobedience movement of your legend successful ? Have you burned your electricity bills ? Have you stopped giving taxes to federal government ? Name any PTI MNA who disconnected his electricity connections on the call of your legend ?? Have you boycotted government banks ? I am still waiting for the raised finger of Umpire which your legend begged again and again and again...!!!
Was the Dharna of your legend was able to linger on till PM's resignation...where are those Inqalabies who digging their graves and taking oaths for not going back....where are those people whom your legend was explaining repeatedly that he wouldn't be able to stop them storming the Prime Minister's house ? Did army stood side by side with PTI ? Was your legend able to convince bureaucracy to stop accepting orders from the Federal government ? Did Supreme Court of Pakistan took Suo Moto Notice for which your legend was whining, dragging his feet, crying, yelling for entire 4 months along with dance party ??
And last but not the least... your legend joined the National Assembly of Pakistan on April 6th 2015 with the world most bizarre sheepish smile while trying to control his body language...!! Picture worth a thousand words...
View attachment 236720
After calling all bad names to Judges, army, media personals, politicians, targeting specific persons from civil society, bureaucracy....he at last was found there again in National Assembly Hall ... THE LEGEND WITH HIS SUCCESSFUL LEGENDARY POLITICS WITH SUCCESSFUL POLICIES..!!
Let me remind Kiddo that your legend had no chance if Benazir Bhutto would have been alive...She was the most powerful figure on Pakistan's political scene whose unfortunate elimination from the scene plus hopeless performance of the PPP's government provided golden opportunity for the legend and his opportunistic party fellows to seize power in capital...but Alas they all missed the train...!
I have repeated somewhere before and i am going to repeat it again...your legend is about to call for another dharna....because Judicial Commission's decision is not coming in his favor unfortunately...!!
[/QUOTE]
Hey kiddo if quaid e azam would have been alive then there would have been no benazir and nawaz sharif and about imran khan he would have been the best buddy of baba jee
there is struggle of imran khan in politics .. bb death do gave him little advantage but the crowd which he taken out was never seen any where in any jalsa of any political party if you have seen kindly do share your experiences or any video or pics of jalsa of other parties where u seen that sleeping class which never took part in politics???