Sabretooth
So the rallies imran Khan held before becoming PM were a fashion show if that was not revolution I dont know what is and if by revolution you mean carrying a g3 and getting shot by punjab police then go ahead I hope your revolutionist ideas bring the potato price down.If you guys can live under PMLN for 10 years and PPP why not PTIPakistan needs its own revolution. But it will never get one. Those who want change with no hope left,are leaving for abroad for a better life( and its fair). Those who are staying are part of and happy with the system running as it is.
To all PTI / PMLN / PPP - stop fighting with eachother.. in sab nay mil kar bewakof banaya huwa hey awam ko
To all PTI / PMLN / PPP voters and supporters please stop fighting with each other just because of these crooks, criminals and U-turn master.
Whatever done in the past couple of months (probably the last 2) clearly shows that the system is specifically designed for these criminals and the elite. This recent event actually push-back us almost 2 decades furthermore. The way mafia has got a super deal from the establishment even blind can see what is happening with our poor state. What a disappointment quite frankly
The Judicial system is busy delivering so-called justice on the weekends just because the plea was coming from the powerful. There is no difference between any of these political identities. If you would start comparing them, in the end the result would be exactly the same. It has to be stop but unfortunately, behind all this drama the major identity whom we always believe that they have learned from their past experience but NO, they're clearly and evidently visible in all this.
PTI especially PM Khan ran his entire campaign based on just one slogan/agenda "NRO NAHE DOONGA mar khap jaonga and all that BS". Now what he gonna sell for his election campaign? and why would anyone believe him? On the other side is that anyone dare to ask Mr honorable SC Justice Khusa Okay sir let assume Govt did that blunder (allowed convict to travel abroad) why not SC intervene into this if this is against the law as far as I know it is against the law of the state + law of the NAB that convicts are not allowed in any circumstance to go beyond the jurisdiction of the state courts. Did Mr Khosa asked his junior court judge what the **** you're talking about "Govt guarantee deti hey zindage ki? kind of a non-sense". Trust me guys Pakistan is finally and OFFICIALLY set for the ELITE and POWERFUL and all these major components of the state like Political Parties, Judicial system, and the military establishment is the part of that Status Q and they don't want to anyone to destroy this.
One side this Convict Criminal who looted our state and the other side our PM who always giving us lectures and references of Ahadees, especially in his every single campaign he always builds narrative based on "tumse pehlay ki koomain isliye tabah hoeen and Hazrat Omar Farooq R.A quotes on the other side his action contradict his statements isk mujrim p reham agaya oo tujhe besharam 22 crore awaam pe nahe aya? One so called nazariyati successfully left the country by making deals and another nazaryati making fool our nation and another nazariyati jiska we are failed to kill his Bhuttoism I mean we seriously a dumb ****** nation or what?
Do you see how this stupid Mr Gen Bajwa doctrine FAILED against the Indian Doctrine? Have you noticed this entire Kashmir issue event? As usual Military pushed govt to raised the Kashmir Issue at the international arena. They were confident in fact very confident that govt will handle this issue very effectively which was seriously commendable the way they've done this job within just a short time of span. Govt did its side of the job but where was the military in that entire situation? Mr Bajwa tabar sitting in barracks and watch the entire movie serial without becoming a part of this. What the **** morally support? No one gives a damn about Kashmir frankly until unless Pakistan changes his posture from defensive to aggressive and you could only done that through your military front. Diplomatically, you have already achieved enough but again (Unfortunately) the Tweeter DG sahab and the entire tabar sitting in GHQ DID NOTHING FOR J&K since August rather sitting duck.
sab eek doosray kay saath MILAY huway hain aur Awaam ki maar rahay hain...
My request you to all.. stop fighting with each other on the bases of politics
i tell PML N supporters that they have very good leaders too, they should let clean people lead them, ihsan iqbal seems pretty clean though he lies all the time..
please elaborate what he is trying so good for us so far... mainay kapray saaf pehanliye hain iska matlab ye nahe kay ub saray mamalaat saaf hogaye hain
I would sum that up for you and rest on PDF.To all PTI / PMLN / PPP - stop fighting with eachother.. in sab nay mil kar bewakof banaya huwa hey awam ko
To all PTI / PMLN / PPP voters and supporters please stop fighting with each other just because of these crooks, criminals and U-turn master.
Whatever done in the past couple of months (probably the last 2) clearly shows that the system is specifically designed for these criminals and the elite. This recent event actually push-back us almost 2 decades furthermore. The way mafia has got a super deal from the establishment even blind can see what is happening with our poor state. What a disappointment quite frankly
The Judicial system is busy delivering so-called justice on the weekends just because the plea was coming from the powerful. There is no difference between any of these political identities. If you would start comparing them, in the end the result would be exactly the same. It has to be stop but unfortunately, behind all this drama the major identity whom we always believe that they have learned from their past experience but NO, they're clearly and evidently visible in all this.
PTI especially PM Khan ran his entire campaign based on just one slogan/agenda "NRO NAHE DOONGA mar khap jaonga and all that BS". Now what he gonna sell for his election campaign? and why would anyone believe him? On the other side is that anyone dare to ask Mr honorable SC Justice Khusa Okay sir let assume Govt did that blunder (allowed convict to travel abroad) why not SC intervene into this if this is against the law as far as I know it is against the law of the state + law of the NAB that convicts are not allowed in any circumstance to go beyond the jurisdiction of the state courts. Did Mr Khosa asked his junior court judge what the **** you're talking about "Govt guarantee deti hey zindage ki? kind of a non-sense". Trust me guys Pakistan is finally and OFFICIALLY set for the ELITE and POWERFUL and all these major components of the state like Political Parties, Judicial system, and the military establishment is the part of that Status Q and they don't want to anyone to destroy this.
One side this Convict Criminal who looted our state and the other side our PM who always giving us lectures and references of Ahadees, especially in his every single campaign he always builds narrative based on "tumse pehlay ki koomain isliye tabah hoeen and Hazrat Omar Farooq R.A quotes on the other side his action contradict his statements isk mujrim p reham agaya oo tujhe besharam 22 crore awaam pe nahe aya? One so called nazariyati successfully left the country by making deals and another nazaryati making fool our nation and another nazariyati jiska we are failed to kill his Bhuttoism I mean we seriously a dumb ****** nation or what?
Do you see how this stupid Mr Gen Bajwa doctrine FAILED against the Indian Doctrine? Have you noticed this entire Kashmir issue event? As usual Military pushed govt to raised the Kashmir Issue at the international arena. They were confident in fact very confident that govt will handle this issue very effectively which was seriously commendable the way they've done this job within just a short time of span. Govt did its side of the job but where was the military in that entire situation? Mr Bajwa tabar sitting in barracks and watch the entire movie serial without becoming a part of this. What the **** morally support? No one gives a damn about Kashmir frankly until unless Pakistan changes his posture from defensive to aggressive and you could only done that through your military front. Diplomatically, you have already achieved enough but again (Unfortunately) the Tweeter DG sahab and the entire tabar sitting in GHQ DID NOTHING FOR J&K since August rather sitting duck.
sab eek doosray kay saath MILAY huway hain aur Awaam ki maar rahay hain...
My request you to all.. stop fighting with each other on the bases of politics
So the rallies imran Khan held before becoming PM were a fashion show if that was not revolution I dont know what is and if by revolution you mean carrying a g3 and getting shot by punjab police then go ahead I hope your revolutionist ideas bring the potato price down.If you guys can live under PMLN for 10 years and PPP why not PTI
i tell PML N supporters that they have very good leaders too, they should let clean people lead them, ihsan iqbal seems pretty clean though he lies all the time..
whole problem is thus with the people not our leaders in my opinion
PTI fanboys have full focus on Sharif & co,which rises from the fact that they are their political rivals.Almost none of them online has idea,how money from national exchequer is syphoned off.They think PM can walk into State Bank and ask them whatever amount he needs and they would oblige.Sharif has not even looted 10%,there are many more,there are 35 tax havens and Panama is one of them.Do the maths.by revolution, i mean holding people who have destroyed this country in and out accountable. One of them just left for london under IK’s nose. accountability and austerity was promised, I din’t see it. And as OP said, everyone is involved. Revolution against these crooks who have fooled the nation for the last 3 decades.
Their wont be one for the very reason you mentioned, everyone is out for themselves here.
All of them are crooks and most of them have ties with criminals.Rana Mochar PMLN loudspeaker was full time criminal and part time politican.Oh Brother, you couldn't have pick a worst person even if you had tried hard. Ahsan Iqbal is epitome of what the leaders shouldn't be look like. You have pointed out one of his habit, which itself disqualifies as a political leaders.
But you couldn't be more wrong on his honesty/clean either. He is as dodgy thief as the rest of them in PMLN.
He had made huge money in sport complex in his area, giving lucrative contracts to his brother. He is investigated by NAB like many of them.
Well, frankly, just allowing some breathing space through slogans is not going to do any more...
We need a fundamental re-design... ground up... this Nizam is keeping 220million Paks in suspended animation of colonised existence.... I have written enough on it... so won't go in detail.
We need a PakNizam that truly reflects the Idea of Pakistan and apirations of PakNation and its PakNationalism... reflected in education, health, economy and foreign policy.
Quite tired of seeing the same bloody faces for decades... they change parties like Dutch Weather.... no, thankyou! Not anymore.
My support for IK is in the hope that he can harness our latent PakNationalism in positive manner and pull the plug on this Nizam which serves only The CriminalEnterprise.
More on it later ... will tag you as well...
P.S. I have already written on Unionists/British touts... who joined MuslimLeague after the vicotry... these are the curse of our PakNation... and now we have their sons/grandchildren rulling over us as colony.
Idea of Pakistan was/is also about Culture Change... think!
Animal farm.wrong pakistan needs people who call spade a sapde..right as right and wrong as wrong..
the problem is PTI PMLN PPPP supporters wont do it..each will call their leader right and will not call something done wrong as wrong..
for example a PML N supporter will not call NS a choor
nor will PTI supporter oppose some corrupt people in PTI or call its current relief as deal or many other negligence we saw during this year..
if you remove the current elite, a new elite will born, we saw that in iran