Message to my Pakistanis

wrong pakistan needs people who call spade a sapde..right as right and wrong as wrong..

the problem is PTI PMLN PPPP supporters wont do it..each will call their leader right and will not call something done wrong as wrong..

for example a PML N supporter will not call NS a choor
nor will PTI supporter oppose some corrupt people in PTI or call its current relief as deal or many other negligence we saw during this year..
if you remove the current elite, a new elite will born, we saw that in iran

Thats not accurate, PTI members ( i mean the real ones not the paratroopers) are all vocal when they see anything wrong. Remember the PTI lawmaker from Karachi that slapped an elderly guy? Do you remember when there was a tender sent out for a Bird cage for the President house? How many times has the govt backed out of things because the PTI supporters raised their voice against the actions of their own leaders. I certainly do.

dear @Stealth Corrupt mindset and clean mindset can not be on same page. Most of the PTI haters here either are tax evaders or have some benefit from PMLN in past but they forget their generation now will keep suffering because of their actions.

It's very simple corrupt ka sath denay wala supporter wo bhi corrupt hi hei.

They are trying to portrait that IK is corrupt person just like nawaz. Nawaz is corrupt for them it's no big deal no problem.

Thats not accurate, PTI members ( i mean the real ones not the paratroopers) are all vocal when they see anything wrong. Remember the PTI lawmaker from Karachi that slapped an elderly guy? Do you remember when there was a tender sent out for a Bird cage for the President house? How many times has the govt backed out of things because the PTI supporters raised their voice against the actions of their own leaders. I certainly do.
well the problem is predominately with PMLN /PPPP

i tell PML N supporters that they have very good leaders too, they should let clean people lead them, ihsan iqbal seems pretty clean though he lies all the time..

whole problem is thus with the people not our leaders in my opinion
ahsan iqbal has made an imbecile out of itself and any political worthiness it degraded all by itself.

Yes problem lies with this 'kuttar' poojari-ism. its unique to our region sadly. its genetically intertwined into the people. it will take a few generations to weed out.

You are a perfect example of what this thread has tried to highlight. No honor, no shame.

What did he say was wrong? You being a typical patwari.

There is a solid case to be made that the portion of Pakistani population is genetically defective with haram genes inserted into their DNA. Any common sense gene or IQ gene was also deleted.
Look at some of our idiot members. They are dancing like monkeys that the man who stole money from them and destroyed Pakistan has gone to England for the best treatment with their stolen money in a private jet!!!!!!

I mean I gotta give a credit to members like Maarkhour .... they still defend Nawaz.... my suggestion change your forum name to Haramkhour....

If people don’t see anything wrong with corruption and stealing then I suggest these people be declared animals and sent to fields to work as farm animals.

Very solidly put - when I saw that video those people were acting like Kasai Ka Kutta. It's shameful what this nation has become.

ahsan iqbal has made an imbecile out of itself and any political worthiness it degraded all by itself.

Yes problem lies with this 'kuttar' poojari-ism. its unique to our region sadly. its genetically intertwined into the people. it will take a few generations to weed out.

This Ahsan Iqbal dil tho kara iski ma ka kus ma rora var do

There is a solid case to be made that the portion of Pakistani population is genetically defective with haram genes inserted into their DNA. Any common sense gene or IQ gene was also deleted.
Look at some of our idiot members. They are dancing like monkeys that the man who stole money from them and destroyed Pakistan has gone to England for the best treatment with their stolen money in a private jet!!!!!!

I mean I gotta give a credit to members like Maarkhour .... they still defend Nawaz.... my suggestion change your forum name to Haramkhour....

If people don’t see anything wrong with corruption and stealing then I suggest these people be declared animals and sent to fields to work as farm animals.

Well said bro. Sometime I scratch my head in disbelief reading some of the responses.
Any sane person knows, Butts and Zardaris wouldn't last one day in the western politics. They would be ditch by their own parties and sent to the jail, their rightful place.
Bilawal Bhutto makes my blood boils, this crook is educated in the UK by parents who have no income to speak off.
He cannot account for his restaurant's and travel bills. It is proven that they were paid from the fake bank accounts.
But PPP still selling him as saviour of a kind to stupid Pakistani people. I say, what the heck!!
Pakistanis have screwed up heads. They cannot think straight, and some are too smart for their own good.
Mr Markhour seems like such person.

Just listen to idiots like Bad Adami and Kashif Ab bas i, pretending to be "Socrates". When you listen to their arguments you want to throw up.

My poor PTI / I.K supporter.....20 years struggle in politics without any gain made I.K frustrated and few people like Jahangeer Tareen, Zulfi , Shah Mehmood Qureshi etc etc made him politician just like N.S, Zardari and even like Altaf......

His idea of tabdeeli is only a U-Turn....

Sorry for you and millions of others....

Regards and condolences...:lol:

there is nothing to gloat about it and instead of making fun of someone who honestly wants this nation to come out of its misery, we should at least appreciate him for making an effort something that I at least cannot do. My point before election and not voting to Imran was the same....this entire nation is a mess, from shoe maker to head of state...everyone is corrupt to the core and anyone who has not done any corruption is because he has not had a chance....IK just proved my theory, but still I will now vote for a non-corrupt than a corrupt family even if thing dont change but I do my part just as IK is doing his.

What you just did is like celebrating your father's death because you told him to go to hospital and he didnt.

IK over noora and zordari any time..
atleast IK is trying to do some good...
Rest of them are all sick I don't know how they were running the country....

please elaborate what he is trying so good for us so far... mainay kapray saaf pehanliye hain iska matlab ye nahe kay ub saray mamalaat saaf hogaye hain

My poor PTI / I.K supporter.....20 years struggle in politics without any gain made I.K frustrated and few people like Jahangeer Tareen, Zulfi , Shah Mehmood Qureshi etc etc made him politician just like N.S, Zardari and even like Altaf......

His idea of tabdeeli is only a U-Turn....

Sorry for you and millions of others....

Regards and condolences...:lol:

I wish you could comprehend the message in the OP.
But that takes intellect.

I feel for your lack my friend, life should be fun on your end.

For the rest.
Stop effin following parties and faces. Follow visions and hold people on their words.
If you are loyal to a party just because your dad moma and gardner was, then you are mentally incapable of being allowed to vote to decide the future of my country.
Grow some brains and fall for ideas, and not fables. But for that you need to stop living fables on your own first.

please elaborate what he is trying so good for us so far... mainay kapray saaf pehanliye hain iska matlab ye nahe kay ub saray mamalaat saaf hogaye hain
dill chota na kar yaar. We made these politicians. Britain sign the Magna carta in 1215 and after years of ups and downs , now they have real democracy. And when we sign the constitution ? .
Imran Khan doing his best and he is alone fighting the system.

To all PTI / PMLN / PPP - stop fighting with eachother.. in sab nay mil kar bewakof banaya huwa hey awam ko

To all PTI / PMLN / PPP voters and supporters please stop fighting with each other just because of these crooks, criminals and U-turn master.

Whatever done in the past couple of months (probably the last 2) clearly shows that the system is specifically designed for these criminals and the elite. This recent event actually push-back us almost 2 decades furthermore. The way mafia has got a super deal from the establishment even blind can see what is happening with our poor state. What a disappointment quite frankly

The Judicial system is busy delivering so-called justice on the weekends just because the plea was coming from the powerful. There is no difference between any of these political identities. If you would start comparing them, in the end the result would be exactly the same. It has to be stop but unfortunately, behind all this drama the major identity whom we always believe that they have learned from their past experience but NO, they're clearly and evidently visible in all this.

PTI especially PM Khan ran his entire campaign based on just one slogan/agenda "NRO NAHE DOONGA mar khap jaonga and all that BS". Now what he gonna sell for his election campaign? and why would anyone believe him? On the other side is that anyone dare to ask Mr honorable SC Justice Khusa Okay sir let assume Govt did that blunder (allowed convict to travel abroad) why not SC intervene into this if this is against the law as far as I know it is against the law of the state + law of the NAB that convicts are not allowed in any circumstance to go beyond the jurisdiction of the state courts. Did Mr Khosa asked his junior court judge what the **** you're talking about "Govt guarantee deti hey zindage ki? kind of a non-sense". Trust me guys Pakistan is finally and OFFICIALLY set for the ELITE and POWERFUL and all these major components of the state like Political Parties, Judicial system, and the military establishment is the part of that Status Q and they don't want to anyone to destroy this.

One side this Convict Criminal who looted our state and the other side our PM who always giving us lectures and references of Ahadees, especially in his every single campaign he always builds narrative based on "tumse pehlay ki koomain isliye tabah hoeen and Hazrat Omar Farooq R.A quotes on the other side his action contradict his statements isk mujrim p reham agaya oo tujhe besharam 22 crore awaam pe nahe aya? One so called nazariyati successfully left the country by making deals and another nazaryati making fool our nation and another nazariyati jiska we are failed to kill his Bhuttoism I mean we seriously a dumb ****** nation or what?

Do you see how this stupid Mr Gen Bajwa doctrine FAILED against the Indian Doctrine? Have you noticed this entire Kashmir issue event? As usual Military pushed govt to raised the Kashmir Issue at the international arena. They were confident in fact very confident that govt will handle this issue very effectively which was seriously commendable the way they've done this job within just a short time of span. Govt did its side of the job but where was the military in that entire situation? Mr Bajwa tabar sitting in barracks and watch the entire movie serial without becoming a part of this. What the **** morally support? No one gives a damn about Kashmir frankly until unless Pakistan changes his posture from defensive to aggressive and you could only done that through your military front. Diplomatically, you have already achieved enough but again (Unfortunately) the Tweeter DG sahab and the entire tabar sitting in GHQ DID NOTHING FOR J&K since August rather sitting duck.

sab eek doosray kay saath MILAY huway hain aur Awaam ki maar rahay hain...

My request you to all.. stop fighting with each other on the bases of politics

i am personally very hurt that they arent punishing corrupt riches. when millions of us dont have basics and some people who lotted our money to become rich are living on top of our heads banging us against the wall and telling us that we are gentle better than last one.

Yeah, but look at there misery... when doctor failed to diagnose there disease.... dunya ma mara mara pherta han...zindagi ki bheeek ka lia.... takes time to learn the lesson. World was never a perfect place.

he sud have been punished in Pakistan, when we going to stand for right. Allah gave us this country to give equal rights to everyone but its not like this at all not even 1% you see example public servant are against politicians doing everything to hurt people medical is full of a butchers who just care about money and their future.
just cuz someone is powerful and strong we let it go.
abhinandan and nawaz is same to me.