Rank
To all PTI / PMLN / PPP voters and supporters please stop fighting with each other just because of these crooks, criminals and U-turn master.
Whatever has done in the past couple of months (probably last 2) clearly shows that the system is hijacked in fact specifically designed for these criminals and the elite. This recent event actually pushed-back us almost 2 decades furthermore. The way mafia got the super deal from the establishment even blind can see what is happening with our poor state. What a disappointment quite frankly. Just thinking about those who served the state with sincerity, people within institutes, those JIT officials what they're thinking at this time? what about the morale of such people? what they actually think? why we put our children our life @ stake just because of this ****** system we put our max effort and look what the system of this country returns us, criminal GODFATHER got bail from the courts... I mean seriously!
The Judicial system is busy delivering the so-called justice on the weekends just because the plea was coming from the powerful. There is no difference between any of these political identities. If you would start comparing them, in the end the result would be exactly the same whether you can compare PTI with PMLN or PMLN with PPP vise-versa. It has to stop somewhere way back before a decade but unfortunately, behind all this drama the major identity whom we always believe that they have learned from their past experience but NO, they're clearly and evidently visible in all this look at all the events carefully. Just asking where is the report of OBL raid?
Honorable PM Khan ran his entire campaign based on the one slogan of "NRO NAHE DOONGA mar khap jaonga" and all that BS. Now what he gonna sell for his election campaign? and why would anyone believe him? On the other side is that anyone dare to ask Mr honorable SC Justice Khusa Okay sir let assume Govt did that blunder (allowed convict to travel abroad) why not SC intervene into this if this is against the law as far as I know it is against the law of the state + law of the NAB that convicts are not allowed in any circumstance to go beyond the jurisdiction of the state courts. Did Mr Khosa asked his junior court judge what the **** you're talking about "Govt guarantee deti hey zindage ki? kind of a non-sense". Trust me guys Pakistan is finally and OFFICIALLY set for the ELITE and POWERFUL and all these major components of the state like Political Parties, Judicial system, and the military establishment is the part of that Status Q and they don't want to anyone to destroy this.
One side this Convict Criminal who looted our state and the other side our PM who always giving us lectures and references of Ahadees, especially in his every single campaign he always builds narrative based on "tumse pehlay ki koomain isliye tabah hoeen and Hazrat Omar Farooq R.A quotes on the other side his action contradict his statements isk mujrim p reham agaya oo tujhe besharam 22 crore awaam pe nahe aya? One so called nazariyati successfully left the country by making deals and another nazaryati making fool our nation and another nazariyati jiska we are failed to kill his Bhuttoism I mean we seriously a dumb ****** nation or what?
Do you see how this stupid Mr Gen Bajwa doctrine FAILED against the Indian Doctrine? Have you noticed this entire Kashmir issue event? As usual Military pushed govt to raised the Kashmir Issue at the international arena. They were confident in fact very confident that govt will handle this issue very effectively which was seriously commendable the way they've done this job within just a short time of span. Govt did its side of the job but where was the military in that entire situation? Mr Bajwa tabar sitting in barracks and watch the entire movie serial without becoming a part of this. What the **** morally support? No one gives a damn about Kashmir frankly until unless Pakistan changes his posture from defensive to aggressive and you could only done that through your military front. Diplomatically, you have already achieved enough but again (Unfortunately) the Tweeter DG sahab and the entire tabar sitting in GHQ DID NOTHING FOR J&K since August rather sitting duck.
sab eek doosray kay saath MILAY huway hain aur Awaam ki maar rahay hain...
My request you to all.. stop fighting with each other on the bases of politics
Whatever has done in the past couple of months (probably last 2) clearly shows that the system is hijacked in fact specifically designed for these criminals and the elite. This recent event actually pushed-back us almost 2 decades furthermore. The way mafia got the super deal from the establishment even blind can see what is happening with our poor state. What a disappointment quite frankly. Just thinking about those who served the state with sincerity, people within institutes, those JIT officials what they're thinking at this time? what about the morale of such people? what they actually think? why we put our children our life @ stake just because of this ****** system we put our max effort and look what the system of this country returns us, criminal GODFATHER got bail from the courts... I mean seriously!
The Judicial system is busy delivering the so-called justice on the weekends just because the plea was coming from the powerful. There is no difference between any of these political identities. If you would start comparing them, in the end the result would be exactly the same whether you can compare PTI with PMLN or PMLN with PPP vise-versa. It has to stop somewhere way back before a decade but unfortunately, behind all this drama the major identity whom we always believe that they have learned from their past experience but NO, they're clearly and evidently visible in all this look at all the events carefully. Just asking where is the report of OBL raid?
Honorable PM Khan ran his entire campaign based on the one slogan of "NRO NAHE DOONGA mar khap jaonga" and all that BS. Now what he gonna sell for his election campaign? and why would anyone believe him? On the other side is that anyone dare to ask Mr honorable SC Justice Khusa Okay sir let assume Govt did that blunder (allowed convict to travel abroad) why not SC intervene into this if this is against the law as far as I know it is against the law of the state + law of the NAB that convicts are not allowed in any circumstance to go beyond the jurisdiction of the state courts. Did Mr Khosa asked his junior court judge what the **** you're talking about "Govt guarantee deti hey zindage ki? kind of a non-sense". Trust me guys Pakistan is finally and OFFICIALLY set for the ELITE and POWERFUL and all these major components of the state like Political Parties, Judicial system, and the military establishment is the part of that Status Q and they don't want to anyone to destroy this.
One side this Convict Criminal who looted our state and the other side our PM who always giving us lectures and references of Ahadees, especially in his every single campaign he always builds narrative based on "tumse pehlay ki koomain isliye tabah hoeen and Hazrat Omar Farooq R.A quotes on the other side his action contradict his statements isk mujrim p reham agaya oo tujhe besharam 22 crore awaam pe nahe aya? One so called nazariyati successfully left the country by making deals and another nazaryati making fool our nation and another nazariyati jiska we are failed to kill his Bhuttoism I mean we seriously a dumb ****** nation or what?
Do you see how this stupid Mr Gen Bajwa doctrine FAILED against the Indian Doctrine? Have you noticed this entire Kashmir issue event? As usual Military pushed govt to raised the Kashmir Issue at the international arena. They were confident in fact very confident that govt will handle this issue very effectively which was seriously commendable the way they've done this job within just a short time of span. Govt did its side of the job but where was the military in that entire situation? Mr Bajwa tabar sitting in barracks and watch the entire movie serial without becoming a part of this. What the **** morally support? No one gives a damn about Kashmir frankly until unless Pakistan changes his posture from defensive to aggressive and you could only done that through your military front. Diplomatically, you have already achieved enough but again (Unfortunately) the Tweeter DG sahab and the entire tabar sitting in GHQ DID NOTHING FOR J&K since August rather sitting duck.
sab eek doosray kay saath MILAY huway hain aur Awaam ki maar rahay hain...
My request you to all.. stop fighting with each other on the bases of politics