Mehmood Khan Achakzai son of....................(watch)

M Khan Achakzai brother is governor of Baluchistan. Today in Parliament M Khan Achakzai refused to do " duwa " for Quetta terrorist victims. He refused to condemn this terrorist act.

@waz if you want can change thread title, but this Achakzai guy really pissed me offff...He has no respect for victims of terrorist attack.

Listen Ali Ahmed Kurd

brother,

i dont think so he is wrong, just by suspending ssp , means that's it.

what our agencies doing, how these terrorist travelling between the cities easily, from where they getting funds, from where they getting logistics, so we must need to make accountable to every person who is responsible.

he is right, we have enemies, but loop polls are also present within our ranks.

complete failure of our agencies!

What kind of a person won't condemn this coward act of terrorism. That simply means he is an open terrorist supporter so what does the law of Pakistan say about such an element.

I have said this many times on this forum and will repeat this again. Leave the Achkzai, the fazal ur rehman, Mark my words, IF NAWAZ SHAREEF WAS THE LAIBILTY TO ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN, HE HAS NOW BECOME A NUMBER ONE SECURITY THREAT TO PAKISTAN.

Leave the TTP for time being, put this traitor out of his misery. The rest will crumble around him.

Raheel shareef on his part needs to sort this mess not in weeks but in days.

brother,

i dont think so he is wrong, just by suspending ssp , means that's it.

what our agencies doing, how these terrorist travelling between the cities easily, from where they getting funds, from where they getting logistics, so we must need to make accountable to every person who is responsible.

he is right, we have enemies, but loop polls are also present within our ranks.

complete failure of our agencies!
They are the elected people, they need to bring proof in the parliament or in media. Media is free. Achakzai brother is Governor of Baluchistan. He suppose to provide security to hospitals and courts. Imagine civil hospital of Quetta has not even a single armed guard. Govt of Baluchistan is more busy in corruption , chief sectary of Baluchistan caught with billions of development fund money from his house.

ATTN. Please check your knowledge and edit it. Mumtaz Qadri.

Kindly change it or I will report you if you have done it deliberately otherwise have no issue.

Thanks but please jus say it in polite way you won't loose money

This is the same "Harami" who said KPK also belongs to #HaramKhor_Afghans, enough is enough these Afghanis and their likes (Achakzai S.O.B) are snakes we have been feeding. If Pakistani angencies can't do anything about this S.O.B and Afganis who are planning for the destruction of this land them I am sorry to say they are not good enough.

You don't have to be a rocket scientist to understand all this. Please for the sake of this country send back all these Aghanis they carry so much hate of Pakistan and Pakistanis that one can only imagine. Indians are much zillion times better than these Afghanis.

Please everyone start a campaign of deportation of all these #Namak_Harams, someone should launch a petition against this Bald Achakzai. I urge all PDF members to share this news on Social Media and on other platforms.

They are the elected people, they need to bring proof in the parliament or in media. Media is free. Achakzai brother is Governor of Baluchistan. He suppose to provide security to hospitals and courts. Imagine civil hospital of Quetta has not even a single armed guard. Govt of Baluchistan is more busy in corruption , chief sectary of Baluchistan caught with billions of development fund money from his house.

i am agreed with your every word, but dear its a retaliation of a intelligence agency , sitting outside Pakistan, with government we need to make accountable , what IB is doing what ISI doing, its so easy to move around pakistan, and kill the innocent civilians and disappear.
Government suspended ssp, what other agencies did?we should ask every person who is responsible.

i am agreed with your every word, but dear its a retaliation of a intelligence agency , sitting outside Pakistan, with government we need to make accountable , what IB is doing what ISI doing, its so easy to move around pakistan, and kill the innocent civilians and disappear.
Government suspended ssp, what other agencies did?we should ask every person who is responsible.
Well, IB is the biggest agency comes under Ch Nisar, according to him " sab acha ha". But, if you are talking about Baluchistan disappearances this been address many time. Number of missing person are much less in number compare to Geo Tv Hamid Mir claim. Again, PMLn is not serious about governing the country, a country without foreign minister for last many years, now imagine the seriousness A national security accord was created long time ago, but never sign......why, for some reason NS hate army. He hate so much he don't even want to see his son in law...lolzzz

Salute to Mr. Kurd..."certainly truth felt and hits really hard".... Ya Allah Hamarey Hukmaranon key dilon to zinda kardey...

Well, IB is the biggest agency comes under Ch Nisar, according to him " sab acha ha". But, if you are talking about Baluchistan disappearances this been address many time. Number of missing person are much less in number compare to Geo Tv Hamid Mir claim. Again, PMLn is not serious about governing the country, a country without foreign minister for last many years, now imagine the seriousness A national security accord was created long time ago, but never sign......why, for some reason NS hate army. He hate so much he don't even want to see his son in law...lolzzz

brother,

be realistic, our foreign office is running by our establishment, and they never allow any other to take charge, and that's the reason we not have foreign minister.

brother,

be realistic, our foreign office is running by our establishment, and they never allow any other to take charge, and that's the reason we not have foreign minister.
NS suppose to appoint one. Its wrong concept among us army is so powerful, if army is so powerful then why not it started operation in Punjab. They been holding back for many months. Last year they suppose to start operation in 18 districts of South Punjab nothing happened. Mullah Aziz is sitting in capital and Ch Nisar defend him in his last press conference. Again its all " will of state " , if NS want. But, unfortunately his all wealth is out country and has least interest in Pakistan.

brother,

and u think any one stopped army to not conduct operations in Punjab?
brother, about the wealth or interest, please open up your eyes, people voting for him, and because of this mentality we already lost east Pakistan. if people of Pakistan voted for him then who we are to say that he is right or wrong, yes we try our best to make our elections process transparent as much as possible.

you and me not even able to win the counselor's elections , brother criticism is the most easiest way out, you and me have to give solution before criticizing any one.

today army through out NS, then what u think people not vote for him? we need to keep this system run , like in previous elections People not voted for PPP because of their bad performance, then in next elections people will vote on merit.

.......pura mulk Hi traitors ka hai neya Pakistan banao, his words not less than poison but on security fingures point as well on security failure. If RAW realy get so stronger in Pakistan its mean our boys get weak our agencies are busy playing politics. BC RAW RAW RAW sunn aur padh ke kann pakk gaye ankhen kamzor ho gaeen and we have not credibility left to defend us.
Mullah Radio alive in Afghsnistsn RAW funding and supporting in Balouchistan and Sind Nawaz Sharif Modi ka yar Zardari Tolla on Finance terrorism hit list, MQM ANP PMAP Sindhu Desh all are traitors GEO run and funded by Indis or Jews...... It's all pint fingures of collapse and weakness of our agencies.
Not least TTP LeJ other terrorists groups must be laughing what a bunch of jokers we are.

He will certainly pay for his crimes, and so as his counterparts, Inshallah.