meeting huriyat was a bad idea Pakistan

Pakistan should stop all goody goody relations with india because india is a rogue state, we need to get our act together and launch a secret proxy attack in all parts of india. The integrity of india does not go in favor of pakistani objectives in the region, we should be taking all necessary measures which will result in weakening the foundations of india as a state which is quite easy , there are plenty of fronts which we can use against india for example stirr regional differences such as language issue between north and south india then we have another possibility of heating up the caste frictions between lower castes and so-called higher castes in india, another field where we can benefit is religious frictions in india. We should also be working on fueling inter-state issues within india such as distribution of rivers and constructions of dams. Our objective should be only one thing and that should be to carve out new states within modern india which is an unnatural country and does not deserve to exist in its current territorial shape.

Btw who is inviting Pakistan to improve the relations???? India's stand is clear forget Kashmir, accept the LOC as International Border. Here in India nobody ever bothers about Pakistan, except Congress (which is now history).

India don't need any Pakistani relation for it's development and survival, anyway its other way around.

Can Pakistan really destabilize India????? You know what I love the most about Pakistanies is "Meri Murgi ki Deed (1 1/2) Taang" & "Khane ko Daana Nahi Amma Chali Bhunane".

Look at what your country has become no other day passes without suicide bombing. American Drones are relentlessly bombing Pakistan. Why this is happening???? Answer is above what you said yes You breed Terrorism!!!

We as Indians want Pakistan to Try what you said above, with paying due respect to what happened in 1971!!! Why, we also want to end disturbance on our western border for ever as we ended it on eastern border!!!! THIS TIME AROUND DO YOU THINK WHAT IS PROBABILITY OF EXISTANCE OF PAKINSTAN ON WORLD MAP??????

Not really if they were then india would be in the same state as afghanistan, we transform our enemy states into stone age societies like afghanistan.

American forces are leaving Afghanistan first secure your piece of that country (if you ever be able to do that), then come to India.

offcourse it was a bad idea and I am glad someone admitted it.
that was a genuine chance for initiation of talks,,,ab hurriyat ke sath tassalli se baat karte raho

i have a very big question to ask....
history says that some indians were rulling sub-continent..... after then they were veryyyyy badly beaten by aryans , then by turks , then by mughals , then by english and then pakistan was created in 1947.... there is no existence of independence of india in history..... SO WHY DO india celeberates its independance on 15th august.....????

One curious question...

In Pakistani history don't they teach about
1. Maurya Dynasty
2. Nanda Dynasty
3. Gupta Dynaty
4. Mratha Empire
5. Sikh Empire
6. Rajputana

If not read this...
History of India - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Just because u converted to "Arab Tribal religion" Don't consider yourself an Arab.. You are as Indian as we all are...

Btw who is inviting Pakistan to improve the relations???? India's stand is clear forget Kashmir, accept the LOC as International Border. Here in India nobody ever bothers about Pakistan, except Congress (which is now history).

India don't need any Pakistani relation for it's development and survival, anyway its other way around.

This is a very good development in india, in pakistan too no body is interested in india except perhaps in bollywood movies which is not surprising as bollywood movies are also watched in middle east, africa and russia etc. In the case of pakistan the people of karachi have relatives in india and they want very close relationship with india due to this reason but for the rest of the country it has no importance what so ever. India is lucky that hindu or sikh migrants from pakistani areas that move to india in 1947 have no relatives in pakistan so india does not have to care about the people of pakistan. I believe pakistan should also stop pleasing one particular section of paksitani population before determining the true nature of relations with india. I also don't understand this media rant by liberals in pakistan who want to have very close relationship with india but unfortunately they are dictating the terms at the moment since we have a low IQ leadership at the helm of the affairs that does not possess anything called ideology, their only concern is trade and merchant mentality. India is lucky at the moment as it has a nationlist leader who clearly believes in strong right wing ideology , at least he is clear to everybody about what he wants to do and under what principles he wants to do that but in case of paksitan it is missing at the moment in the political sphere.

No. You don't understand, if tomorrow, public opinion on Kashmir changed dramatically, the military's own stance would change. And that change would be felt even at lower levels, starting with officers who'd notice it in their jawans and peers.

But, so far, Pakisani public opinion is completely inline with the army's. If anything I think the army is far more realistic about it than many people are.

You don't understand the ideology of pakistan army, it is not like political parties in pakistan that it will change its stance because of some kind of public opinion, pakistani army has given blood for the cause of kashmir in the last four wars, they are never going to leave this issue aside as this is central to existence of the state of pakistan in future due to complexities of the control of water sources as well as strategic military positions in kashmir region. Pakistani army does not consist of leftist or liberals who like goody goody relations with india at all costs, the army is never gonna let any politician to cross a certain red line with regards to the extent of relationship with india, afghanistan and USA which it determines from national security of the state at any given point. They are at the moment teaching the lesson of life to Nawaz mian for his disobedience of pakistan army's nantional security policy at the moment and on this issue I am with the position of the army as they understand the threats to pakistani state far better than any goody goody politician.

Baap Na Maari mendaki..... Beta Teerandaaz :)

I could not understand what you meant by your bhayya slang.

I really do not understand why India should hold talks with Pakistan for Kashmir. India holds the State of Jammu & Kashmir. Pakistan can not give us anything back. It just wants to take Kashmir.

As India cannot even dream of parting with even an inch of its territory to Pakistan, there is really no reason for us to continue any kind of talks with Pakistan.

We should tell Pakistan plain and simple that henceforth we have decided not to have any talks on the matter of Kashmir. Its our territory, plain and simple. Let them crib wherever they want.

We should focus only on the development of our country. Let them be happy with their Mullah Brigade and their ridiculous wet dreams.

Barhai jhootai ho yaar tum log. Even our media is a joke. But your media has no professionalism when it comes to Pakistan. Lanat hai. It is a shame to live with you guys as our neighbors.
Why do you say that. Your NSA said that .. Didnt he?

Aur neighborhood shame ki to baat karo bhi mat.. Khwama Khah baat poverty, polio, rape, terrorism, baccha baazi aur pata nahin kahan tak chali jaaegi.

People forget that Pakistan's stance had hardened even before Modi was elected. It was a noticeable change. Nobody is forcing Nawaz to say all this. It was pre-planned when GoP sensed that Modi will likely form government. The only way to deal with someone like him is to put him in his place instead of trying to please him.

On the issue of Kashmir everyone in Pakistan is on the same page. Make no mistake about it. If Indians do not like it, well then they can do whatever they want. Superior airs do not change facts.
Sartaj Aziz's statement says everything contrary to what you have stated.
He says clearly that had they known how GoI/Modi will react to their meeting with Hurriyat they would not have done so. This clearly indicates that they made their decisions assuming that GoI will react the same way that they did under MMS. They were unable to gauge how the new Govt of India is changing policies and attitudes.

Secondly, India does not really want talks either case. We really want nothing but status quo with respect to Pakistan. And having no talks suits that agenda.

Boohoo Indians, we will keep supporting Kashmiri insurgents as long as you keep occupying Kashmir. CRY all you want

Why do you say that. Your NSA said that .. Didnt he?

You guys are master of lies and propaganda. Even in the worst blunders and debacles you come up with lies. I doubt that Sartaj Aziz said ll that to Bharati b@stard journalists. You guy due to nature have manipulated his words.

Aur neighborhood shame ki to baat karo bhi mat.. Khwama Khah baat poverty, polio, rape, terrorism, baccha baazi aur pata nahin kahan tak chali jaaegi.

Kaash bharat ki jagah samandar hota ya phir keechar ka jauhar hota to ziada acha hota. :)

youre pretty delusional and ignorant if you actually believe that....our trade or any other bilateral activity with india is literally peanuts

you have nothing we need or dont already have :laugh:

American forces are leaving Afghanistan first secure your piece of that country (if you ever be able to do that), then come to India.

things are going as planned...your experiment to turn Afghanistan soil into a launching pad against Pakistan is unravelling and the policy will strike you back

your "consulates" should evacuate themselves

This is a very good development in india, in pakistan too no body is interested in india except perhaps in bollywood movies which is not surprising as bollywood movies are also watched in middle east, africa and russia etc. In the case of pakistan the people of karachi have relatives in india and they want very close relationship with india due to this reason but for the rest of the country it has no importance what so ever. India is lucky that hindu or sikh migrants from pakistani areas that move to india in 1947 have no relatives in pakistan so india does not have to care about the people of pakistan. I believe pakistan should also stop pleasing one particular section of paksitani population before determining the true nature of relations with india. I also don't understand this media rant by liberals in pakistan who want to have very close relationship with india but unfortunately they are dictating the terms at the moment since we have a low IQ leadership at the helm of the affairs that does not possess anything called ideology, their only concern is trade and merchant mentality. India is lucky at the moment as it has a nationlist leader who clearly believes in strong right wing ideology , at least he is clear to everybody about what he wants to do and under what principles he wants to do that but in case of paksitan it is missing at the moment in the political sphere.

right....the Lib-tards (retards) in the country who are unable or unwilling to sing our national anthem and who are the same ones who have the worst double standards and hypocrisy on matters....if they love india or want to be so friendly with them they should take a bus and go across the border....and watch out for those RSS goons who have more bhindi than brains and common sense :laugh:

youre pretty delusional and ignorant if you actually believe that....our trade or any other bilateral activity with india is literally peanuts

you have nothing we need or dont already have :laugh:

Oh!!!! My mistake!!!! Sorry I made wrong statement about SUPER POWER PAKISTAN :rofl:

things are going as planned...your experiment to turn Afghanistan soil into a launching pad against Pakistan is unravelling and the policy will strike you back

your "consulates" should evacuate themselves

I hope soon AFGHANISTAN & I-O-KASHMIR WILL BE PART OF PAKISTAN:omghaha::no: