Media censorship in action - Pakistan

just give a single reference in from any official source ....

BTW have you ever visited Karachi if not then plz stop posting ignorant comments for your kind information not even functions which people used to organise in Parks in past is now forbidden so now even small family function can not be organised in Public Parks in Karachi ....
Born and live in Karachi! You're going to tell me...

just give a single reference in from any official source ....

BTW have you ever visited Karachi if not then plz stop posting ignorant comments for your kind information not even functions which people used to organise in Parks in past is now forbidden so now even small family function can not be organised in Public Parks in Karachi ....

Every citizen shall have the right to assemble peacefully and without arms, subject to any reasonable restrictions imposed by law in the interest of public order. (Article16, Constitution of Pakistan, 1973)

Will need a law book.

PTI Dharna was not in park, it was in a federally owned property.

And read again, it is allowed if there isn't disturbance of peace, hindrance to everyday life, damage to property, or instigation of violence.

People here live in Democratic countries, they should know better, is this concept really that alien to them?

It's not a big gathering, I am not sure if you can see...

And in Democratic countries, this is a thing.

And Saudi Arabia is actually a fascist state, lmao. Political opposition is not allowed, any political comment there is not allowed, not even for Kashmir, the region for which you have set your profile.
Lick their boots more, and thanks for proving my point.

Lol just two days ago at Atif's concert in Riyadh me and my friends yelled Kashmir banega Pakistan and Pakistan Zindabad infront of thousands of Indians sitting there. Nobody said sh*t to us so not everyone has the same coward mentality as yours. We take care of our business whenever need arises.

You should check the video on YouTube where Pakistanis are raising slogans against India in Lulu mall in Riyadh. No arrests were made . Plus I openly support Turkish operation on Saudi news pages on facebook. Nobody arrested me so all of this is in your head Alhamdulilah more than a million Pakistanis are living peacefully here without a problem.

Lol just two days ago at Atif's concert in Riyadh me and my friends yelled Kashmir banega Pakistan and Pakistan Zindabad infront of thousands of Indians sitting there. Nobody said sh*t to us so not everyone has the same coward mentality as yours. We take care of our business whenever need arises.

You should check the video on YouTube where Pakistanis are raising slogans against India in Lulu mall in Riyadh. No arrests were made . Plus I openly support Turkish operation on Saudi news pages on facebook. Nobody arrested me so all of this is in your head Alhamdulilah more than a million Pakistanis are living peacefully here without a problem.

Now try protesting infront of Indian Embassy.

Just a month ago, in a GCC country, protestors protesting for Kashmir were deported. But what do you know, you yelled Kashmir at a concert and typed it on facebook, lmao.

hindrance to everyday life
political activity in a PUBLIC Park is not a hindrance to every day life of the people of locality of that park ..... ??
it was in a federally owned property
Roads of Islamabad is the PROPERTY of Federal government of Pakistan .... ??
People here live in Democratic countries, they should know better, is this concept really that alien to them?
Rather shifting the goal post of the discussion and feel good type of argument plz post how an act by a Local Government Officer has any relation to the PTI lead Federal government of Pakistan ....

political activity in a PUBLIC Park is not a hindrance to every day life of the people of locality of that park ..... ??

Roads of Islamabad is the PROPERTY of Federal government of Pakistan .... ??

Rather shifting the goal post of the discussion and feels type of argument plz post who an act by a Local Government Officer has any relation to the PTI lead Federal government of Pakistan ....

Mashallah, ahahaha. So holding a very, very small gathering at evening in a public park without large speakers, weapons, without instigating violence and civil disobedience, and without blocking anything is hindrance to everyday life.

BUT.

Putting in a sit-in in front of National Assembly, blocking the roads, instigating civil disobedience and violence, paralyzing the capital city, is perfectly okay.

Okay, lmao. Dude, I quoted the source too, I am not going to reply to your joker arguments now. Look at any Democratic country, you will see, gatherings are legal given some conditions. This gathering didn't break ANY law.

Every citizen shall have the right to assemble peacefully and without arms, subject to any reasonable restrictions imposed by law in the interest of public order. (Article16, Constitution of Pakistan, 1973)
Conveniently ignoring the part
subject to any reasonable restrictions imposed by law in the interest of public order.
Born and live in Karachi! You're going to tell me...
good to know .... so you must be aware most of parks of Karachi vanished due to so called Political Activities of the past ..... and we are left only with few of the parks ....

Then it must be easy for you to understand the logic behind of the restriction imposed on Political activities in Public parks in Karachi

Conveniently ignoring the part

good to know .... so you must be aware most of parks of Karachi vanished due to so called Political Activities of the past ..... and we are left only with few of the parks ....

Then it must be easy for you to understand the logic behind of the restriction imposed on Political activities in Public parks in Karachi

Except that no such restriction exists. A lawyer definitely knows better than another corrupt police officer.

Mashallah, ahahaha. So holding a very, very small gathering at evening in a public park without large speakers, weapons, without instigating violence and civil disobedience, and without blocking anything is hindrance to everyday life.
you know you are just posting for the sake of posting .... without logic

Now note:
1- Political Activities in Public Parks in Karachi are not allowed, so it does not matter that the political gathering was there without "without large speakers, weapons" it was against the Rule of Karachi Municipal Corporation .....

So rather to change the topic and exhibiting the unnecessary hatred and opposition against PTI, plz answer my questions which I asked previously

Mayor of Karachi belong to PTI .... ???
Censorship is done by PTI .....???
Political Activity is allowed in Public Parks of Karachi ....??

Dude, I quoted the source too
which source .... ??
clause of the constitutional which also allow the government/administration to impose reasonable restriction
I am not going to reply to your joker arguments now.
it is your right to respond or not to respond, but Behave .... don't show stupid attitude
Look at any Democratic country, you will see, gatherings are legal given some conditions. This gathering didn't break ANY law.
With the permission of the government .....

Jibran had any prior permission for this activity from local authorities ....??

you know you are just posting for the sake of posting .... without logic

Now note:
1- Political Activities in Public Parks in Karachi are not allowed, so it does not matter that the political gathering was there without "without large speakers, weapons" it was against the Rule of Karachi Municipal Corporation .....

So rather to change the topic and exhibiting the unnecessary hatred and opposition against PTI, plz answer my questions which I asked previously

Mayor of Karachi belong to PTI .... ???
Censorship is done by PTI .....???
Political Activity is allowed in Public Parks of Karachi ....??

which source .... ??
clause of the constitutional which also allow the government/administration to impose reasonable restriction

it is your right to respond or not to respond, but Behave .... don't show stupid attitude

With the permission of the government .....

Jibran had any prior permission for this activity from local authorities ....??

You are wasting your time with him. Once a patwari , always a patwari.

Guys like Jibran should have been handled very early. They are trouble makers. I am pretty sure hostile intelligence agencies will use him ( knowingly/unknowingly) for their own nefarious reasons. Dude has no tact and speaks like a true extreme-left wing retard. Just scroll through his twitter posts and see the profiles of people who are supporting him. I know guys who support him and let me tell you , neither one of them believes in two nation theory and hates army/ISI passionately .

I have some idea about Jibran ..... and I was not debating about him,

What actually forced me to reply the post of the member where he attributed the action of a concern local authority to the Federal government of Pakistan and then termed the action as Media censorship by state ..... while hypocritically ignore the fact that Jibran was stopped to use that park for political activity not from speaking his narrative which he could do at any other place like Press Club Karachi ....

Clearly, Rao was working not only for Zardari, but for the booton wali sarkar as well.

The real question is, who is protecting Rao?
Is the judiciary to be blamed or were they pressurized by someone more powerful.

Now try protesting infront of Indian Embassy.

Just a month ago, in a GCC country, protestors protesting for Kashmir were deported. But what do you know, you yelled Kashmir at a concert and typed it on facebook, lmao.
So other do the work for you and you come here to increase post and take credit? have you done any protest on road?

Clearly, Rao was working not only for Zardari, but for the booton wali sarkar as well.

The real question is, who is protecting Rao?
Is the judiciary to be blamed or were they pressurized by someone more powerful.
Rao Anwar worked for land mafia and drug dealers.

You would be devastated to know that Imran Khan did a rally at Minar-e-Pakistan. Also which family visits a park at evening?

Cool baseless accusations, keep going off topic bud. PTI meanwhile made Riasat-e-Medina a scapegoat meanwhile. It literally used religion.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?ref=external&v=10154546470412663
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/in-response-to-jibran-nasirs-false-accusations.471894/

Haven't read or watched the video in the OP, what I know is that Rao Anwar and those who support him are wild boars.