Meaning of 9 words women use

Itna sab samjh lete Ho betaji aap .... Kya baat... Main toh samjha bhaanji nadaan hai apni .....hehe...
Btw what about OP betaji......?
acha post hai, funny one :D

same here but i watched in 2013 120 movies and that was the turning point I left them permanently (well I am trying)
after watching 120 movies, you should have realised that one thing is common among them, 1 hero 1 heroine 1 villain and masala :D
this is the reason I don't watch movies, only watch those which have something different and interesting :-)

Meaning of 9 words Women (specifically wives ) use
1. Fine

This is the word women use to end an argument when they are right and you need to shut up.
2. Five Minutes
If she is getting dressed, this means half an hour. Five minutes is only five minutes if you have just been given five more minutes to watch the game before helping around the house.
3. Nothing
This is the calm before the storm. This means something, and you should be on your toes. Arguments that begin with nothing usually end in fine (#1).
4. Go Ahead
This is a dare, not permission. Don’t Do It!
5. Loud Sigh
This is actually a word, but is a non-verbal statement often misunderstood by men. A loud sigh means she thinks you are an idiot and wonders why she is wasting her time standing here and arguing with you about nothing. (Refer back to #3 for the meaning of nothing).
6. That’s Okay
This is one of the most dangerous statements a women can make to a man. That’s okay means she wants to think long and hard before deciding how and when you will pay for your mistake.
7. Thanks
A woman is thanking you, do not question, or faint. Just say you’re welcome. (I want to add in a clause here: This is true, unless she says ‘Thanks a lot’ - that is PURE sarcasm and she is not thanking you at all. DO NOT say ‘you’re welcome’. That will bring on a ‘whatever’).
8. Whatever
Is a woman’s way of saying…Go to Hell!
9. Don’t worry about it, I got it
Another dangerous statement, meaning this is something that a woman has told a man to do several times, but is now doing it herself. This will later result in a man asking ‘What’s wrong?’ For the woman’s response refer to #3.
It’s a fact, women are Extremely Complicated! But whatever they are, women are the most beautiful creation of Allah.
Smile, It’s Sunnah!

1. If emotionally she is right, you have no chance of winning, otherwise stick to your guns.
2. Leave her and do your thing, tell her to get a cab.
3. if she says 'nothing', good for you; master the art of not caring ...
4.'go ahead', means do it and later apologize
5.'loud sigh', she is pissed off, you might want to take down a notch.
6.My last girlfriend said she did not find valentine's day important enough and that it was okay for me to not get her anything, big mistake. When her friends were receiving crap she unleashed the wrath on me on how I was the worst boyfriend ever. Oh well, who cares! women always forgive, they always do, i even forgot her birthday but her sister reminded me on the last moment lol....
7.Live in the moment with women, its not your job to think what she thinks of what you have said. Say whatever you like, hold onto your ground.
8.If a chick 'whatevers' me, i 'whatever to you too' her back, it pisses me off. I see no reason why a chick has to use that.
9. Who cares, let her live in her bubble...

Men, do not get whipped by women. You should do the whipping...

after watching 120 movies, you should have realised that one thing is common among them, 1 hero 1 heroine 1 villain and masala :D
this is the reason I don't watch movies, only watch those which have something different and interesting :-)

totally I have watched 300 movies 4 serials and 18 Dramas (Desi'S)....... now, I am bore of these things. I am diverted to books.

You forgot one thing " A love Story" from where it starts and ends ......