Me again, teeheee ;-)

See @Atanz this that poster who writes the, you go and die messages, and here once again he repeats it. But then expect no action against him. This is how indians rule here.
See i had told the mod even then this loser will do that in future again but then who cares.

Carry on indians, this place is for u.

:lol: :lol: :what: :tsk:

@Shamain Like @Maira La said the problem is India has vastly larger population then us so all things considered equal expect at least seven times more Indians to push against you on any issue. I know it can feel like your running against gale force winds but that is just simply because there is less of us.

I often face the same problem on other Western Forums because the moment you say anything that runs against Indian narrative you attract swarm of Indians going for you. Peck, peck, peck, peck and they wear you out not through facts but simply the pecking frustrates you.

In this forum it is better but still of course swamped by Indian's. There is nothing we can do about this. Just steel yourself. Anyway relax - you have me rooting for you as well as many other Pakistani's.

Regards

Listen to this song Ae Vatan Pak by Amanat Ali although he is singing it in India ..

OP ka sawal? Any one interested to answer?

First of all civilian aircraft don't take off at that angle----it s just to show for the power the aircraft engine has and the agility of this aircraft.

The military aircraft go for a steep climb so that they can get to their safe flying altitude quickly. The faster they reach that altitude---the safer the flight is---. Aircraft are extremely vulnerable during the initial climb.

@Shamain Like @Maira La said the problem is India has vastly larger population then us so all things considered equal expect at least seven times more Indians to push against you on any issue. I know it can feel like your running against gale force winds but that is just simply because there is less of us.

I often face the same problem on other Western Forums because the moment you say anything that runs against Indian narrative you attract swarm of Indians going for you. Peck, peck, peck, peck and they wear you out not through facts but simply the pecking frustrates you.

In this forum it is better but still of course swamped by Indian's. There is nothing we can do about this. Just steel yourself. Anyway relax - you have me rooting for you as well as many other Pakistani's.

The Pakistani vs Indian fight is analogous to a lion vs hyena fight.

One large powerful lion/lioness can easily take out a 5-member pack of hyenas. But then, just when you think it's over, three more packs of hyenas are leering at you from all directions. Being the lion, what would you do? Call another lion! :D

@Shamain
I am surprised that no one has directed you to go to those "info pools" I am sure you will find your answer there.:angel:

The Pakistani vs Indian fight is analogous to a lion vs hyena fight.

One large powerful lion/lioness can easily take out a 5-member pack of hyenas. But then, just when you think it's over, three more packs of hyenas are leering at you from all directions. Being the lion, what would you do? Call another lion! :D

Nice analogy. People often forget the shear disparity between Pak and India. India is some 1,260 mill which almost same as China at 1,299 mill. We are just about 190 mill. That is altogather at another league. Yet the Indian's will continously draw succour by making comparison with us. This itself alone destroys their own position. The truth is India would not last a day against anybody in it's own league like China.

What India loses against it's own size ( China ) they try to redeam it by comparing with us. The mere fact that we have stood against them all these decades says a lot about them ...

I joined the forum on april1, and from april 1 uptil june 17 i have been given 3 bans. All cz of indians.

The first one cuz some indian loser harassed me like they do, so i said cussword over which the mod banned me.And i got a warning for that too. No regret for how ihad reacted. What he had said was too shameless. But then coming from indian anything shud be expected.

Second ihad accumalated 3 warnings. 3rd warning automatically gave the ban.

3rd ban was lifted just few days back and i am not sure why it came. Most likely cuz of shan e ibrahim , this thread,ihad reported his posts , instead i earned a ban. Yes i reacted strongly cuz ihad seen enough his bs on the forum and really wanted him out of my thread.

Thread only for Pakistanis | Page 2

Now he wrote his creep message on my wall, stalks me toevery thread, writes stupid messages after my posts, he is such an annoyance , i am getting so annoyed now. And then i so feel like crying now,imade this thread today he ruined it too with his senseless troll posts say, i amnot even posting there now.its a thread abt kashmir war in pak strategic affairs forum.itni troll posts hain. Now mods wont do anything.

And then i am so frustrated, iwanted 2 hear from pakistanis there but ****indians and trolls thronged it and they are posting all indian propaganda and bs abt kashmir and what is really making me want 2 cry ,insaan ki bardasht hoti hai they constantly call ajk, as Azad Kashmir.i am so annoyed.

No use coming to this forum. If u react to indian trolls u get banned, otherwise u are supposed 2 tolerate all bs all trolling all personal attacks quietly only then admins are happy. I am so annoyed i constantly get these attacks from indians actually we all pakistanis and actually ijust got it a while back, 'that its ur education and society to be blamed' for bla bla crap, this is like zillionth time ihave taken an attack on my or rather our education from indians. I mean u indians lead the world in all negative things on planet and then they attack our education ,and what they are arrogant abt is some sout indian education system,just cuz some south indian became a ceo of microsoft.

My foot indian education and soceity and all that shiz. They are the topmost nation in churning fake degrees. Their southies with i.t. degrees making it to usa get kicked out from their cuz of fake credentials.

Actually atanz dont post on the main forum, this forum is more indian friendly, we are supposed to hear bs on all areas of our life from indians quietly, u react and u are silenced. Iwas really tolerating a lot today. Not my cup of tea.

U are one pakistani and u are going to face 15 to20 trolls alone, when 15 odd ppl will tease and taunt u , u wont lose ur cool then whatelse? But u are not supposed to cuz u are not a human cuz this will violate some convoluted forum policy etc etc, just keep getting humiliated like a shameless egoless person or just react get warnings for humiliating nationality, or just get banned. End ofthe story.

There is a poster who often writes this comment towards me tu mar ja , that is go and die, a repeat offender but he calmly stays on the forum.

Dont expect any intellectual discussion here. Just personal attacks and person A -Z(minus P) can violate all rules ,but u are responsible for ur posts cuz u are person P , where P stands for pakistani.

o chal nikal....aedi tu innocent....

I've been here since 2009 and post on and off, never got a ban, maybe a warning or two for calling some stupid guy what he was :D.

Just don't attend those troll fests and you don't get banned. It's that simple.

The truth is India would not last a day against anybody in it's own league like China.

India and China are not in the same league.....:P

o chal nikal....aedi tu innocent....

I've been here since 2009 and post on and off, never got a ban, maybe a warning or two for calling some stupid guy what he was :D.

Just don't attend those troll fests and you don't get banned. It's that simple.

India and China are not in the same league.....:P

I counted number of legs ( human ) in both countries:-

India- 2,520 legs
China - 2,598 legs

Because the number of legs ( I discounted amputations ) are almost the same I put China and India in same league.

I counted number of legs ( human ) in both countries:-

India- 2,520 legs
China - 2,598 legs

Because the number of legs ( I discounted amputations ) are almost the same I put China and India in same league.

I'm pretty sure there are more legs than you have counted....:P

Haha. Those figures are in millions I guess. So yeah leg wise they are in the same league. The difference lies in hairyness, lol.

@Shamain
I am surprised that no one has directed you to go to those "info pools" I am sure you will find your answer there.:angel:

Answer or maybe ban.

Let me put it in simple words. Forum is a private entity, u can show sense of entitlement or whatever is supposed to be the correct word here , when u are paying for the site hosting. When not , you dont like forum policies you are free to quit. Or make ur own forum, run your own show , set ur rules, remove all the rat infestation and filth. Thats that. As of receding pakistani members number you mentioned somewhere in members club thread, then this is an international forum, reduction in pakistanis number is fine, infact good thing ,will help more indians join in and stay and infact since day in day out several times a day this statement is written here,that Pakistan is a terrorist state and Pakistanis are terrorists, and according to indians like pokemon and some more etc they come here to read pakistanis posts to know how terrorists think, (yes a thought shared here ), so less number of pakistanis will mean less terrorists on this forum which will make this forum more friendly for all nationalities. So thats a positive news. Add to that the term Azad Kashmir which is so oftenly written that now i want to adopt its useage. Plz try using it someday you will find it better sounding than ajk. Trust me no kidding. How can i lie during ramadan.

Listen to this song Ae Vatan Pak by Amanat Ali although he is singing it in India ..

I will be honest. Of all the forums i have visited on internet i have never seen such hatred ,propaganda and all that shiz being written and allowed against pakistan as is here. And then i have seen the justification given for that , that all of this is allowed to let the debate flow. Tho when i joined this place i used 2 think total opposite of this.

Atanz u also feel less heat as u are a tta ,u can get away with saying a lot (not that u do, ofcourse not) but a plebian poster ...has to be carted away and dumped.
There isnt even this much regard that the serious posters who end up reacting vigorously cuz they face so much trolling and get called all kinds of cusswords from desi ones to being called a pimp , are treated and tossed in the same bracket (warnings and bans and all that) as those suicide trolls whose sole aim is trolling but who only get a week long ban every few weeks ,get back here and repeat the troll cycle just cuz they know every offence will lead to no more than a week long break or atmost 10 days or a month. Hence, the healthy debates we see here.
Case in point, pokemon. And then the new misery shan e ibrahim , such sick stalker. Aur phir indian posters itnay sick hain they repeatedly keep quoting you for senseless posts just cuz u are a female despite not replying to them.

and then i am being called a naqli pakistani by a very priviliged tta so naturally no patriotic song interests me.