That is not for what he should be punished for oh no the nadra data selling was a much much bigger crimeThere are alternate servers available.. Even a small enterprise has load balancers. And I am sure there were multiple load balancers to provide efficient upload and processing of the data.
If denial of service attack happened, the origin of this attack could be known very easily. If there was too much data being uploaded and that choked the servers, the alternate servers should have been available.. if alternate load balancer servers were also not available, hand this b@stard..
This is the same guy? I think NADRA chairman is the a$$hole to be checked in that data selling crime..That is not for what he should be punished for oh no the nadra data selling was a much much bigger crime
Ham khayal parties, JUI-F, ANP,BNP, PMLn will announce later to become part of this agitation . PPP and MQM refused to take part. Maulana on behalf of this conference spokesman said , we don't accept these election.
Classic example of sour looser... Pakistan should enjoy the victory of KAPTAAN...
But here is my observation from past...
1. PML-N will keep doing these antiques till they form govt in Pakistani Punjab and till Nawaz struck a deal with establishment to come out from Adiala jail...
2. PPP will manage Sindh... they will keep out of this mess till Zardari is safe from corruption charges...
3. PA and ISI will take care of other small agitators... they are too powerful and have all WEAPONS to take care of them...
4. PTI will be at power till IK is in complete agreement with the establishment... as they don't have complete majority...
5. IK would be far better than NS for Pakistan...
wtf is this ?
is disel kuttay ki ek darhi neechay bhi ha...Oh dalay,oh sura,oh padri, oh khanzir, oh sheikh ul shetan
could he do dharna . i dont think so .he should do dharna.
the lowest ( 7th) level of jahanum is said to be for munafiqs ( hypocrites), heck it says even teh disbelievers are on an upper level! This guy is the chief of munafikeen.
Everything from your family record to your police record has been compromised this jali Steeve Job needs to be punished for his crimesThis is the same guy? I think NADRA chairman is the a$$hole to be checked in that data selling crime..
Don't know about his mother, but his father was a very respectable man. He once told people that he suspects that his son spies on him and informs opponents and journalists about the plans and workings of the party. So don't talk anything in front of him, or when he is around.Is ki maa aur baap par lanat.