Maulana Fazlur Rehman threatens march on Islamabad if government does not step down by August

We want to clarify that the drums of war have already been beaten as a message to such forces, such international agents, the representatives of global powers, and the false leaders who have forced their way into power."

He's on the payroll of any foreign agency that approaches him with money and he is dishing accusations of what he truly is himself!

Let's see how the State handles him. He is facing arrest and there is going to be a confrontation with him sooner or later anyways.

Dharna Part 2
Azadi march part 2

We had PTI with paadri mullah bfeore
And now Fazlu with Abu bachaoo Movement

Hope we dont see civil disobedience and shalwar hanging on parliament this time

Khadim Rizvi said the same thing

This Mullah Diesel is very cunning. He is barking, all the time; since he has never been treated, as Khadim Rizvi was. Once, he, also, is given a similar dose; he would come to his senses.

These Mullahs, Molvies, Deobandies are a curse for this Nation this Country they have plunged us to Darkness and they will continue to do so by using Religion Card. State has to do something concrete this time to get rid of Good Bad all molvies or else we will continue to suffer like this economy will not grow and India with its rapid growing Economy and Infleunce will eat us alive.

No doubt he is fitna-e-kabira, he kept silent when previous Govt were getting loans from IMF and documented no record publicly as clear as current Govt did. He enjoyed everything his unfair share from every Govt & now he is not getting haram ki money anymore.

He took exactly $0.5 B (half billion dollar) as a chairman of Kashmir committee & did nothing about kashmiri at any international platform. People should ask this Question from him. I Don't even call him mullah rather he is the living example of dozakh ki Aag in his fat belly

May Allah destroy such people those are becoming the curse on Pakistan like him. Inshallah.
Diesel ka bhi ehtesaab karo.

Dear Paks,

Please, don't just hang around surface reality.... dig deeper.... that wheelchaired warrior of throwing missiles type... was showing his power...with some #NarcoLeague money/muscle in the background... 3 days = $1Bln loss

But this #FazoolMullah is an old operator for foreign powers.
.. and now many, many Vectors in this Hybridwar are acting in unison....

Many a times I have said this... don't underestimate #DieselMullahs including this #FazoolMullahs ... this is an important component of #CriminalEnterprise ... if not a full part of it.

Capture their minds their hands will follow ... same in case of The Heart of Darkness (Sindh) ... madrassas are not where free kids are ... that is #FazoolMullahs ... power base... and what is that power?

And before any of you wannabe liberals here comment on Our Deen .... stay out of it! Go polish your nickers on other subjects...

@RIWWIR my dear Pak, it is not about what #FazoolMullah can do now or next month or this year... please, see the complete context... overall picture..i.e Afghan Peace Proces... and this DieselPig is out of the game?

My Paks, percieve, please... #FazoolMullahs are crearting their market Value for the Afghan Peace process... it is Marketing... and these parasite on our Deen will go to any length for their relevance.

NAC was also signed by Diesel and now he say no...

Diesel is Mullah of Iblis ki Majlis e Shura!

Agree that Mullah Diesel has far broader range of political nuisance and power, particularly because of his links with foreign elements, than Mullah "O Aaya Jay Ghori".

But, it is a question of relativity, as well. Mullah Diesel and likes are not powerful, because of certain inherent strength; they become strong, because the state is weak and compromised.

Dear Paks,

Please, don't just hang around surface reality.... dig deeper.... that wheelchaired warrior of throwing missiles type... was showing his power...with some #NarcoLeague money/muscle in the background... 3 days = $1Bln loss

But this #FazoolMullah is an old operator for foreign powers.
.. and now many, many Vectors in this Hybridwar are acting in unison....

Many a times I have said this... don't underestimate #DieselMullahs including this #FazoolMullahs ... this is an important component of #CriminalEnterprise ... if not a full part of it.

Capture their minds their hands will follow ... same in case of The Heart of Darkness (Sindh) ... madrassas are not where free kids are ... that is #FazoolMullahs ... power base... and what is that power?

And before any of you wannabe liberals here comment on Our Deen .... stay out of it! Go polish your nickers on other subjects...

@RIWWIR my dear Pak, it is not about what #FazoolMullah can do now or next month or this year... please, see the complete context... overall picture..i.e Afghan Peace Proces... and this DieselPig is out of the game?

My Paks, percieve, please... #FazoolMullahs are crearting their market Value for the Afghan Peace process... it is Marketing... and these parasite on our Deen will go to any length for their relevance.

NAC was also signed by Diesel and now he say no...

Diesel is Mullah of Iblis ki Majlis e Shura!

Diesel is the head of Ulema Su. Once he has been neutralised it should be the end of this group of Ulema and the real source of TTP terrorists.

But where are the Ulema Has? Why are they not opposing the fatwas coming out of this scum?

. . . . .
Brother, are you saying #FazoolMullah is coming out of the closet and going to sing YMCA?

No. He wouldn't. These Mullahs keep their such inclinations and orgies very secret. Though, I have heard, that in their very close involved circles, they even concoct and provide justifications for such acts, from religious documents.:astagh:

I guess perversions are part of The Heart of Darkness ... Diesel is dweller of that Darkness.

Worse than that. You know, the central character "Kurtz", the ivory trader, in Conrad's "Heart of Darkness", at least, at the end of his life, whispers "The Horror!! The Horror!!", to reflect the misery of his existence. These scoundrels and rascals are not even worth that.

Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman on Sunday threatened to march on Islamabad if the government does not step down by August.

Speaking at a 'million march' rally organised by the party in Quetta, the JUI-F chief said that "failure to do so would result in the entire country marching down on Islamabad in October".

"We want to clarify that the drums of war have already been beaten as a message to such forces, such international agents, the representatives of global powers, and the false leaders who have forced their way into power."

"I want to highlight that the Quetta million march is our last million march and now our next step will be taken in Islamabad," he said.

The JUI-F chief, directly addressing the government, said that in the first phase of their plan, a chance was being given to the government "to resign by August upon which they will save themselves from the Islamabad march".

"If you do not resign by August, you will find us in Islamabad by October," he vowed.

He claimed that the entire country would march in October. "This will be an independence march. The way we freed ourselves from the British, we will free ourselves from this government."

The JUI-F chief emphasised that since the joint stance by the opposition is that the elections were rigged and are not accepted by them, new elections must take place. He said that the same had been discussed in the recently held All Parties Conference.

Take a look: Fazlur Rehman, Nawaz discuss 'shared concern' on inflation, economy

Speaking about the rising prices of commodities, he said that a salaried man who earns Rs30,000-40,000 has been rendered incapable of buying the monthly groceries. He recalled that after the government's first budget was announced, traders far and wide had held strikes and recorded their protests.

"The trader community is the face of the economy. When they recorded such a protest then what else is left to see," he said, adding that "we cannot leave the economy in your hands when you are as incapable and unqualified as you are".

He appealed the government to "not let Pakistan turn into Afghanistan".

He said that the party wishes to see the country prosper "but if you are adamant on forcibly remaining in power despite being [illegally elected], then come, we can fight it out. Then we will see what your future is and what ours will be."

Targeting the prime minister, he said: "You have made people's lives miserable and you call it a documented economy. This documented economy is a Western agenda and the international financial organisations in its name seek to gain access to the pockets of every person and trader in the far reaches of the country."
https://www.dawn.com/news/1496725/m...ad-if-government-does-not-step-down-by-august

Enroute to his march molana fazlu will eat all the biryani available and deprive the gop and its people of any biryani in the coming future

However, my reference to interior Sindh and DieselMaffia is directed towards heart of the matter....

Conrad's "Heart of Darkness" allegorically implies both: "A heart filled with darkness" and "A dark place away from the probing eyes of civilization"

You are right. Interior Sindh is one such place. There are many others as well, where dark games are played with the gullible people, away from the scrutinizing eyes.

I just wish PakState acts on one valid advice from Col. Kurtz... you know what I mean..

That, I don't recall, since I read this novel, about 20 years back. Kindly tell me. But, I gather, from your post that, that advice shall be worth following.