RPK
where it says 2000 ?It is possible the issue was very severe that such a large number of people were detained and rejected. Normally at border 1-2 cases are normal in month or week
But like 2,000-3,000 cases at once is massive
must be the reason why rape is increasing in the US.Lol looks like someone is really triggered by Indians in US...More are coming out of India so be ready!
Whelp, it was fun while it lasted.
I have said many times, these Indian H1B cheaters and their Mafia IT companies are taking the stupid Americans for a ride, invading the US like cockroaches on H1B visas based on fake Indian certificates and doctored CV's.
Their quality of work is so bad, they get yelled at every day. F*ckers hardly speak or know any English (can hardly spell) and don't know how to deal with Americans, so they hang out with other Indians like ghetto idiots.
They are surviving in the US on the kindness and generosity of easy-going American employers. But these lower class H1B Indian idiots have ruined it for educated people from all the subcontinental (desi) countries.
While Pakistani and Bangladeshi govts. are sitting there, sucking their thumbs and doing zero on their own IT plans, letting the Indians monopolize IT outsourcing and back-office business.
>be Pakistani
>be on Pakistan Defense Forum
>Get accused by a street shitting Indian that I am obsessed with India
Listen man, I am just happy you are here since it means you are probably no out raping some Indian woman.
So I will take that as a win.
Lol looks like someone is really triggered by Indians in US...More are coming out of India so be ready!
even pakistani patients come to india and some very poor pakistanis get free medical service .Not true.
Also you are calling Indians Cockroaches for trying to make a living. Can we also call and apply the same metaphor to the dirt poor Bangladeshis, who come to CMC(Christian Medical college) Vellore for Cancer treatment ? My sister personally gave a Bangladeshi family 20,000 Rupees 4 years ago, on seeing them not even having money to pay for food. Can we also be Nasty like you ? you are all just a mirror reflection of the Rabid RSS sanghis.
and these indians become CEO ?
why pakistanis are being deported ?
are they without paper ?
there frustration is limitless ,enjoy it .
even pakistani patients come to india and some very poor pakistanis get free medical service .
Again, topic is about street shitting Indians but rapists only want to talk about Pakistan.
okay, I will bite. Where is the video of Pakistanis getting deported from Canada.
okay so topic went from street shitters in Canada, to Pakistanis deported from Canada to Pakistanis being deported from the Gulf.Canada is bigger thing,
Pakistanis are deported from even gulf countries.
The rats are everywhere in the forum too. They don't spare the Far East section as well.India keeps exporting its rat infestation to the world, while at same time claiming to be a supa powa
Cheating dogs. Back to toilet cleaning for a living I guess.
search ?
five lakh pakistanis deported in five years , hun aram hai ?
search ?
five lakh pakistanis deported in five years , hun aram hai ?
This Thread is about India and Indians. Why are you dragging Pakistan into this??
If you want to talk about Pakistan, open a new thread and post your heart out.
Dont de rail this thread with irrelevant Post Bharati.
no harm if we discuss deportation of five lakh pakistanis are expelled, after all depotation is an issue , if it is five lakh poor pakistanis then it is big issue ? what is your problem ? you don't want to discuss deportation of pakistanis ? beizzati ka sawal hai ?