Mashallah Pakistan credit rates increased. A welcomed change

ziaulislam

Good work PPPP PMLN ANP MQM and ...
Pakistan credit rating has increased to all time high..

Excellent work..mashallah

20221117_084605.jpg

This kind of reverse trolling or whatever it is called needs to stop. Mods take action, please.
What?
This isn't trolling.
This is reality
You don't like it ..doesn't matter it's fact that in last general election PDM got more votes .it's democracy

People's choice is PDM.

پی ڈی ایم ۔۔ایک وار ی فیر

Mr dar is certified accountant
While IK is certified watch buyer seller
You cant prove that zardari and nawaz billions of dollars of unaccounted wealth is corruption..as zardari himslef daid even if i did it how will you prove it..their royalroice were gifted by unkown prince but you can prove that IK bought a watch from tosha khana and sold it legally afterwards

Patwaris: Look there is a huge increase here from 5% in PTI govt. to the current 75% in PMLN/PDM govt.

Mian sb. Zindabad.

They, the IMF and intl' lenders will give Pakistan an offer which she cannot refuse, when the country is at the brink of default, including compromising on national security.

This is the bigger game plan of regime change.

@Valar. bhai,

This kind of reverse trolling or whatever it is called needs to stop. Mods take action, please.

I agree. More broadly it doesnt help if Pakistani citizens keep badmouthing their nation, their government and predicting, if not actually wishing, for bad things befalling their country. The nation is or at least should be above our ethnic, linguistic, sectarian or political affiliations.

Regards

@Valar. bhai,

I agree. More broadly it doesnt help if Pakistani citizens keep badmouthing their nation, their government and predicting, if not actually wishing, for bad things befalling their country. The nation is or at least should be above our ethnic, linguistic, sectarian or political affiliations.

Regards

They are not Pakistanis anymore, cease their Pakistani citizenship now to be proudly called mere IMRANDOS!!

@Valar. bhai,

Regards
Ya all is well with our nation
Just shut ur eyes and it’s all ok
No need and cannot say or think anything
Always be a good boy