Maryam Nawaz Media Cell Spending 35 Crores Per Month, Investigations Started

Dont feed the troll :)

I think he missed his medication and needs to go to UK for refill :p:

haha... Sahe pakray hay.

in my starting days, once i read him about Pakistan's "growing" economy. and i suddenly became optimistic about Pakistan's economy. but in coming days i found him a troller and just a troller. nothing more, nothing less.

And you proved how much you need the medication for even misreading even UK :tsk:

Talk about a new level of obsession :tsk:

You look like one of those obsessed ones :agree:.....I need to stay away. Been dealing with that and don't want it anymore. Not even on an online thread :disagree:

i was expecting that. Yah Yah.... keep that coming. SENIOR MEMBER .... :lol: ..

Whatever happened to the topic of the thread? LOL, 20 paid member from IK "lie online" campaign can't contain a Viper. That's right :agree::wave:. Now listen to your mom, drink some milk, brush your teeth and go to sleep, listen to "Twinkle Twinkle IK How"!!:rofl:

You look like one of those obsessed ones :agree:.....I need to stay away. Been dealing with that and don't want it anymore. Not even on an online thread :disagree:
Show me my obsession....You are the one who manages to put IK on every thread

Hey wait are you working for PTI and making them famous through reverse psychology? :woot:

Whatever happened to the topic of the thread? LOL, 20 paid member from IK "lie online" campaign can't contain a Viper. That's right :agree::wave:. Now listen to your mom, drink some milk, brush your teeth and go to sleep, listen to "Twinkle Twinkle IK How"!!:rofl:
dont insult your own media cell members ....and ladies and gentleman we caught the obsession yet again!

Whatever happened to the topic of the thread?

It still exist. if you have eyes to see and knowledge to read.

20 paid member from IK

IK must be a Billionaire (in Dollars) who can afford such online campaign. Or tell me he charge PESCO for this campaign as Maryam do ? :rofl::rofl:

Now listen to your mom, drink some milk, brush your teeth and go to sleep, listen to "Twinkle Twinkle IK How"!!:rofl:

First of All OLD MAN. i do listen to my mom. hate milk and brush teeth 2 times a day. While it's 2 a.m here so you can draw a rough sketch of my sleep.

And Dear Grand Father i was much old 15 years ago to Stop listening/singing twinkle twinkle "little star"...

Any thing else OLD MAN ? if no. then Please come towards "MARYAM and her media cell"...

@Viper0011. :lol::rofl::lol: blind supporter of Maryam safdar :lol:

will love to do that even for free all the time if you do my P.hd research
ahh sorry cant trust you you will also start writing IK IK there :rofl::lol:

I am not supporting Maryam, nor do I know what this online campaign is that y'all refer to. I am just pro-progress and I'll support people who are actually making a difference for the Pakistani nation, then cheering for people who have damaged Pakistan and want to use 1800's politics today.

You are doing PHD in China? In what? How they build low quality material? Or Mandarin Chinese? God for you, your PHD will be useless on these two topics :enjoy:. For other subjects, I wish you well and good luck. If you are doing a REAL PHD, and you have the caliber for it, then you should have some common sense to know right vs. wrong. And what IK's trying to do to Pakistan, is wrong at all counts. But if you are affiliated to him due to ethnicity, then obviously, no matter how much common sense I preach, its useless as its that national cause a certain ethnicity has been running after for about 5 years now :enjoy:

It still exist. if you have eyes to see and knowledge to read.

IK must be a Billionaire (in Dollars) who can afford such online campaign. Or tell me he charge PESCO for this campaign as Maryam do ? :rofl::rofl:

First of All OLD MAN. i do listen to my mom. hate milk and brush teeth 2 times a day. While it's 2 a.m here so you can draw a rough sketch of my sleep.

And Dear Grand Father i was much old 15 years ago to Stop listening/singing twinkle twinkle "little star"...

Any thing else OLD MAN ? if no. then Please come towards "MARYAM and her media cell"...

What's PEPSCO? LIke Pepsi Cola? We call it PEPSICO......and IK lives in a billion worth home and that's JUST one property so he is a billionaire, HOW? Only GOD and his gangster corrupt friend know who helped him get there without a job, business, etc!!

And Old Man? LOL :cheers: :rofl: :angel:. In America, smart kids like me, become millionaires at a VERY young age. Thanks to the USA :usflag:, which gives us the opportunity. And then you have hundreds of young people going to be new billionaires like the entire gang from the Facebook, Linked In, etc, etc!!

And then you have people like IK, who'se trying to take away $ 2k a year jobs from poor people of Pakistan. How sad???? Just to steal the power for his passion in the old age. This is called a traitor-ship, not a "leader". He wouldn't know how to be a leader even IF I put him in front of one and gave him personal 1 to 1 education :lol:

I am just pro-progress and I'll support people who are actually making a difference for the Pakistani nation, then cheering for people who have damaged Pakistan and want to use 1800's politics today.
this is what i think this is what most of the pakistanis think, there is no progress but progess for sharifs and zardari and their families
download.jpg

this is what i think this is what most of the pakistanis think, there is no progress but progess for sharifs and zardari and their families View attachment 304241

You didn't mention the past 60 years worth of REAL rulers in that? I have a list of all generals assets and corruption? I can leak this easily if you don't know already????

This is where your education isn't helping your head. A disease has existed or the past 70 years, why remove responsible parties for the past 50+ years and ONLY blame the entire thing on the ones in place for the past 8-15 years on and off??

You are educated enough, you should be able to do 2+2 and its 4...... and the tweet you showed, I agree, that meant the great leadership for the past 60 years that didn't do shiit, but just one example, Mushy ALONE has over $ 300 MILLION worth of assets. Care to tell me how a General made $ 300 MILLION???? and then there is IK and then its Tareen and others!

this is what i think this is what most of the pakistanis think, there is no progress but progess for sharifs and zardari and their families View attachment 304241

there is also one more quote from a guy who ssyas that all their leaders investment are in turkey and abroad and they expect foreign investors to invest in their country. How ironic

, 20 paid member from IK "lie online" campaign

and IK lives in a billion worth home and that's JUST one property so he is a billionaire, HOW? Only GOD and his gangster corrupt friend know who helped him get there without a job, business, etc!!

This is our discussion..
Now tell me Who is Acting like an A****le. ??

What's PEPSCO? LIke Pepsi Cola? We call it PEPSICO.....

Funny Part is that you can't even read. and here you are trolling trolling and trolling. Well, Why would you care about your inslut and kuttay wale as far as you are getting Paid for it.

And Old Man? LOL

yes. because i am young supposed to listen my mom. You are an old man. don't have mom to listen. May be that's why advising me to listen her .

In America, smart kids like me, become millionaires at a VERY young age.

I don't need your USA to eat, wear and sleep, travel, study, and marry. Mashallah we (me and my brothers) have our own business. earn enough, eat healthy, live healthy , wear as per trend, Pay our taxes. And i am Happy with my Pakistan and my personal economy. so keep your america at bay.

And then you have hundreds of young people going to be new billionaires like the entire gang from the Facebook, Linked In, etc, etc!!

thanks to IK, i am gonna earn $ Many Grands per month. Yuppy....

This is our discussion..
Now tell me Who is Acting like an A****le. ??

Funny Part is that you can't even read. and here you are trolling trolling and trolling. Well, Why would you care about your inslut and kuttay wale as far as you are getting Paid for it.

yes. because i am young supposed to listen my mom. You are an old man. don't have mom to listen. May be that's why advising me to listen her .

I don't need your USA to eat, wear and sleep, travel, study, and marry. Mashallah we (me and my brothers) have our own business. earn enough, eat healthy, live healthy , wear as per trend, Pay our taxes. And i am Happy with my Pakistan and my personal economy. so keep your america at bay.

thanks to IK, i am gonna earn $ Many Grands per month. Yuppy

I'll remain the garbage parts of your post out. But I'll answer the rest (bold above). Unlike you, I read the whole thing but answer the factual ones, not fantasies of Stealing the government:

1) No one said you need the USA. Hell, the USA's been telling you to NOT be on USA either. We want Pakistan to grow into a good economy so she takes care of her people. And on your business, good for you. Paying Taxes is great. But did you pay taxes for the past 60 years? :rofl: :lol:. People stole money from the government of Pakistan for 40 years, made billions and now they pay "Taxes"!!!! How convenient!!

2) Because of IK, you'll earn many grands? Speaks volumes!!!! In other words, you don't have competitive advantage to offer to the world. So you are putting IK in place of a God so politically, he could get you $$. And you people scream corruption on others!!!!! Reading your posts, it doesn't look like you have common business sense. So taking IK's political favors probably is the ONLY way to get rich. And somehow, its ok for you. Anyone else doing it, would be bashed on the media that they are using their influence. Thanks for clarifying a classical example of how people associated to political figures in Pakistan get benefits :rofl::enjoy:. Further validates how corrupt IK is, yet screams corruption on others. Same shiit different color!

Well it is easy to identify them....whoever is shamelessly and mindlessly defending these corrupt patwaris is one of them