Maryam Nawaz inducement acknowledgment? ECP can take action

Barrister Aitzaz Ahsan of PPP says that Maryam recently( few hours ago) said that "paisa nhi N- League ka ticket chala hei" could get her disqualified for inducement if ECP takes notice or someone files a case against her.
Zardari arrange 30 lawmakers of PTI to vote against Imran. They put the condition that if in next election Nawaz give them party ticket they will vote against PTI. Zardari conveyed there message to Nawaz directly and .......................Nawaz agreed.

I have my sympathies with the blind and fool Pakistanis that despite having all the evidences and proofs that how a particular mafia destroying the nation, how they rules indirectly and eats us from within, how they had their long a corrupt roots within system/institutes but still; political followers are playing dead. One of the reasons that I hate politics.

I don't see the nation is yet ready to help ourselves and make a stand at all. The corrupt system and crooks are the fruits of peoples deeds. Gilani and Maryam evidences are seems to be too of iceberg. The wolf would be laughing on us.

نوٹوں کی ویڈیو
الیکشن کمشن : 💤
سپریم کورٹ: سینیٹ الیکشن شفاف بناؤ
گیلانی کے بیٹے کی ویڈیو
مریم: ٹکٹ کے بدلے ووٹ ملے

وزیراعظم: الیکشن کمشن نے ایکشن کیوں نہیں لیا
الیکشن کمشن : 💥💥💥🔊🔊🔊

Mayri London tu kia Pakistan main bi koi property nahi her famous boungi to this if SC hear senate case which they will her statement will haunt Gillani

w
"ECP takes notice".....
even if ecp takes notice and she gets in trouble no irada has the balls to touch this punjabi queen! she and her father were suppose to rot in a 6*6 jail cell for their crimes against Poeple of Islamic republic of Pakistan but Messiahs wanted their minions to be free so first they let Mr Punbaji king Nawaz a convicted criminal run away from Pakistan then they let Punjabi Queen free so she could creat chaos in the country and make sure this country remains a lawless jungle so the bajwas can keep looting and ruling us!

so yeh ya kuch bhi kar sakti hai Pakistan may! same goes for Zardari woh toh bajway ka corruption beta hai;
I have my sympathies with the blind and fool Pakistanis that despite having all the evidences and proofs that how a particular mafia destroying the nation, how they rules indirectly and eats us from within, how they had their long a corrupt roots within system/institutes but still; political followers are playing dead. One of the reasons that I hate politics.

I don't see the nation is yet ready to help ourselves and make a stand at all. The corrupt system and crooks are the fruits of peoples deeds. Gilani and Maryam evidences are seems to be too of iceberg. The wolf would be laughing on us.
who let the chors (nawaz and zardari)out!! thaikay thaikay!!

who let the chors out!!! thaikay thaikay!!

if this daku rani or bilo rani became PM we better find another passport for living with honor .

The state is unreasonably soft towards PMLN. Despite treason, corruption and evidence of destroying the country, the state has allowed them to live and play.

Maryam is convicted in corruption and "Toheen-e-Adalat", her father Nawaz given an escape out of jail and the country on the exceptional decision the judiciary itself says will never be repeated nor can be referenced. How much more leniency should you show towards this cancer. Since you have allowed it to live, it will sustain and grow. Its not cancer's fault anymore.

On bail for how long? And on what grounds?
Original bail was on humanitarian grounds as she wanted to look after her fake sick father Khota Sharif
How are these people walking free
By the almighty power of the NRO.
The state is unreasonably soft towards PMLN. Despite treason, corruption and evidence of destroying the country, the state has allowed them to live and play.
PMLN is the political wing of Punjabi establishment.
Jang / Geo / Dawn is the media wing of PMLN.

Original bail was on humanitarian grounds as she wanted to look after her fake sick father Khota Sharif

By the almighty power of the NRO.

PMLN is the political wing of military establishment.
Jang / Geo / Dawn is the media wing of PMLN.
I'm just thinking Khan has been played by Bajwa (as usual). IK should come out in the open and tell the country that Nawaz was let go because of the pressure of Bajwa. I maintain that letting Bajwa stay was very stupid of IK.