Maryam Nawaz in Faisalabad

If we start exporting donkeys to China... many of our troubles will be gone... point to ponder!

But if we export Patwaris that are 75 percent donkeys, 20 percent dogs and five percent hot air we can really clean up Pakistan quickly.

6A1FABC4-9688-47FD-9900-1E54517E2CBA.jpeg
EE9C8C72-987F-44B8-AE8B-1B8C07A6E1B0.jpeg
4954809B-4794-4929-8172-B67F550F21C1.jpeg
Faisalabad ki abadi sirf 5000 hay?

Yes and one third of 5000 showed up to Maryam’s speech in exchange for donkey meat......actually today was special ... Patwaris got dog meat too .

Well, prince or letter... I am just grateful that supreme leader 2.0 Maryam has donated Jati umra to the poors and homeless of Paks..with free food and treatement in Sharif Health Complex.... she is going to teach English to these kids herself...

Thankyou, supreme leader 2.0
She is scared to death that sooner or later Jati Umra will be confiscated as SS properties have already been attached.
She may then try to shift to Murree but alas this time there won't be any Jindaal or US ambassador to console her soul.

I can be banned again for calling IK a D.G!!
MARYAM is a brave lady like BB maybe a bit more.?

BB whose photoshopped compromised photos were distributed by Nawaz Shareef in Punjab through helicopters.
BTW, Maryam Nawaz and Maryam Aurangzeb's authentic videos are available with someone in this world.. so video video khelo gay tu video leak bhi ho sakti hai.

I can be banned again for calling IK a D.G!!
MARYAM is a brave lady like BB maybe a bit more.?

you can Call Imran anything you wont hurt my feelings, I have called him worst at different occassions.
NS Sharif may have some values and some humanity left in him because he was not grown up entirely on haram income, but she is...I have a firm belief what goes inside comes out, look at her brothers enjoying their life outside on the haram income their father provided while he is rotting in jail.

you can Call Imran anything you wont hurt my feelings, I have called him worst at different occassions.
NS Sharif may have some values and some humanity left in him because he was not grown up entirely on haram income, but she is...I have a firm belief what goes inside comes out, look at her brothers enjoying their life outside on the haram income their father provided while he is rotting in jail.
I can feel your agony dont worry have a nice sleep. Dont wait for me to post her speech. Usual IK hyper bashing thats all.