Maryam Nawaz allotted ‘pencil’ symbol in NA-125 as independent candidate

is this even allowed to contest election as independent from one place and at a party ticket from another? being a leadership member of a political party. little confusing..

Usually high ranked candidates apply from multiple seats to make sure they win. Now there is a time period to with draw your application. Maryam crossed that dead line and went on with application now she decided to fight NA 127 so as she could not with draw application what they did is that with drew her ticket of PML-N and she became independent and someone else from PML-N will fight from NA-125 this is Usually done in places where there are more educated voter who can be conveyed where to vote. She is balancing out her strength in the 2 halqas NA 125 and NA 127 and after a strategy she will focus in one halqa.

Dear PTI please print Maryam poster with pencil and hang them in NA-125 some voters will vote for her and other will vote for PML-N tiger this divide their vote and confuse their voters.

I dont see the confusion, votes will be divided more and can go against PTI as well.
Independent can join/support any party after the results.

I dont see the confusion, votes will be divided more and can go against PTI as well.
Independent can join/support any party after the results.

PTI voters will vote for PTI

But

PML-N voter will get confused.

Few will vote for tiger and few pencil if Maryam banner appear with pencil this happens a lot.

PTI voters will vote for PTI

But

PML-N voter will get confused.

Few will vote for tiger and few pencil if Maryam banner appear with pencil this happens a lot.

Waisay Maryam ko zayada vote milain ge, Pencil aur maryam ko akhata yaad rakhta aasaan hai, biryani ki plate khanay kay baad.

PMLN candidate with lion symbol will have a tough time.

is this the same lady that doesn't know how to correctly utilize a simple comma? i bet she spells pencil as "pensil":rofl::rofl::rofl:

she does this for easy understanding of common Pakistanis, she knows how educated they are after 30 plus years of their education policies.

36380569_1956988580990149_7238870586577911808_n.jpg

she does this for easy understanding of common Pakistanis, she knows how educated they are after 30 plus years of their education policies.

36380569_1956988580990149_7238870586577911808_n.jpg
i bet most of her vote-bank/common Pakistani don't know how to correctly use a comma in the first place. How would they know? It has nothing to do with that.

This is your point of view..lol
ECP ne aisay hi to Pencil inaam mae nahi de na, ECP recognized her efforts and work done for youth and education, hence the symbol of taleem granted to Sherni.

This is your point of view..lol
ECP ne aisay hi to Pencil inaam mae nahi de na, ECP recognized her efforts and work done for youth and education, hence the symbol of taleem granted to Sherni.
taleem... yet literacy rate at around 50% and declining wah ji wah. sub drama bazi hai

I think she applied for cucumber but got pencil...

No it is not fake... She will contest as an independent from NA-125.... Another thing that exposes the rift within PMLn. Because 'n' may be dropped and she can't tolerate or see SS take over the party..so this is to show SS....after their defeat, they will fight like hungry dogs with each other IA.

lol .........it is clearly mentioned she could not withdraw her papers so she was alotted pencil . nothing much in this news .

taleem yafta log aisay hotay hain, khud faisla karo.
View attachment 483570

aik aur namoona...

View attachment 483571

highly impressed with high quality literarary writing style of pakistani politicians .

Dirty mind , goes at dirty places , even with pencil ( I leave it to your own interpretation)