Maryam issues veiled threat to PTI supporters

Cholo acha ha aik or dafa in jhumrioori hukmaaryon ki aukat khul ker samana ahh gai. Abb be log na samjain or bahir na aiin to phir lanat in hukmarayon per nahi balka logon per ho gi jo sub kuch dekh ker be khamossh tamashai bana hua hain.

This arrogance will be costly to this ugly she-goat. The lionesses of PTI won't spare her when she falls. I hope they make her clean their shoes.

. . . . .
Maryam issues is surely out of order, but the reaction is understandable. We gotta admit that PMLN has shown great patient from Azadi march to dharna in Karachi, Lahore, and other places so far. I hope PMLN continues to show great patient despite of vandalism which is excessive though.

I wonder how other party will behave if the situation is reverse. That's something to think about.

Maryam issues is surely out of order, but the reaction is understandable. We gotta admit that PMLN has shown great patient from Azadi march to dharna in Karachi, Lahore, and other places so far. I hope PMLN continues to show great patient despite of vandalism which is excessive though.

I wonder how other party will behave if the situation is reverse. That's something to think about.

The situation has been reversed many times with PML doing exactly similar specially in zardari led PPP government, what happened?

The fact of the matter is that Nawaz League has lost it, their leaders and future leaders are openly endorsing such acts specially when they are in the government and rule of law should be their manifesto, they are doing the exact opposite.

Mind you if this is democracy, every Pakistani citizen has the right to show their discontent with the government and express it the way they like it. Beating people will only make it worse.