Maryam demands Imran Khan’s resignation at Mandi Bahauddin power show

power show :partay:

Itnay log tou gully mein match chal raha ho tou dekhnay ke liyay jama hojatay hain :enjoy:

Maryam demands Imran Khan’s resignation at Mandi Bahauddin power show
Dawn.com | Adnan Sheikh Updated July 07, 2019

5d21ec55eca27.jpg

PML-N's Maryam Nawaz leaves for Mandi Bahauddin on Sunday evening. — Photo by Adnan Sheikh

Maryam Nawaz, a vice president of the PML-N, demanded Prime Minister Imran Khan's resignation in a post-midnight rally on Sunday in Mandi Bahauddin.

Addressing the premier in her speech, she said: "Give your resignation! Go home!" and urged the crowds to chant along with her.

The PML-N leader also said that keeping former prime minister Nawaz Sharif in jail will be a crime now, following yesterday's "evidence" alleging that his sentencing had been given under “immense pressure from hidden hands”, a claim rejected today by the presiding judge.

In her address, which was held on Jail Road, Maryam said that Nawaz "will be released, and will become prime minister once more — but this time more powerful than ever before".

In a tweet earlier on Sunday, Maryam had said that she will further talk about the startling claims she made yesterday regarding accountability judge Arshad Malik. However, the subject was not broached besides a small reference to yesterday's press conference.

Prior to her departure on Sunday evening, Maryam had told party workers in a message that she would meet them in Mandi Bahauddin, "whether at a ground or a road". She had promised to meet them there "despite all hindrances created by the government".

On Saturday, the local administration of Mandi Bahauddin had sealed the main gate of the Quaid-i-Azam Ground, also known as Cinema Ground, and deployed a police contingent there in a bid to prevent the PML-N from holding a rally.

PML-N had alleged that the ground had also been intentionally filled with rain and drainage water diverted after the heavy rain on Saturday and it seemed difficult that a rally could be held there in the current situation. Meanwhile, the administration and police had not granted the PML-N permission to hold the rally at the venue, citing security reasons.
---
Joke of the year: A convicted criminal on bail demands PM's resignation at a flop power show.

Please resign Mr Imran Khan so me and my family can continue our corrupt practices. Me and my family would like to loot $10s of billions from Pakistan, take money from the poor, spy for india, pervade corruption everywhere and ultimately destroy Pakistan. By the way, we want to make the average person in Pakistan suffer immensely.

for you zero but for Maryam rani ...no Sher zinda kaisay rahay ga agar maray ga nahi.
In her delusional and distorted world of self deception, yes but in the real world...no one even came to the streets to protest against the arrest of NS.

In coming days due to govt tax policies there is a risk that traders will create shortage of goods and temporary close their businesss which will result in unavailability or shortage of necessary goods to public and people will be forced to buy them on high prices in black which may result in civil unrest and protest across country and govt will be unable to run

hahaha yaar jhuki jhuki nigaheen dekh kar gana yaad aa gaya. PMLN was crying qoum ki beti NAB akaili na mehram mard aur buhut kuch.....to bus ignore na kar saka....sharmili...lol

I can proudly say I had a pandoo wedding and more people attended than her power show..... except no one attacked food like locusts.

In coming days due to govt tax policies there is a risk that traders will create shortage of goods and temporary close their businesss which will result in unavailability or shortage of necessary goods to public and people will be forced to buy them on high prices in black which may result in civil unrest and protest across country and govt will be unable to run
Stop this nonsensical threats here because the corruption is getting exposed. Shameless corrupt morons like to defend corruption while pretending to be so sanctimonious using religion as cover for their corruption. But their days are over and soon there will be a sharp sword touching the skin of their thick short piggy necks but still it will cut through it like butter and the world would become little bit better.

Stop this nonsensical threats here because your corruption is getting exposed. Shameless corrupt morons like you defend corruption while pretending to be so sanctimonious using religion as cover for your corruption. But your days are over and soon there will be a sharp sword touching the skin of your thick short neck but still it will cut through it like butter and the world would become little bit better.
Hope your dreams becme reality and not become foolsparadise

Maryam sarfdar awan vs firdous ashique awan is currently under play in Pakistan ... seems like khan and Awan’s are running this country

Maryam Calibre Rani wants Prime Minister Imran Khan to resign.

Perhaps she can clarify how she gained admittance to a top ranked Pakistani Medical School on "400 score" exams?