Marvi Memon loses first promise from Noon league !!

Marvi Memon's Latest Tweets

"Sorry to disapoint the troubl mongers but neither did I ask nor was it promised n thus no promises btw me n pmln hav been broken :) !"

"Why wld I want to go back to an aSsembly I had rejectd. At the time in the same media eager2spread ths mistruth I had clarified."

"There is negativ media campaign tryn2project I was promisd mna seat in ths assembly n was denied.I hav repeatdly rejectd ths ludicrus claim"
Un-Quote

Her stance is not new, in fact i knows it since 14th March 2012, when she address KHI Bar Association, she put it exactly in it

Supporting Musharraf was political blunder: Marvi
Wednesday, 14 Mar 2012 10:08 pm
KARACHI - Marvi Memon, who recently joined Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, has termed her support to Pervez Musharraf a political blunder.
Addressing Karachi Bar Association on Wednesday, she said that she joined PML-N because it believed in the rule of law.
All political leadership including old and new had been nurtured under dictatorship, she said adding that she would not join the present parliament.

She said further that had it been for power, I would not have resigned from the parliament.
She appreciated the efforts of the lawyers and said that her political endeavors were always aimed to establish justice and rule of law in Pakistan.
Supporting Musharraf was political blunder, says Marvi | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Now all those who are making ludicrous claims on this incident......should be ashamed of themselves...!!

Angoor khattay.

Anyway it seems like now she is banking on her next promise that she will get a party ticket in the upcoming elections.

Angoor khattay.
:Hitwall:

Anyway it seems like now she is banking on her next promise that she will get a party ticket in the upcoming elections.

Prior she was elected on reserve, this time her aim to contest on General seat from Thatha-Sindh as well.

On the other hand, PMLN is planning to place her against Imran Khan as well. just stay tuned, She will remains a nightmare for all PTI fans for a period to come.....and you people Asked for it...!!:)

Lota also means one who returns to base number one from where he started. They sound more like a football who get kicked around by party leaders. At the end of the day Pakistan looses the most. These shameless morons should be locked up and new generation should take over the reigns of the nation.

:Hitwall:

Prior she was elected on reserve, this time her aim to contest on General seat from Thatha-Sindh as well.

On the other hand, PMLN is planning to place her against Imran Khan as well. just stay tuned, She will remains a nightmare for all PTI fans for a period to come.....and you people Asked for it...!!:)

Noon league has no grace. like they say Akalmand dushman behtar hota hai.... PTI is not so lucky in Punjab about it... Noon league should show some grace.

Imran Khan has challenged Nawaz Sharif to face him in a talk show a zillion times, but let alone facing Imran khan, he cannot even face audience or to say have a live program. #Difference

secondly, Imran Khan also challenged Nawaz to contest elections against him, so to avoid that Nawaz sharif will leave his traditional lahore seat and give it to Marvi Memon, where will Ayaz Saddique go? and mind you from that very PP Maryyam Nawaz Sharif is also going to contest, so in NA it will be Marvi Memon vs PTI, and in PP it will be Maryyam Nawaz vs PTI ??

and please dont tell me Mianwali say election lar rahi hai woh.... :laugh:

Marvi Memon like said before will get only a place in reserved seats (which is quite a big question mark as well) and that too from Sindh.

Noon league has no grace. like they say Akalmand dushman behtar hota hai.... PTI is not so lucky in Punjab about it... Noon league should show some grace.

Imran Khan has challenged Nawaz Sharif to face him in a talk show a zillion times, but let alone facing Imran khan, he cannot even face audience or to say have a live program. #Difference

secondly, Imran Khan also challenged Nawaz to contest elections against him, so to avoid that Nawaz sharif will leave his traditional lahore seat and give it to Marvi Memon, where will Ayaz Saddique go? and mind you from that very PP Maryyam Nawaz Sharif is also going to contest, so in NA it will be Marvi Memon vs PTI, and in PP it will be Maryyam Nawaz vs PTI ??.

When an ordinary “Karkun” of PMLN can beat PTI chairman by a huge margin why to waste an elephant bullet??:)

Dear Mianwali main tu Imran ka Koi chance hay hee naheen, I doubt imran even dares to contest from their by himself. The only chance imran got to reach Parliament is from “Peshawar” (KP)…Marks it…!!

secondly, Imran Khan also challenged Nawaz to contest elections against him, so to avoid that Nawaz sharif will leave his traditional lahore seat and give it to Marvi Memon, where will Ayaz Saddique go? and mind you from that very PP Maryyam Nawaz Sharif is also going to contest, so in NA it will be Marvi Memon vs PTI, and in PP it will be Maryyam Nawaz vs PTI ??

Marvi Memon like said before will get only a place in reserved seats (which is quite a big question mark as well) and that too from Sindh.

First who give challenged to IK i.e. Ch. Nisar (The oppostion leader), why IK is relcutant to face Ch. Nisar (The Opposition leader and the person dealing in assembly). Ch. Nisar Challended IK then he should ability to face him. Amazing the person to whom PTI said leader and claiming to make change in the country don’t have courage to face the opposition leader of the parliament how reigm of the country can be handed over to him……????????????????? Realisticaly make a change and face Ch. Nisar (May be it will be usefull for the Pakistan).

Please don’t be afraid from Marvi Memon that from where she will contest? We have a lot of options for her to contest in General election…..It is time for you to be concentrate that how will javed Hashmi and Shah Mehmood qureshi will secure their seats and very important from where your captain will contest….???????? and if IK will decided to contest from mianwali his home town then it will be a shocked for you…

First who give challenged to IK i.e. Ch. Nisar (The oppostion leader), why IK is relcutant to face Ch. Nisar (The Opposition leader and the person dealing in assembly). Ch. Nisar Challended IK then he should ability to face him. Amazing the person to whom PTI said leader and claiming to make change in the country don’t have courage to face the opposition leader of the parliament how reigm of the country can be handed over to him……????????????????? Realisticaly make a change and face Ch. Nisar (May be it will be usefull for the Pakistan).

Please don’t be afraid from Marvi Memon that from where she will contest? We have a lot of options for her to contest in General election…..It is time for you to be concentrate that how will javed Hashmi and Shah Mehmood qureshi will secure their seats and very important from where your captain will contest….???????? and if IK will decided to contest from mianwali his home town then it will be a shocked for you…

Talking of Minawali or Lahore... even people of Baltistan are eagerly waiting for Imran Khan's arrival.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...stan-people-await-imran-khan.html#post2772864

An ostrich with its head in the sand is just as blind to opportunity as to disaster.

The other day there was some vision Pakistan debate on ARY in which Marvi Memon represented Noon league, was speaking against Family owned political parties, and also emphasising that women (read marvi memon) should be encouraged to contest from General Elections, especially those who have experience of contesting from reserved seats(read marvi memon)

well I sincerely hope she atleast get a ticket from Sindh to have something for face saving !!

Probably you don't know jack about politics and democracy? A floor leader NEVER "challenges" the HEAD of the other party... Where ever you go , America , France , England etc ...Its always heads vs heads! ..Why would Imran Khan debate Nisar? Is Nisar a head of any party? .IK is... So why not Imran Khan vs Nawaz Sharif? Leader vs Leader? Party vision vs Party vision? Party policies vs Party policies? Nahhh you guys aren't that dumb..You know that Imran Khan will squeez your 'visionary leader' hah!

Imran Khan ki Zubani sunn lo... from 3:43 onward.

Absolutely Correct! Marvi Memon Inshallah will beat IK (if he dares to contest in Lahore) by a huge margin.

On Minawalli front, I will update details in my constituacy thread as well but the some facts are as follows;

Tthe sitting MNA at NA-71 Nawabzada Malik Ahmad Khan will be the candidate of PMLN which will contest against one to one to another Independent Amanatullah Khan Shadikhel, both persons have enormous influence over there and Imran doesn’t comes anywhere nears them. In fact both contested in 2008 on same lines as well.

Another weak point of IK here is people against him bcz he never visits his own constituency not often even in floods, Shahbaz Sharif done a marvelous job their which people acknowledged.

The famous Namal College is up in mountains and there is no direct benefit to the people of Mianwali from it registered, even total strength of student in this Institution only reaches around hundred as of now, mean its may be a good institutions but people who thinks it attract ordinary voter of Mianwali towards PTI….immagining just wishfull thinking.

Where is change???????

Has Imran Khan come in power? How you expect him to bring the change? Yes , you'll vote 5 times tested and proven corrupt party like PML (N) and then ask for change...seriously?

By the way , Imran Khan and only Imran khan alone has brought the whole youth of Pakistan into politics. Due to him , your dear ganja has started giving attention to the "youth" ..due to him , your uncle Ahsan Iqbal has made a "facebook page" and came on social media :lol: ... Imran Khan's influence is electrifying in today's Pakistani political stage.

No Imran Khan = No interest in politics by youth = ultimate loss of Pakistan and an open field for Shareefs and Zardaris ...

See what significant change Imran Khan has bought?

A Woman With This Kind Of History A Match For Imran Khan:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: