Marvi Memon loses first promise from Noon league !!

Leader

Marvi Memon loses out on vacant PML-N seat

According to an official PML-N handout, party president Nawaz Sharif awarded two vacant National Assembly seats to party workers Seema Mohiuddin Jeelani and Shaheen Shafique. According to sources, one of the seats had initially been promised to Memon – but Jeelani had threatened to join Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) if the party decided to go ahead with its decision.

Pressed by party workers unhappy at the prospect of Memon being awarded a seat, Nawaz gave the seats to Jeelani and Shafique. The latter is reputed as an inner circle party stalwart.

Marvi Memon loses out on vacant PML-N seat – The Express Tribune

kiya howa tera wada, woh qasam woh irada.... Marvi to Nawaz after being dumped in their little affair :rolleyes:

ab lag jao truck ki bati pechay...waday pay wada, you should knew before hand what it means to be a karkun in PMLN :P

I think she would be awarded some place in Sindh but not in Punjab or central leadership....

oh baba no big deal SHAH Mehmood joined PTI just for seat! this is normal. this is politics! shah mehmood swati & Qadir Khan

all these people are LOTAS and LOTAS might get initial success but in the long run lose out!

look at SHEIKH RASHEED he was a hero a legend in MUHSARRAF era! the era ended so did the political career of SHEIKH RASHEED.

marvi memon,shah mehmood qureshi,swati & ALL lotas will suffer the same fate.

Now watch and see the spokesmen of PMLN go on a rampage in this thread.

oh baba no big deal SHAH Mehmood joined PTI just for seat! this is normal. this is politics! shah mehmood swati & Qadir Khan

all these people are LOTAS and LOTAS might get initial success but in the long run lose out!

look at SHEIKH RASHEED he was a hero a legend in MUHSARRAF era! the era ended so did the political career of SHEIKH RASHEED.

marvi memon,shah mehmood qureshi,swati & ALL lotas will suffer the same fate.
Ji ap SMQ Sahib ko nhi janti hai. He's a great person, not a Lota. He switched parties because of what PPP did on Raymond Davis

just about politics, now PTI are crying for marvi memmon why she didnt join, and taking other PMLN members, now i question what good is their so called revolution if they are just a bunch f imported PML Q or N people, nothing, just made a mockery of it self

Marvi Memon's Latest Tweets

"Sorry to disapoint the troubl mongers but neither did I ask nor was it promised n thus no promises btw me n pmln hav been broken :) !"

"Why wld I want to go back to an aSsembly I had rejectd. At the time in the same media eager2spread ths mistruth I had clarified."

"There is negativ media campaign tryn2project I was promisd mna seat in ths assembly n was denied.I hav repeatdly rejectd ths ludicrus claim"
Un-Quote

Her stance is not new, in fact i knows it since 14th March 2012, when she address KHI Bar Association, she put it exactly in it

Supporting Musharraf was political blunder: Marvi
Wednesday, 14 Mar 2012 10:08 pm
KARACHI - Marvi Memon, who recently joined Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, has termed her support to Pervez Musharraf a political blunder.
Addressing Karachi Bar Association on Wednesday, she said that she joined PML-N because it believed in the rule of law.
All political leadership including old and new had been nurtured under dictatorship, she said adding that she would not join the present parliament.

She said further that had it been for power, I would not have resigned from the parliament.
She appreciated the efforts of the lawyers and said that her political endeavors were always aimed to establish justice and rule of law in Pakistan.
Supporting Musharraf was political blunder, says Marvi | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Now all those who are making ludicrous claims on this incident......should be ashamed of themselves...!!

Lota is someone who joins a party in the Government or because of whom the Government stays in power. If a politician joins a party with remote prospects of national electoral success then he is not a Lota. If i believe ur logic then Quaid e Azam was also a lota because he left Congress .For Marvi unfortunatly she has joined a party in power (in Punjab) so she cannot escape the definition of a lota.

qazi hussain once told to imran khan
never trust agian on mian nawaz sharif

one should never forget Not to trust HussainAhmad either.

Marvi Memon's Latest Tweets

"Sorry to disapoint the troubl mongers but neither did I ask nor was it promised n thus no promises btw me n pmln hav been broken :) !"

"Why wld I want to go back to an aSsembly I had rejectd. At the time in the same media eager2spread ths mistruth I had clarified."

"There is negativ media campaign tryn2project I was promisd mna seat in ths assembly n was denied.I hav repeatdly rejectd ths ludicrus claim"
Un-Quote

Her stance is not new, in fact i knows it since 14th March 2012, when she address KHI Bar Association, she put it exactly in it

Supporting Musharraf was political blunder: Marvi
Wednesday, 14 Mar 2012 10:08 pm
KARACHI - Marvi Memon, who recently joined Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, has termed her support to Pervez Musharraf a political blunder.
Addressing Karachi Bar Association on Wednesday, she said that she joined PML-N because it believed in the rule of law.
All political leadership including old and new had been nurtured under dictatorship, she said adding that she would not join the present parliament.

She said further that had it been for power, I would not have resigned from the parliament.
She appreciated the efforts of the lawyers and said that her political endeavors were always aimed to establish justice and rule of law in Pakistan.
Supporting Musharraf was political blunder, says Marvi | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

Now all those who are making ludicrous claims on this incident......should be ashamed of themselves...!!

like I said lag ja truck ki bati pechay...

secondly she did not reject "The Assembly", she quit over her party attitude, and its going into government.

but there is still opposition of PMLN in Assembly..... oh wait !! she is right !!!

like I said lag ja truck ki bati pechay...

secondly she did not reject "The Assembly", she quit over her party attitude, and its going into government.

but there is still opposition of PMLN in Assembly..... oh wait !! she is right !!!

Leader...Why is it so hard for PTI fans to just forgets her???:hitwall:

She is a good Leader but your unnecessary opposition making her "Great"..LOL

I'm currently following her and believes me everyday tens of Ptian just tweet her abuse nothing else.

Leader...Why is it so hard for PTI fans to just forgets her???:hitwall:

She is a good Leader but your unnecessary opposition making her "Great"..LOL

I'm currently following her and believes me everyday tens of Ptian just tweet her abuse nothing else.

she is not dead yet, she was a threat, now defused !!

Game over !!!

abuses either from maryam nawaz or ordinary PTI supporter, should not be endorsed