I heard she is getting the post of information secretary? Can anybody confirm it?
musharaf ki bakiat PML N mai kaise kia yeh khula tazaad nahi
now PTI trolls will destroy this poor woman. while SMQ joining PTI washed him of his sins BUT marvi joining PML N will unearth a hell load of allegations against her.
but the major point is this woman is a great person and works tirelessly for pakistani people's rights! will always respect her no matter which party she joins!
she has to announce it officially only, otherwise meeting in arabia a year ago with Nawaz decided her future... since then she became pro-nawaz...
too much opportunist, fails to realize that its politics not a private sector company where a personal relation with the boss can take you to top, but here the game is different... bet she may get a reserve ticket to parliament but lost her worth back to zero.
---------- Post added at 05:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------
she recently tweet that she feels sorry for being part of musharraf team..
so if Shah Mehmood Qureshi becomes a lota then he is allowed and called hero. same goes for hashmi but if MARVI who works for sindhi people all over sindh get's disgruntled by Imran's Lota Team and joins PML N then she is branded a traitor a sell out etc etc.
unfortunately PTI supporters will soon set a new benchmark of being brain washed that will beat the MQM supporters on this forum.
marvi memon is a true hard working honest woman and should be respected no matter where she puts her allegiances!
i mean to say agar yeh PTI join karti tou PML N walay lota lota aur PTI ko musharaf ki party boltay now she has joined PML N
Oh no genious, wouldn't you scold your son if he goes and joins a neighbourhood gang mafia with a leader named Zardari?This is why politicians have discredited themselves, if someone joins them then he or she is the best and honest person and if someone leaves or joins other party then he or she is the most dishonest and worst person on God's earth. Those who are leaving and joining others too are not leaving on principles instead joining for vested interests. So nothing much to worry for time being about who is joining whom, lets use our power on voting day to the best of our abilities in the best interest of Pakistan
“When I saw the PML-N for the first time, they were fighting for democracy against president [Pervez] Musharraf. I didn’t understand what they were doing. But now, after three years, I have learnt that politics can’t be done with an establishment’s party,” Memon stated.
And she blows away her own integrity by joining Nawaz Sharif. Enough said.