Mark Zuckerberg spreading propoganda against Pakistan and muslims

for chuck sake u have blasphemy law on account of which a poor lady and many more have been sentenced to death .. and here u are preaching religious tolerance in India.
FYKI no one has ever hanged through this law yet

Why not ban Internet, na rahega baans na bajegi bansuri.
Internet is not bad the bad is who using it in negative, I don't understand what's are good in using FB or twitter. Make friends is likely turning into make enemies. And I'm not talking about this particular guy we have a lot of users who promoting terrorism and extremism/sectarian hates etc. The invention is not bad brother but it's negative using which could harm peace and harmony.

Why not ban Internet, na rahega baans na bajegi bansuri.
i also dont get it pakistanies & muslims are so ghairatmand and angry over cheap and wiked tricks of jews and this mark zuckerberg why not they justban FB in pakistan ... i dont think its in any way good for muslims as its haram in islam to ... khair jane do u know what i mean ;)

Refer above we have no problem you can make as much cartoon as you want when they get their butt kicked then they should not cry and blame all Muslims for this.

ha ha ha so in short muslims hate jews also but want to use there products also

pyaaz bhi khane hain aur joote bhi ;)

lage raho bhai ji :)

ha ha ha so in short muslims hate jews also but want to use there products also

pyaaz bhi khane hain aur joote bhi ;)

lage raho bhai ji :)
They are extremist and don't present the view of whole Muslims or whole Pakistan.Many people in Pakistan hate any type of censorship.

he he sachme ... challo ji aapki baat bhiman lete hain .....per duniya ground realitiespe chalti ..... u know what i mean :)

You don't like Facebook don't have it. That's all that needs to be said.

I'm not sure how many Pakistanis share such sentiments considering Facebook is the most popular social medium used. :rofl:

He isn't spreading any propaganda either. I've also seen plenty of anti Semitic threads on Facebook as well.

Freedom of speech...what freedom of speech..where you can make fun of Jesus, prophet Muhammad but you can't say a single word against holocaust or Jews. It's fun to make fun of prophets but a crime to even discuss holocaust..what a bunch of hypocrites.

There are enough jokes and comments on jews on the Internet. About the Holocaust, I think denying is banned - but then, how does one go about denying bholocaust?

Have you ever seen a Jew making fun of David ,Solomon, ishaq and so on..yet they can still make fun of Jesus and provoke others to make cartoons on our beloved prophet. I am not an extremist at all but who allowed them to do all these shitty things..no wonder why I never made and ID on these social medias.

He is hurting feelings of Muslims although i have no problem i will ignore him but when extremist attack like they did in Paris then they start blaming whole muslims like that tweet Killallmuslims.

he also said in the comments
He has many Pakistani friends and knows that one does not represent the country or the muslims in general