Maoists strike again in Chhattisgarh: 4 policemen killed, 7 injured in landmine blast in Dantewada

Seems you are more concerned than Indians or is it obsession since 1947

Get over it Man

It is you who is on a Pakistani forum after returning from a ban. At least you shouldn't talk about obsession thingy.

India sponsored the LTTE in Sri Lanka, now they are getting a taste of their own medicine.

Ltte was a fraction of ethnic Tamils rising up against a cruel and discriminatory govt running on Chinese dollars. It will rise again, if and when a corrupt and sell out to China and blood thirsty South Asian Butcher like rajapasaka comes to power in Sri Lanka again.

2000px-India_map_Naxal_Left-wing_violence_or_activity_affected_districts_2013.SVG.png
Buddy post new map of india. Because andhra pradesh has been divided into two parts for better administration. Plz post :bunny:

This is the reason Maoists won't be ever solved in India. Your obsession with your neighbors instead of looking after your own home.

Childish explanations.

And that's coming from the person who has the picture of the Indian prime minister as his profile pic. Obsession much?

It is you who is on a Pakistani forum after returning from a ban. At least you shouldn't talk about obsession thingy.
Don't go so low its an int forum but i wont go to your level and start making threads about how Pakistanis obsessed every thing Indian be it Bollywood and not to mention Pakistan patients and students came here despite strict Visa regime

images

Why till 2020 ...It will be closed by 2018...Govt of andhra pradesh and telangana are going to increase number of GREY HOUNDS.. Just wait and see.

Dude..... ghee and shakkar in your mouth.... :enjoy:

Bechara ....I feel pity for @samv..... <trolling mode on>we four indian are continously bashing him let us give him time take oxygen.Plz<trolling mode off>

Don't go so low its an int forum but i wont go to your level and start making threads about how Pakistanis obsessed every thing Indian be it Bollywood and not to mention Pakistan patients and students came here despite strict Visa regime
RISE OF LTTE.. RISE LTTE RISE..
https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&r...xXpw0yjDEPI9f5SdrqkHXrQ&bvm=bv.90491159,d.c2E
AIE bhai zara dekho tho age hi nahi piche bhi ..dayen hi nahi bayen bhi....

Shows how much you care about those poor CRPF soldiers anyways. Well who cares. Not our concern...
हाँ, वहाँ है क्रूर कुत्ता मेरा घर है लेकिन भूखे शेर वहाँ आप के पीछे है

This is the reason Maoists won't be ever solved in India. Your obsession with your neighbors instead of looking after your own home.

Childish explanations.
India cant beat maoists now. It has gone way beyond its scope. Their army is too weak in ground combat skils to counter urban gureilla warfare tactics.
If india had spent only half of time and funds on her own people, that she spent in attempting to destroy pakistan ,things would have been pretty rosy for this nation.

Haha each year publish new map with effected areas showing normal map's pale color. Indian COIN op conducted through printing press.

India cant beat maoists now. It has gone way beyond its scope. Their army is too weak in ground combat skils to counter urban gureilla warfare tactics.
If india had spent only half of time and funds on her own people, that she spent in attempting to destroy pakistan ,things would have been pretty rosy for this nation.

Haha each year publish new map with effected areas showing normal map's pale color. Indian COIN op conducted through printing press.

Or you could try one of these sleeping pills for a good night's sleep:
Common Sleeping Pills: Ambien, Lunesta, Rozerem, and More