Maoists plotting to kill me with ISI help: Mamata

Atleast she will not release Teesta water.

Why would ISI and maoists team up to work for the benefit of India?

If she was a member of pdf she would have labelled all of us as maoists

The kind of damage Mamta has done to Indian Economy ISI shud be happy about it.

Saanp be marega aur laati bhi nahi tootegi, :D we can blame it on external forces now.

i remember seeing the interview she stormed out of . see was accusing almost everyone of being a Maoist . talk about being paranoid.:)

Funny thing is, how did the Bongs ever elect her?

Out of desperation , because we were fed up with CPIM misrule and relentless oppression for over 27 years, though one must admit we all believed she had put her "firebrand" --bangla bandh calling-at-the-drop-of-a-hat days well behind her.

In her first few months in office , looked like we believed correctly. :(

I think she has surpassed Rehman Malik

She said that Maoists, Venezuela, Hungary and North Korea are the "grand coalition and axis of the evil"

it's nice she's not that well educated if she is a post-doc she would cite Zimbabwe's Mugabe and Green little man from Galaxy XYZ has an conspiracy of ambush her on the way to podium.

Mamata has lost the plot, isn't she!
dont think she eve knew what it was . :)
thats the problem with people who usually sit in the opposition , when they come to power and realize they need to perform they usually blame all and sundry to hide their inadequacies.