Manipur : Hindu vs Christian civil war

Shot during Manipur violence, Assam Rifles jawan succumbs to injuries​

An Assam Rifles jawan died today after being shot by miscreants during Manipur violence on May 10 in East’s Dolaithabi while he was patrolling the area.​

@-=virus=- @Joe Shearer

Shot during Manipur violence, Assam Rifles jawan succumbs to injuries​

An Assam Rifles jawan died today after being shot by miscreants during Manipur violence on May 10 in East’s Dolaithabi while he was patrolling the area.​

@-=virus=- @Joe Shearer
The hardest core ultra uber dharmi nationalist ideologues have always made the case ki

out of the 2, Christians are waay more "dangerous" lol

but public consciousness me.. well, this isn't something we talk about.

Hindu vs Musalman zyada bikta hai na ?

God damn Padres need some lovin' too.. my laathi is ready !

@jamahir @Joe Shearer @Paitoo @villageidiot (tu bhi aaja, why not)

The hardest core ultra uber dharmi nationalist ideologues have always made the case ki

but public consciousness me.. well, this isn't something we talk about.

Hindu vs Musalman zyada bikta hai na ?

God damn Padres need some lovin' too.. my laathi is ready !

@jamahir @Joe Shearer @Paitoo @villageidiot (tu bhi aaja, why not)
I have no time to waste on cynical and shallow time pass artists. When you know the basics of a situation, say so. Until then, kindly vanish.

Tell us about your background and ideological beliefs.

Some say you are a Muslim. Some say you a Christian. Some say you are a Maoist.

Please open a new thread and tell us all about yourself.

The regular right wing folks think that if push comes to shove, they can put Christians in their place because they are numerically too small and hence the lesser threat. So don't they mind being spanked by Christians now and then.

Tell us about your background and ideological beliefs.

Some say you are a Muslim. Some say you a Christian. Some say you are a Maoist.

Please open a new thread and tell us all about yourself.
god damnit, wrs Indrani, Manavan, Sarthak and the rest of the platoon when you need them .. ?

AGAGAG.jpg

fuuu

The regular right wing folks don't mind being spanked by Christians now and then. So they consider them the lesser threat. Moreover, they think that if push comes to shove, they can put Christians in their place because they are numerically too small.
Most Dalits and Adivasis of South India and Central India have converted to Christianity. The same thing is happening in Punjab & Haryana too. They retain their Hindu names to get reservation.

Christians are atleast 18 percent of the total population.

The regular right wing folks think that if push comes to shove, they can put Christians in their place because they are numerically too small and hence the lesser threat. So don't they mind being spanked by Christians now and then.
I know some political ones even.. honestly, that lot doesn't hold back, the Jesus crew.

Musalmans fir bhi, they're a lot more tempered, tehzeeb waaley log.. tameez se hoti hai baat cheet.

Main danger/peril saalon x-tians ka hai.. Pak bros know the score.

Propagating divide in Pakistan, eh ? Even after knowing that Christians have been lynched in Pakistan ?

Propagating divide in Pakistan, eh ? Even after knowing that Christians have lynched in Pakistan ?
No divide there, bro.. but among themselves, politically now and major sects le ke historically.

they are 97% off the same 'spiritual stock' anyway.

"no power can undo" and so on

I envy them.. hamara bhi Brahmans only scene hota.. oy hoe hoe.. life k maze aa jate full :smokin:

China isn't as diverse as India. China does not let foreign religions like Christianity and Islam flourish. The average Chinese is far more intelligent than an average Indian.

China produced a warrior-politician like Mao. India produces arm chair warrior - politicians like Nehru and Modi.
wrong the jew trained up mao like israel epstein and sidney shapiro.