Man of his words Kejriwal gifts Delhi 20K litres of free water, power at 50% tariff

Tell AAP this and they say AAP has done all the research. :lol:

which research? They are nuisance people. The money they use to maintain the power grid will be used as subsidy.. low maintenance and high power consumption will lead to power grid failure. That's for sure

A troeublesome time is waiting for Delhities in near future.A union territory that is solely depend on Central budget,(that is struggling for reduce fiscal deficit) is subsidising heavly with a meagre budget .Let see how can maintain this in next 5 years in near future with his Dharna politics.
That is not true. Delhi raised more than 34000 crore revenue even in 2013. It is propaganda that Delhi is solely dependent on Central budget. In comparison current AP and Telangana with almost 4 times the population and many more times area have revenues less than 1lac crore.

He isn't paying, the people of Delhi are and there is nothing really free as in other subsidies.
I did not mean it literally. Check the post to which I replied...

It is going to come out the available resources, the people lose out on something else. If electricity bill could be reduced in the 1st month by someone becoming the CM, it is either magic or fraud.Take your pick. If he axed another subsidy to pay for this, that might have actually been reasonable. This can be hardly claimed as that.
Indeed it does but then again its all about prioritizing... Some may agree and some may disagree with what he is upto. No its no magic nor is it fraud. He hasn't reduced the electricity prices but rather paying a part of those bills. Now he is planning for a long term goal of reducing those prices which I am ready to wait and watch.

running govt is not charity work my friend This is one point you should put in your mind.

So should you.... And nor is it money milking business which it has turned into...

I am not agreeing with the fact that this is charity by kejri.It is paid by same people in different ways. Kejri is not making money he will get the money from people by other means.So it is nothing.Electricity companies will get same money no change in that.So tell me how is it helping people

Oh taking it it literally when it suits your agenda haan. When you guys claim that AK67 has to beg Modi for resources, even Modi doesn't own this country's resources, neither do other BJP ruled states....! So please spare me your hypocrisy.

Oh really!!! Then go ahead and stop it....
Stull a far stretch of He. However, he has already started begging for water from Haryana. :lol:

If people dont want center to pay for Delhi or other states, then they should ask center to stop generating revenue from states.

Which is stupid.

Free water, free electricity, and free WiFi? Delhi is now world class city :tup: :lol:

I am not agreeing with the fact that this is charity by kejri.It is paid by same people in different ways. Kejri is not making money he will get the money from people by other means.So it is nothing.Electricity companies will get same money no change in that.So tell me how is it helping people
Nor is it charity by Modi or BJP...

who said modi govt is doing charity
Its the very own Bhakts who keep stating how AK67 has to beg from Modi for various things so I retorted that this country is not a property of Modi or BJP and they are not doing any charity...