Maldives says its youths are waging jihad in Pak, seeks India's help

Not only u r sitting in the wrong bus....But also heading to the wrong side of history.

As far as the so called 'kids of south' asia is concerned.......they aint 'foster child'!

don't worry time will change soon.:) current setup of pakistan is 80% of pakistani problim.

we already kick them read history

and if they like we have huge stock of mujahids just need brainwash them and send any were they do there job:lol: russians are not lord we already face there huge war from 1979 to 1988. but end of the day there losses was uncoverable.:D

huge stocks of mujahids :laugh::laugh::rofl:

Well I don't think there is anything that India can do in this regard. If Maldives is facing any such problem they should approach Pakistan alone, or may be someone who has deplomatic relations with Pakistan as well as Maldives.

On a lighter note, they asked for help, and yes we should provide them, but it is no war like situation here, that we can send our forces to their rescue.

Isn't it illogical, What will India do to stop citizens of Maldives when Maldives, himself is not able to? It is like asking US, Please come to India and convince our citizen on some ABC case.

we already kick them read history

and if they like we have huge stock of mujahids just need brainwash them and send any were they do there job:lol: russians are not lord we already face there huge war from 1979 to 1988. but end of the day there losses was uncoverable.:D

I have a different opinion here. Pakistan should try to curb the problem instead of putting curtains on them. Same applies to India.

There are short comings that we always try to avoid getting highlighted just to win the argument. Be it India or Pakistan.

Pakistan should fight these terrorist, and should improve its deplomacy in the world economics. They shouldn't consider Russia as their enemy, If Pakistan takes certain steps to curb terrorism eminating from its soil, It would give a nice punch to the whole world, and will also get recognition in the world.

Thanks,

KS

Well I don't think there is anything that India can do in this regard. If Maldives is facing any such problem they should approach Pakistan alone, or may be someone who has deplomatic relations with Pakistan as well as Maldives.

On a lighter note, they asked for help, and yes we should provide them, but it is no war like situation here, that we can send our forces to their rescue.

Isn't it illogical, What will India do to stop citizens of Maldives when Maldives, himself is not able to? It is like asking US, Please come to India and convince our citizen on some ABC case.

U failed to understand the begining of the article sayin, "Maldives wants India's cooperation in preventing any passage for these youngsters" through it."

They are trying to close everydoor possible for these people to get them access to radicals. If there has been any passage of people through Indian border, then India should act upon it.

or kya lassi ki trah bhardhty ja rahy hai

2 maro 20 ban jaty hai 20 maro 200 ban jaty hai 200 maro 2000 ban jaty hai:lol:

Ya we are already burdened with the over Production of Mujahids.

So where should we sent them??Kashmir Perhaps.They were doing their job well their until Musharraf Backstabbed.

Can you tell me what is Mujahids?

hmmmmmmmm
in past they fight for nation for islam for secure muslims

then we make one mujahid force PAKISTANI FORCES same done in every muslim country.

after the 1970 some jobless uneducated free and brainless guys think they can make there private mujhid forces.after that thusents of jobless lazy uneducated rented guys join them and today there is multy national so called mujhids which make mess with any one .first they start from nonmuslims now they even kill muslims which go for juma friday prayer.but don't worry real mujahids forces now fight with fake mujahid to finish them:D

the game reselt is

bakistan break = bangladesh

russia break= 1. Armenia, 2. Azerbaijan, 3. Belarus, 4. Estonia,
5. Georgia, 6. Kazakhstan, 7. Kyrgyzstan, 8. Latvia,
9. Lithuania, 10. Moldova, 11. Russia, 12. Tajikistan,
13. Turkmenistan, 14. Ukraine, 15. Uzbekistan

gess who win

No need to guess

Winners

1. Armenia, 2. Azerbaijan, 3. Belarus, 4. Estonia,
13. Turkmenistan, 14. Ukraine, 15. Uzbekistan16. USA

AND

BANGLADESH, India

Loosers

USSR and Pakistan

No need to guess

Winners

1. Armenia, 2. Azerbaijan, 3. Belarus, 4. Estonia,
13. Turkmenistan, 14. Ukraine, 15. Uzbekistan16. USA

AND

BANGLADESH, India

Loosers

USSR and Pakistan

be happy like this:D

dil ko khush rakhny ko ghalib ye khayal acha hai :lol:

U failed to understand the begining of the article sayin, "Maldives wants India's cooperation in preventing any passage for these youngsters" through it."

They are trying to close everydoor possible for these people to get them access to radicals. If there has been any passage of people through Indian border, then India should act upon it.

Yes I actually failed to understand. I apologies.

Then there is no need for Pakistani's to feel anything fishy in this regard. A country asking for cooperation. Not war.

Thanks for Enlighting me Xebex. I posted from my friends ID by mistake before.

Back to the thread...........Maldives needs to contact Pakistan and the ISI needs to look into this....it may open a new lead in tracking down the operatives and International links