Maldives could Purchase 2 Super Mushak aircrafts

Super = amazing
Mushak = missile/fast flying object

I should start teaching urdu in the west

but seriously, why does maldives need a training aircraft ?
your translation is wrong respected Sir,

Super Mushak or Mushaq

مشق
مشاق

سپر مشاق

its from Mushq or Mushk which literally means exercise or practice, and after doing exercises when you become an expert, you become proficient or Mushak / Mushaq.

Indian Helicopters thrown in garbage and ultimatum given to India to pickup your trash because we are buying a quality product from Pakistan.

Super Mushak or Mushaq

مشق
مشاق

سپر مشاق

its from Mushq or Mushk which literally means exercise or practice, and after doing exercises when you become an expert, you become proficient or Mushak / Mushaq.

Indian Helicopters thrown in garbage and ultimatum given to India to pickup your trash because we are buying a quality product from Pakistan.

why do Pakistani equate Q with Quaf sound, Q has a very soft sound like in Queen...there is no letter in English for Quaf, also using Q as a last letter in a word is grammatically wrong.

there are two letters in english K and Q and two in Arabic/Urdu
images
upload_2018-6-17_1-33-45.png

so I think just a matter of associating letters with each other for proper pronunciation of Arabic/Urdu word.

I mentioned in earlier post for proper understanding because in Arabic can be two different words ending with different letter giving different meanings.

English Grammar rules are not applied when writing /typing in Roman urdu Arabic.

My explanation, could be rite or wrong. I am open for education and learning.

Super Mushak or Mushaq

مشق
مشاق

سپر مشاق

We use "Gh" for "ق", but you guys use "Q" which i think is wrong

We say "ghorban" for "قربان" but you say Qurban

Thats why i confused musaq for موشک and not مشق

Actually it should be Mushaque

Good but 2 is a very small number. Perhaps Pakistan should offer a bit more. There should be at least 10 aircrafts for any meaningful role. What are they going to do with just 2 aircrafts?

G is for Gaaf and H for Haa.......Gol, gehra, Geela and Ghar, Ghoomna, Ghan Chakkar

could be a matter of pronunciation, same like Egyptian pronounce jeem as gaaf...Jawad as gawad and so on.
I understand your point.

thats yr retro farsi accent/pronunciation......We purely read the words as they r written in Urdu, we like to keep things pure...hence our name too Pakistan ie ''land of pure'' In Urdu/farsi قربان is written as Qurban....not ''Ghorban''

watch them and u will have a better idea.

مشق is exercise, مشاق is proficient.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PAC_Super_Mushshak

Seriously man is it necessary to do this Qauf debate?

There one main story to understand behind this Maldives deal.

Remember PML-N rejected the help Maldives call and Army came to Maldives rescue.

Nawaz is a real Indian agent.

Yes Sir,

Qalb and Kalb need to know the difference...lol

as far as Nawaz sada sher is concerned, ab to ye roze roshan ki tarah ayyaaan hai, Modi ka yaar Pakistan ka Gaddar aur koi nahin hamara apna sher hai.

Mian de naray vajjan gay.....she aik vari fair....

Your Indian buddies are trying to control the strategically located island.
You're definitely a hateful and disgusting creature. thats all i can say

So full of hate

is it possible to turn his hate into love with your good character and behavior?
I don't have time for people like him. he's beyond help

he claimed that Iranian intelligence service was after him to assassinate him. can you help a guy like that?

ask him if you think i'm exaggerating. so no, thanks.

You're definitely a hateful and disgusting creature. thats all i can say

So full of hate
he is right, havnt u gave chahbahar to india where yr strategic ally's spy kulbhushan came from?
Thats why now Pak Iran relations have reached a dead end.