For some people, religion is more important than the nationhood...This is a classic example...Not only Malala, even based on some posters feedback here, there is another Nobel Prize winner previously from Pakistan and they also did not like that person due to some religious angle..So nothing unexpected out of Pakistan...
eww dude, i hate all those parties JI, JUI etc, cuz those dudes opposed the creation of Pakistan, and now are here to claiming the country as their own lol.yaar tum ne Afia ki pic lagai hue hai , mujhe laga tum tu full JI aur mulla supporter ho gay
But in all honesty, the poor girl has less to do with it than her father who is literally cashing in on her.
Questioning Malala's competence for the Nobel prize = loving Taliban? One can be this much oblivious of his surroundings, I did not know.All these Taliban lovers who are bashing her for being an American agent can go to hell.
eww dude, i hate all those parties JI, JUI etc, cuz those dudes opposed the creation of Pakistan, and now are here to claiming the country as their own lol.
and i just support Aafia, cuz i think she is our citizen and USA who always talks about women's rights has no right to give her such a LOOOONG sentence
Questioning Malala's competence for the Nobel prize = loving Taliban? One can be this much oblivious of his surroundings, I did not know.
poor girl got shot and he got a visa and a job @ Pak Embassy, which he never would have had