Makran Coastal Highway Attack: India’s Baluchistan Project and Lessons for Pakistan

Not a nice thing to say my friend. I know @PakSword he is not one of those. Also how does living in Karachi equates to not serving in the frontlines or not even having relatives that have served in the frontlines. I am from Karachi and yes i have not served in the military but my family has plenty of Shaheeds and Ghazis. Even the guy that shot down the Indian mig in Feb is from Karachi.
He himself is a sectarian head and a hypocrite ... he is basically the follower of this piece of turd

iu

@PakSword @war&peace you guys are lucky. While you were taking part in making Pakistan better, i was stuck at work far away from home
I was also very busy and I had no plans to go to Pakistan just to caste vote because I was angry on the EC & caretaker govt for not granting overseas Pakistanis the right to vote in their host countries.
But then I discussed with myself and my better half that if I don't vote, then I will harm IK so I booked the immediately available flight after confirming with my family in Pakistan that my vote was registered and located in my constituency, packed minimum and jumped on the first flight to Islamabad on a 5-day long round trip, cancelled all my meetings for all those days.

Don't you think that you first have to first prove that Iran did something instead of expecting others to send proof that Iran did nothing?
Well, if you read the statement, Pakistan repeatedly requested Iran to take action against BRA terrorist camps operating inside Irani Baluchistan...but no visible action has been taken. Pakistan shared intel with Iran about the activities of this RAW / MOSSAD supported terrorist group.

Well, if you read the statement, Pakistan repeatedly requested Iran to take action against BRA terrorist camps operating inside Irani Baluchistan...but no visible action has been taken. Pakistan share intel with Iran about the activities of this RAW / MOSSAD supported terrorist group.

Ok, I expect Iran to answer to Pakistan demands/allegations accordingly and cooperate in its full strength. Anyway, this is first time I am hearing from these so called BRA terrorists. Can you refer me to past statements in which Pakistan has requested Iran to cooperate on this issue about BRA and Iran has failed to do so?

But isn't this funny, in the past 7 years at least that I have been on this forum, and there have been dozens of cross border attacks against Iran from Pakistani side of border, and every time Iran has raised similar issues with Pakistan, at least many members of this forum have went nuts, saying that Iran is lying, Iranian soldiers are incompetent, it's India, Israel, Martians etc. Anything but accepting responsibility.

Now, seeing reactions of some Pakistani members, I guess you now see how we have felt in past years and can see things from this perspective.

That's why both countries should cooperate much more in this regard and on the wake of the historic visit by IK, it's time to have a frank debate between high-level officials of two countries and I believe they both want to see this issue solved sooner than later.

It's good that some 3-year-olds on this forum have no say on policy makings of their country.

I don't like the use of terms like "insurgents", "separatists" or "militants" for terrorist organizations of Balochistan. This just gives them a legitimate identity. Use the post 9/11 buzzword "terrorist" for these organizations if you want to gather any sympathy from the rest of the word. All these terrorist organizations of Balochistan like BLA , BRSA or whatever sh1tt they call themselves should be termed strictly as "terrorists" and their acts of blood shed as terrorism. Stop pampering these snakes by using terms like insurgents or separatists instead of terrorists or dehshatgard.

All Pro Iranian and Iran is Brother propogandist
Giving lecture right to stay calm, next time when iranian soldiers get kidnapped dont do propaganda that we need to act and free them
Hamarey 15 shaheed to stay calm, unkey 6 kidnapped to sab ko taqleef shurro ho jatee hey
Pakistani Insaan nahi heinnnn??

Ok, I expect Iran to answer to Pakistan demands/allegations accordingly and cooperate in its full strength. Anyway, this is first time I am hearing from these so called BRA terrorists. Can you refer me to past statements in which Pakistan has requested Iran to cooperate on this issue about BRA and Iran has failed to do so?
The reason is that Pakistan has always treated Iran as an Islamic Brother despite Tehran's cold response to our unilateral love. Thus, such requests were made privately officially but never made public. If not so then surely your FO office would have refuted Pak MoFA's statement thus it proves such requests were made but not publicly and only after multiple times, the govt has decide to go public.

Upper sey yeh ullu ka patha brother country, governor came to recieve Imran. Fitey moonh is brother per. Aukat dogs jaisee aur attitude dekho
When the other brother is in pain, a brother goes far and beyond to solace him. Atleast abhee koyee muhabbat dekha detey ullu key pathay irani

In ullu key pathon ki brotherly muhabbat ki wajah sey Pakistan never drilled for oil. Durr fitey moonh aisay brother per
Aik Nusrat bhutto ka gift dey key 70 saal sey sir per sawar hein. Jaan kyun nahi chor detey sarey "Brothers" hamari once for all

Upper sey yeh ullu ka patha brother country, governor came to recieve Imran. Fitey moonh is brother per. Aukat dogs jaisee aur attitude dekho
When the other brother is in pain, a brother goes far and beyond to solace him. Atleast abhee koyee muhabbat dekha detey ullu key pathay irani

In ullu key pathon ki brotherly muhabbat ki wajah sey Pakistan never drilled for oil. Durr fitey moonh aisay brother per
Aik Nusrat bhutto ka gift dey key 70 saal sey sir per sawar hein. Jaan kyun nahi chor detey sarey "Brothers" hamari once for all
bhai yeh kabhi bhi hamara "pai" ni tha....