Making Of Naya Pakistan

The constant wicked attitude in dimming an elected PM till his removal and afterwards.Wrecking the country in the process. And still not thinking beyond the narrow mindedness surely does have hefty repercussions.As you sow so shall you reap with compound interest.

So you doing the same is not wrong, according to you? Dual standards much? I am reaping just fine, rather than sitting in a foreign country and commentating on a situation that has nothing to do with me.

Do you know Maldives per Capita GDP is atleast 7 times higher than Pakistan?
And still GDP growth of Pakistan is higher than US?

Bhai ager economics ka abc nahi pata tu dont comment ... Wasy per post kya rate chal rha hai aaj kal patwariyon ka ?
This is the dilemma of the country because accountants are trying to indulge in economics. For the record GDP per capita is different from GDP growth rate.

Only if common sense was common ...

Maldives economy is much better than ours therefore comparison of growth rate of maldives with of Pakistan is irrelevant ...

This is the dilemma of the country because accountants are trying to indulge in economics. For the record GDP per capita is different from GDP growth rate.

Please explain why the government is responsible for companies defaulting?
Simple not providing them conducive environment to prosper. Like low interest rates,competitive power and gas rates,costs of transportation and stable Forex etc.
Investors are like pigeons show them seeds they will all flock and show them a stone(NAB) they will all fly away. No one wants to invest in fledgling companies any more and hence the default.