Major roads leading to Islamabad blocked

Okay guys what do you say ..?
Will the internal systems between Rawalpindi and Islamabad be disrupted on/before 2nd November or not?
Do you see offices,universities,colleges being closed in Pindi,Islamabad or not ??
That's what I need to know..rest all is seasonal drama will be over before a fortnight.
the govt has done the job for opposition
it will be open no disruption , pun intended, u are invited to join the fun

All options administrative and legal should be used to stop the nonsense by pti.
I think u mis spelt pti u wanted to say the goon league?????

Exactly free movement is right of every islamabadis.
Let's not IK and pti take away this right of free movement by closing the city for.their political motives.
wow lets not let govt take that right away , atleasr we agree on something!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pti has no right to challenge the state authority and clock down its capital just for the IK live of becoming PM.
wishful thinking on ur part , what say you of treason by gunja and his daughter????

Nawaz should lockup his treasonous daughter ... not Islamabad.
got that spot on

Political terrorism by Imran Khan. He is proving to be a total goon and immature person, even Zardari has shown better judgment and political maturity.
agree to disagree goons of gunja league are responsible for this terrorism

well said by pics

N league is acting stupid, they need to come clean. Perception of PPP being corrupt have ruined them. Unless ganja doesn't accept oposition tors, this may cost him next election.

yaar Sahib kaah tu raha hoon, aur ab kya Mughal-e-Azam kahna shuro kr doon Hanif Abassi ko? :P

:D

App yar ephedrine q laga rahay hain sahib k sath? Yeh sahi bat nai hy .......

Yeh theak hay ..... Mughal e Azam kehna shuru kar do shayad issi bhanay Ameer ul Momineen is ki gardan utrwa dain "Saday hondiya kirra nawa mughal e azam jum gya ay". :-)

here you go. daddy sharif ki munafiqat. how will u defend this patwaris sahib?
What i see, PMLN supporters and their followers, they don't talk with logic. If you ask about corruption, they will say that Blah blah man also did it, when you ask for justice and punishment to culprits, they will say that blah blah man did it in 1948, first arrest them , serve justice from start . :lol:

Pathani man Imran khan must get one chance to prove himself

Baaaaiiiiii jaaaaaan metro kay chairman hain wo....................... ijjat say bat karain app. :p:
Bc sab sey bari film hay corruption us sey shoru hoti hay

Pathani man Imran khan must get one chance to prove himself
Imran khan has no corruption charge, and he has done lot for humanity, but he is emotional type of man. Also he bends towards extremist elements, If he becomes prime minister, extremism will increase which is not good for country.
We don't need sharia in Pakistan. We are fine here without it.

Chutiyapa ka specual course kiya hay unhoan nay

Imran khan has no corruption charge, and he has done lot for humanity, but he is emotional type of man. Also he bends towards extremist elements, Also we don't need sharia in Pakistan. If he becomes prime minister, extremism will increase which is not good for country.

politicians often forget such things after coming to power, responsibility of power wont allow him to support radicals

Chutiyapa ka specual course kiya hay unhoan nay
It's all about about "Zehni ghulam" kefiat. They are happy to remain slaves of them forever.

politicians often forget such things after coming to power, responsibility of power wont allow him to support radicals
Imran khan follows a section that is famous for extremism , violence & people ending themselves going in banned organizations. He is "Bhola" type of man. It is not easy to change someone mentality especially when they are religious motivated