Major General Ashok Mehta Article:India lost to China in withdrawal of forces in Ladakh,facts hidden

xizhimen

Major General Ashok Mehta Article:India lost to China in withdrawal of forces in Ladakh,facts hidden

Unacclimatised to deployment in winter, it was the PLA that was keen to pull back and descend from the heights which it had occupied for the first time after 1962.

This is exactly why India keeps getting slapped in every confrontation with China: because they fail to understand anything about their enemy. To think that the PLA is "unacclimatised" to deployment in winter is akin to saying the Germans are unfamiliar with Blitzkrieg ... the Chinese wiped out India in 1962, which you guessed it happened during winter. This is also not to mention that PLA soldiers have been stationed on the Tibetan plateau during winter for over 70 years now and have fought counter-insurgency operations in the process.

Everyone knows which is the one that is truly not acclimated to winter deployment. In 1962, India sustained massive casualties due to cerebral edema because the Indian military thought sending men into very high altitudes without any acclimatization was a good idea. In the Siachen conflict, over a thousand Indian soldiers were killed simply due to poor preparedness to operate in a high altitude glacial environment. And just last year, numerous Indian soldiers froze to death at the LAC, with many more starving due to inadequate logistics.

Forget having crappy weaponry, low morale, military corruption, outdated tactics, zero logistics: India cannot fight a war because it does not even know its enemy. After all, how can you defeat someone you don't understand?

Although I am happy that Indians are losing left right and center. Pakistan should not let its guard down. We can expect the Indians to fight us hard and any gains we make on the ground will be because of hard training and blood of our brave soldiers.

we should never underestimate our enemy i.e. Indian military and prepare as if they are 4 times better than Pakistani military since that is the superiority we will need to overcome them.

k

When facing an enemy which is several times stronger and more powerful than you, you can never get a good bargain, this simple logic applies to every country on this planet.

Unacclimatised to deployment in winter, it was the PLA that was keen to pull back and descend from the heights which it had occupied for the first time after 1962.

Classified Military Info are there that Chinese Military rough Calculations were there about Indian Armed Forces !!! Ancient Hindu Invaded Territory will be hard to manage because Evil Hindoos will keep on coming to Liberate !!!

This is exactly why India keeps getting slapped in every confrontation with China: because they fail to understand anything about their enemy.

Come on Man, Azad Hind Fauj is Hitting Punches which you cant see !!!

To think that the PLA is "unacclimatised" to deployment in winter is akin to saying the Germans are unfamiliar with Blitzkrieg ...

Chinese Military has declared about the readiness of Chinese Military - Troopers in Winters with newly Procured Western Military Powers - Winter Uniforms !!!

the Chinese wiped out India in 1962, which you guessed it happened during winter.

Winter Wars have been always a burden on Hindu Rashtra - Invaders; Winters along Shree Kali Gufa will be too hard for Chinese Military !!!

This is also not to mention that PLA soldiers have been stationed on the Tibetan plateau during winter for over 70 years now and have fought counter-insurgency operations in the process.

Some Defense Analysts have claimed that Chinese Military Toll have increased due to Cold Harsh Winters !!! But as you all know that Chinese Military keep info Secret and Western Military Powers openly shows achievements after achievements in every sector !!!

Everyone knows which is the one that is truly not acclimated to winter deployment. In 1962, India sustained massive casualties due to cerebral edema because the Indian military thought sending men into very high altitudes without any acclimatization was a good idea.

Winter Casualities were way more of Chinese Military !!! Kindly check the Official Figures of Causalities !!!
Huge Protests were held in Beijing by Chinese Civilians !!!

In the Siachen conflict, over a thousand Indian soldiers were killed simply due to poor preparedness to operate in a high altitude glacial environment.

Hindustan Aeronautics Limited - Light Weight Helicopter - Chetak was Operational during Indian Armed Forces - Central Command Headquarters - Military Operation Meghdoot.

And just last year, numerous Indian soldiers froze to death at the LAC, with many more starving due to inadequate logistics.

Avalanches Deaths have been reported openly by Indian Media !!!

Forget having crappy weaponry, low morale, military corruption, outdated tactics, zero logistics: India cannot fight a war because it does not even know its enemy. After all, how can you defeat someone you don't understand?

Still Military Status Quo is being Maintained by Indian Armed Forces !!! Moral comes with Mooli !!!

Although I am happy that Indians are losing left right and center.

Sarkar e Hindustan - Territorial Military is more in Left Right Left , Chaddi Dheli, Pant Tight !!!

Pakistan should not let its guard down. We can expect the Indians to fight us hard and any gains we make on the ground will be because of hard training and blood of our brave soldiers.

Chinese Military Flags are placed on many Mountains in Northern Areas !!! Waiting to get info about situation in Skardu !!!

we should never underestimate our enemy i.e. Indian military and prepare as if they are 4 times better than Pakistani military since that is the superiority we will need to overcome them.

Have Pakistan Air Force received Jiang Federation - 20 or not yet ???
When facing an enemy which is several times stronger and more powerful than you, you can never get a good bargain, this simple logic applies to every country on this planet.

Hindu Shahi's have always proved by innovating best Techni & Tactics !!! Karkhana Abhi bhi Hai !!!