Mahesh Bhatt Islamic speech

bicharaay indian muslims :disagree:

Flag_of_the_Indian_National_Congress_svg.png

I think among indian muslims, Hyderbadi muslims are the toughest and have the strongest identity, all indian muslims should follow them. Feel sorry for other indian muslims, because it is almost like a crime to be a muslim in India. I think muslims and other discriminated minorities should unite in India

Ya-Allah,what type of era of which we Muslims are passing through?:blink:
Now people like Mahesh Butt will lecture us about Islam?:hitwall:

dont worry.. mahesh just went their for free biryani in iftar party .. had to mouth some filmy dialogues.. :cheers:

:rofl::omghaha::rofl:...

well said,one your best post in PDF,:woot:
Can't he eat biryani silently,I just can't imagine of the condition of listeners...:rofl:

You have good prospects in Politics,,,may be congress..

I think among indian muslims, Hyderbadi muslims are the toughest and have the strongest identity, all indian muslims should follow them. Feel sorry for other indian muslims, because it is almost like a crime to be a muslim in India. I think muslims and other discriminated minorities should unite in India

He gets his ladies half naked in almost all his movies just for the sake of milking their skin for money and talks about Islam.

An intelligent Muslim would be able to see right through his agenda.

But, unfortunately the gathering their seemed to be of rather less educated looking, lower middle class muslims and Mahesh Bhatt seemed to know it all too well.

P.S- He referred to muslims as Daadhi wale bhai. :cheesy: That's just wrong.

Why Indians are burning here and bashing pro muslim mahesh :D

You guys should point out if you have got any objection on what he is saying but why bring irrelevant things in here ?

Knowledge? He's just a "glib talker" the kind that goes far in showmanship, nowhere else.

Even if you don't agree with someone you have no right to disrespect him, I don't agree with what he says but he has a much higher IQ than either of us. Period.

He gets his ladies half naked in almost all his movies just for the sake of milking their skin for money and talks about Islam.

An intelligent Muslim would be able to see right through his agenda.

But, unfortunately the gathering their seemed to be of rather less educated looking, lower middle class muslims and Mahesh Bhatt seemed to know it all too well.

P.S- He referred to muslims as Daadhi wale bhai. :cheesy: That's just wrong.

There are a lot of irreligious people who are pretty chill about girls and sex and vice versa.

Is not he the inventor of the serial kisser Emran and sexy films

Mahesh Bhatt Sahib ki kiya baat hai. I love the Guy.

I have always believed that the best Hindu Guys in India are the ones with MUSLIM MOTHERS.

Mahesh Bhatt Sahib and Sanjay Dutt Sahib have that HONOUR.

Mahesh Bhatt Sahib ki kiya baat hai. I love the Guy.

I have always believed that the best Hindu Guys in India are the ones with MUSLIM MOTHERS.

Mahesh Bhatt Sahib and Sanjay Dutt Sahib have that HONOUR.

this is the weirdest thing anybody said on this forum... I have nothing to say... even those facepalm memes wont work.
I will just remain silent for 1 min, in memory of 'sanity'.