Maharashtra police to get `beef detection kits' soon

you are joking right?
R4hux.gif

Don't stop there develop kits to detect farts and poo for eating beef or train dogs and Police to sniff out butts who eat beef.
Nope sir, a simple DNA detection kit would suffice for that. But you won't know much about it, being the cave dweller that you are.
Edit: It is in fact much simpler, based on ELISA technique..

. . . . .
They also need a rape detection kit I guess

We have that. We exported copies to the UK too.

They found bad things like targeted grooming. :(

Beef detection kit seems like just the thing I need when out at the bar and a bit too tipsy:lol:.

Deal. Now hand over the whiskey:-).

Side note: ever had an Ostrich burger? So good. Hope that's also not verboten:undecided:.
I used to have meat. Till I saw how it was prepared.

Now I am reduced to eggs alone (among non veg).

India on top in exporting beef

NEW DELHI, AUGUST 10, 2015 02:08 IST

UPDATED: JUNE 01, 2016 06:05 IST

India retains its top spot as the world’s largest exporter of beef, according to data released by the U.S. Department of Agriculture, and has extended its lead over the next highest exporter, Brazil.

Oh the irony

Don't stop there develop kits to detect farts and poo for eating beef or train dogs and Police to sniff out butts who eat beef.

man i laughed so hard at this... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Imagine Police sniffing butts be like:

Nahi sahab g aaj lagta hai launde ne Palak paneer khai hai bht baas mar raha hai :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

M DEAD :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

On a Serious Note why don't India make Specific States or Areas in the cities where people can eat whatever they want or Drink... outside of those all these shouldn't be allowed Simple

India on top in exporting beef

NEW DELHI, AUGUST 10, 2015 02:08 IST

UPDATED: JUNE 01, 2016 06:05 IST

India retains its top spot as the world’s largest exporter of beef, according to data released by the U.S. Department of Agriculture, and has extended its lead over the next highest exporter, Brazil.

Oh the irony

Well i think India Mostly Export Buffalo Meat not cows meat ...

How stupid are these people let people eat what they wanna eat man what the hell.