Maharashtra Bhushan Award ceremony turns deadly; 11 die, over 600 suffer heat stroke.

StraightEdge

heat stroke.jpeg

Maharashtra Heat Stroke: 11 deaths, over 600 suffer heatstroke in Bhushan Award Ceremony | Navi Mumbai News - Times of India (indiatimes.com)

who cares

accha hua mar gae saaley

or are you a sissy and crying real tears over this bit of rando news ?

@jamahir bhikari toh actually cries tears everyday reading about shit like this
Not that i really care about these people, but millions of you gobarbhakts bit the dust after attending kumbh mela and Modi jee’s rallies during covid despite covering yourselves up with cow faeces and urine.

1681707798388.jpeg

I am glad that I did not take the 💉💉💉

Just wondering why Modi ji coerced Hindus to take the 💉 while letting Muslims remain unvaxxed?

@-=virus=- @Raj-Hindustani
no, unvaxxed musalmans have it much tougher than Hindus

as a privileged brahmin, I was asked if I was vaxxed a few times at airports.. I spoke the truth and said "no, am I not allowed to board ?"

"its ok sir", with a smile.. was the reply every time

never masked up either.. air hostesses asked me to mask up.. I said no.. they went away.

brahmin power
more beautiful than flower

Not that i really care about these people, but millions of you gobarbhakts bit the dust after attending kumbh mela and Modi jee’s rallies during covid despite covering yourselves up with cow faeces and urine.
are you a chamaar ?

no, unvaxxed musalmans have it much tougher than Hindus

as a privileged brahmin, I was asked if I was vaxxed a few times at airports.. I spoke the truth and said "no, am I not allowed to board ?"

"its ok sir", with a smile.. was the reply every time

never masked up either.. air hostesses asked me to mask up.. I said no.. they went away.

brahmin power
more beautiful than flower

are you a chamaar ?
Muslims brazenly flouted lockdown norms. Their privilege is bigger than yours.

Hail Maulana Maudiji

Thay does not answer my question.

So I will ask again.

Why did the Indian government force Hindus to take the vaccine while letting Muslims remain unvaxxed?

Ask good questions first that make sense and follow logic before anticipating the responses.

Indore muslim Throw stones on Doctors​

i am not generalizing anything, but this also happens...

Kardo baiya, per what you need to transfer, is 150 INR X 3.50 = 525 PKR.. Thanks
Do you realise if Maharashtra & South India weren't carrying the weight of North India, your region would be worse than Somalia?

Sirf tere jaise bhaiyye Yogi ke tatte khujlaenge,fir Maharashtra aur South Indian mein aake Pani puri bechenge.