میری ایک سرجری ہونی ہے جو پاکستان میں نہیں ہوسکتی، مریم نواز

Remember a time when people would shoot such traitors

Bro's i am asking a question why not let them go all these Politician's and take away their passports and let them live abroad. Outside the country they will live happily and give speeches over the phone like Altaf Hussain did and become irrelevant over time and our country will move on. I doubt it very much we can get back the looted wealth as we have got corrupt courts, doctors, solicitors and then other countries are part of it too and this drama will continue inside the country. We are wasting more money on their personal protections and their Jullsa's security, instability it creates and country can't move forward while they are keeping country hostage with their antics. Just get hold of all their properties what ever government can and get rid of the leeches.
Alternative is who ever name appeared in the broad sheet list line them and shoot them and tell the world they all died with corona virus and bury them in a mass grave in the sea. They looted our country with impunity they died with the same principle and law of the jungle.
We are having more debates on their health issues then the real issues which is about our economy health and education. Our nation been simple, naïve, uneducated and taken for a ride by these dumb arses but when are we going to open our eyes and be sensible? We have made a mistake by electing them and letting them to rob our country and now letting them to take our kids future away too by wasting more time.
Cut your loses accepts your mistakes, learn from it, make a judicial commission who can pass laws which entails checks and balances and have a task force who can implement so we can find a way for our country moving forward instead by letting them tied to the past and holding us hostage. Countries don't develop by title tattle, by the media stories and these leeches like politicians. We are refusing to take make hard choices which is cleansing of corruption by elimination of the corrupt like in the past other countries have done it.
We look silly to be honest even taking them to the courts and then country is bearing there legal costs and feeding them in A class prisons. Then they are let out by courts and they come out showing V signs and the bright teeth's as they been to some dental parlour.
Which path you will choose???

Repeated Violations
Khota Biryani Patwaris never told you that trust deed and Qatari letters your leader Ganja Sharif submitted in Supreme Court were also fake. If Sharif mafia can cheat the highest judicial forum in the country, what is Imran Khan in comparison?

Aaaw its mean he made fool imran khan. so what do u think IK team all lota's in his party n minister what they are doing right now ?? simple making FOOL. this is the reason he is incapable n worst. Khoty

pindi say diagnosis likhwa lia hai aur mushawra mila hai abbu keh pass chali jao hum Messiah app ko tank may beth keh plane ki kursi peh bitha keh aye gey!

Dr. Adnan has advised Surgery for Sex change for "all" the family ....
Somebody told me it is Vaginoplasty .......
I think people is going to give mandate to her this time.
We translate mandate to something else and I am sure if we let the people they will sure give her that mandate.

Same mandate Modi is getting at doors of Delhi..

Don't think anything will happen this time, the court will make a mockery of it this time around. You can fool entire nation once, not again.
Plz stop blaming courts,for all political parties they are wrong one day and right next day.Everything happens with full consent of Govt.
نواز شریف کے پورے خاندان کی سرجری کرنی ہوگی
In ke Roh azadi mangti hai.

Bro's i am asking a question why not let them go all these Politician's and take away their passports and let them live abroad. Outside the country they will live happily and give speeches over the phone like Altaf Hussain did and become irrelevant over time and our country will move on. I doubt it very much we can get back the looted wealth as we have got corrupt courts, doctors, solicitors and then other countries are part of it too and this drama will continue inside the country. We are wasting more money on their personal protections and their Jullsa's security, instability it creates and country can't move forward while they are keeping country hostage with their antics. Just get hold of all their properties what ever government can and get rid of the leeches.
Alternative is who ever name appeared in the broad sheet list line them and shoot them and tell the world they all died with corona virus and bury them in a mass grave in the sea. They looted our country with impunity they died with the same principle and law of the jungle.
We are having more debates on their health issues then the real issues which is about our economy health and education. Our nation been simple, naïve, uneducated and taken for a ride by these dumb arses but when are we going to open our eyes and be sensible? We have made a mistake by electing them and letting them to rob our country and now letting them to take our kids future away too by wasting more time.
Cut your loses accepts your mistakes, learn from it, make a judicial commission who can pass laws which entails checks and balances and have a task force who can implement so we can find a way for our country moving forward instead by letting them tied to the past and holding us hostage. Countries don't develop by title tattle, by the media stories and these leeches like politicians. We are refusing to take make hard choices which is cleansing of corruption by elimination of the corrupt like in the past other countries have done it.
We look silly to be honest even taking them to the courts and then country is bearing there legal costs and feeding them in A class prisons. Then they are let out by courts and they come out showing V signs and the bright teeth's as they been to some dental parlour.
Which path you will choose???
Trouble is for every one of these people there are a 100 others far worse sadly. We need to cull them

Discuss the subject without getting personal or name calling for each other. Civility be maintained.

Regards,

She can go anywhere she likes when her father returns.
that is a no.

the masters class in making chawal out of poojari!!! massi mussebath trird at leadery but it was a dud

that is a no.

the masters class in making chawal out of poojari!!! massi mussebath trird at leadery but it was a dud

Instead of living out your world in the comments section of a youtube video. Why don't you tell me why this is a matter of urgency while corruption rises as a Phoenix in the country?

Why don't you debate foreign imposed strategic policies made possible by a corrupt senate? It is senate season afteralll.

None of you care one bit about the country. You are locked in tribal supremacy politics.

says who?

Says me.

Loopholes created by this government have enabled massive corruption to whitewash itself while producing more ample breeding ground in pastures anew.

Economic hitmen of a government imposed through controversial elections enabling annexation of Kashmir should be declared as defunct and all laws shall be repealed.