Lyari Operation by criminals not against criminals

Again with the MQM BS??? What sadistic treatment was meted out to you by MQM I can only imagine. But here, can we please focus on PAC and Liyari instead of derailing the thread again????

its not derailing it is adding 1+1=2 logic. but you won't get it i suppose. anyhow carry on ranting :wave:

first thing first

1) define terrorists?

2) if these so called terrorists carry guns & have people support should they be labelled terrorists?

IF your answered is YES then ANP & MQM are also terrorists of no lesser degree then the terrorists of liyari. BECAUSE liyari terrorists have people support & carry guns just like ANP & PPP do!

the major issue here is that PAC had become so strong that PPP felt that its man NABEEL GABOL might be threatned hence PPP planned to wipe out a threat which well suits the purpose of MQM convinently!
YAWN! MQM Phobia

For the other readers of this thread, these are not even Baloch in reality, they are Makrani....Ask a baloch, any real Baloch and they will deny any lineage with Makranis! Just a point to consider when reading the post about Americans and Baluch and what not!

If you ever go to Balochistan you will see that Makranis (who are actually Sheedis and wrongly called Makranis by the people of Karachi), who mostly live in the coastal areas of Balochistan, have been completely "Balochanized" by the Baloch tribes during their long rule over this vast land.

Although the Sheedis are the descendants of Africn slaves and because of their Negroid features they can be easily distinguished from the Iranic Balochs, they are considered just as Baloch as any Bugti, Mari or Makrani Baloch - even the Brohis call themselves Baloch.

Karachi was a small fort when Napier conquered it in 1839. It was inhabited by the Iranic Balochs, Sheedis and some Hindus. The Balochs were the rulers and Sheedis mostly their slaves. Only a blind person would ever say that Ozair Baloch looks like a sheedi. Many Sheedis live in Lyari but the Iranic Balochs are in a majority.

I would support OB and his supporters to take out all police officers of this operation, like MQM, if the police officers were involved in kidnappings and extrajudicial murders of innocents and their family members. However, if the criminals are being targeted then I am quite saddened at your thinking.

People are far more saddened at the bigotry and pure communal mindset of the adherents of Pir of Azizabad. Do Your Highness seriously think that everbody, apart from the minions of quaid e fasad, buys every pap you guys pull out of your racist and communal MQM azz? The vassals of Quaid e fasad don't have a monopoly on making up myths (like 20 lakh janoN ki qurbani) or distortion and manipulation of facts (like the genocide of great Mohajri race).

If you ever go to Balochistan you will see that Makranis (who are actually Sheedis and wrongly called Makranis by the people of Karachi), who mostly live in the coastal areas of Balochistan, have been completely "Balochanized" by the Baloch tribes during their long rule over this vast land.

Although the Sheedis are the descendants of Africn slaves and because of their Negroid features they can be easily distinguished from the Iranic Balochs, they are considered just as Baloch as any Bugti, Mari or Makrani Baloch - even the Brohis call themselves Baloch.

Karachi was a small fort when Napier conquered it in 1839. It was inhabited by the Iranic Balochs, Sheedis and some Hindus. The Balochs were the rulers and Sheedis mostly their slaves. Only a blind person would ever say that Ozair Baloch looks like a sheedi. Many Sheedis live in Lyari but the Iranic Balochs are in a majority.

Lasharis and other Baluch Tribes who migrated to Sindh are not Sindhi's, they are still Baluch. People from Makrani coastline are Makranis and not Baluch.

People are far more saddened at the bigotry and pure communal mindset of the adherents of Pir of Azizabad. Do Your Highness seriously think that everbody, apart from the minions of quaid e fasad, buys every pap you guys pull out of your racist and communal MQM azz? The vassals of Quaid e fasad don't have a monopoly on making up myths (like 20 lakh janoN ki qurbani) or distortion and manipulation of facts (like the genocide of great Mohajri race).

I am not here to defend the rightful actions of MQM because anybody who is sane accepts MQM's reactions have always been in response to some action. Even if people do not admit it openly, they atleast know it in their hearts. Only real Pakistanis know the truth about genocides in Pakistan, only real Pakistanis have the courage to accept and face the truth. How would the afghan offsprings know about real Pakistan and genocides within it.

^^ afghan ofsprings,makaranis, balochis! hmmm i hear another in the making! he had a concept of "pure aryan race" and here we have people speaking as if their is a pure "mqm race". but what about your leader ALTAF BHAI! WHO IS LIVING IN UK & HAS BRITISH NATIONALITY? is he also not a karachitie? if not then why is he a leader shouldn't you kill him for being a non karachi person?

thankfully people like you don't represent 1% of the majority karachi people.

^^ afghan ofsprings,makaranis, balochis! hmmm i hear another in the making! he had a concept of "pure aryan race" and here we have people speaking as if their is a pure "mqm race". but what about your leader ALTAF BHAI! WHO IS LIVING IN UK & HAS BRITISH NATIONALITY? is he also not a karachitie? if not then why is he a leader shouldn't you kill him for being a non karachi person?

thankfully people like you don't represent 1% of the majority karachi people.

What do you take me or other Karachiites for? Do we all go around on killing sprees? Are we all murderers and terrorists to you? Even if we fight with words for our basic rights, we are separate from other Pakistanis? I don't understand your hatred, and I cannot hate anyone as much as you do.

:hitwall: i say one thing and you reply total nonsense i am sorry i thought u understood english but clearly you don't! :girl_wacko:

MQM is not equal to karachiites.... Karachi is far more bigger than that.... But MQM definitely started gainig votes by terrorising people... The biggest ghundas of the city are MQM's, its the mindset of all MQM supporter and MQM itself who consider karachi as there jageeer.... say something against MQM on tv and you will not be allowed to enter karachi we saw that thing happening when IK was banned in karachi.....
Lyaaree mein bhi gangsters hain no doubt but what about MQM supported gangsters who's gonna take care of them ??

What is mind boggling is the fact, we tend to close the gate after the Horse has bolted,.
Authorities knew Lal Masjid was turning into a powder keg, they turned a blind eye to it until the water started flowing over the bridge....then Swat was left at the mercy of the Talibans until the blood from "Khooni Chowk" started staining the power corridors in Islamabad. Now Lyari is another rude awakening for the authorities. The kind of ammo being used against the APCs, points to the severity of the problem. If they are not criminals or not associated with any set up, then how come the are firing at the law enforcement elements. Just like Lal Masjid and Swat, this menace needs to be completely eradicated.

MQM is not equal to karachiites.... Karachi is far more bigger than that.... But MQM definitely started gainig votes by terrorising people... The biggest ghundas of the city are MQM's, its the mindset of all MQM supporter and MQM itself who consider karachi as there jageeer.... say something against MQM on tv and you will not be allowed to enter karachi we saw that thing happening when IK was banned in karachi.....
Lyaaree mein bhi gangsters hain no doubt but what about MQM supported gangsters who's gonna take care of them ??

you are just doing your usual propaganda here, MQM may have some militant wing, doesnt mean its the biggest ghunda out there, you guys used to support zulfiqar mirza who know you know through operation, how big of a ghnda he was, and how much ammo and guns this thug supplied to PAC and fake licenses..

go to some MQM area, its a million times better than a ANP controlled or PPP controlled area, MQM has done much development to its area,others have not, go to banaras, lyari and then compare it to nazimabad, shadman, gulshan etc

you guys see what ANP does in katti pahari, but you guys have not a single rant reserved for other guys but MQM is probably responsible for the whole country problems i guess

The people in Lyari were being used as expendable pawns.

I think the police should be firing on PPP Government officials.

So much corruption, that you have to cut the head of the snake.

I hate this stupid political limbo that we Pakistanis are stuck in.

Patriotic Pakistanis with Armour Piercing Bullets?
Automatic Firearms?
RPGs?
Frag Grenades?
Endless supply of ammo?

These are not "Patriotic Pakistanis", they are gang members, guns for hire, mercenaries, even if they weren't, they became all of the above the moment they thought it was a good idea to shoot at the police. No one can be allowed to challenge the state, taking up arms against the law enforcement is an act either of treason or of cold blooded murder, both punishable by death.

Patriotic Pakistanis with Armour Piercing Bullets?
Automatic Firearms?
RPGs?
Frag Grenades?
Endless supply of ammo?

These are not "Patriotic Pakistanis", they are gang members, guns for hire, mercenaries, even if they weren't, they became all of the above the moment they thought it was a good idea to shoot at the police. No one can be allowed to challenge the state, taking up arms against the law enforcement is an act either of treason or of cold blooded murder, both punishable by death.

Who cares? The problem is that the stated hired and financed them. That's the real problem.

Indeed, however that does not mean that these people should be allowed to go scotch-free. Accountability is necessary.

When LEA's do start an operation, the whole country starts cursing them, especially the media.