Lunch in Raiwind: 'Zardari fully supports PM Nawaz'

Sure it is maturity while people are dieing of hunger in Pakistan and Fed Gov has imposed 1 dish for marriages and other parties and functions these idiots enjoy 70-72 types of dishes and 20 types of deserts.

Needless to remind you the father of the 16 year old boy..the boy who died of heart disease asked for help from Fed Health Dept, CM Punjab and even wrote a letter to PM/CM but no uses the reply was mute...on the other hand MashaAllah party time when 15 crore Pakistanis are very poor and the wages are not even 10,000 RS for labor.

Why do I have to educate people to read American Revolution the revolt of people and political minds of the land against British Gov in American Federation why did british Gov not pass a resolution to save democracy no one is allowed to protest...kindly read it..the french revolution is the best example get rid of corruption and corrupt people till date it is taught in Europe/US. Lets forget what nacheez imran khan/PTI party is...janab interior minister of pml-n ruling party said in parliament on record that videos are on the internet that every polling station and every constituencies have 60,000 to 70,000 vote fake or unverified. So my question from intellectuals supporting democracy and sharif brothers is how can Election be considered free and fair if the votes can't be verified and if the votes are fake in numbers 60,000 to 70,000 in every constituency ove the top the inks and papers were not sanctioned or up to the standards and rejected. Do you think in Germany or US such an Election would be considered fair and declared valid..NO it would be thrown out by Supreme Court of respective Nations.

Don't be so impatient. Systems take time to evolve and mature. This habit of using short-cuts has to go.

As we are moving away from the political circus of 1990s; we will eventually move away from election rigging too. There is considerable pressure on PML-N for election reforms. They will eventually take place.

Stop smoking the revolutionary weed. It is a delusion.

Sure it is maturity while people are dieing of hunger in Pakistan and Fed Gov has imposed 1 dish for marriages and other parties and functions these idiots enjoy 70-72 types of dishes and 20 types of deserts.

Needless to remind you the father of the 16 year old boy..the boy who died of heart disease asked for help from Fed Health Dept, CM Punjab and even wrote a letter to PM/CM but no uses the reply was mute...on the other hand MashaAllah party time when 15 crore Pakistanis are very poor and the wages are not even 10,000 RS for labor.

Why do I have to educate people to read American Revolution the revolt of people and political minds of the land against British Gov in American Federation why did british Gov not pass a resolution to save democracy no one is allowed to protest...kindly read it..the french revolution is the best example get rid of corruption and corrupt people till date it is taught in Europe/US. Lets forget what nacheez imran khan/PTI party is...janab interior minister of pml-n ruling party said in parliament on record that videos are on the internet that every polling station and every constituencies have 60,000 to 70,000 vote fake or unverified. So my question from intellectuals supporting democracy and sharif brothers is how can Election be considered free and fair if the votes can't be verified and if the votes are fake in numbers 60,000 to 70,000 in every constituency ove the top the inks and papers were not sanctioned or up to the standards and rejected. Do you think in Germany or US such an Election would be considered fair and declared valid..NO it would be thrown out by Supreme Court of respective Nations.

You have answered it yourself. this is the way to go. go to the supreme court. you can't weakened your instituitions without proper investigations. today's political crisis are just the syntoms of the much deeper instituitional crisis your country is facing.

ramu kaka take a hike it is non of your business though...

By the way you have weak research on Pakistan's politics the Party protesting went to regional/National Election Tribunal, Fed Election Commission, HC, SC and also asked parliament several times over the period of 14 months. You know what SC said about rigged Elections with a corrupt chief justice proven...he said we are too busy to take your case we have thousands of cases when institutions are weak and dieing a new system and revolution is needed a new treatment to cure.

ramu kaka take a hike it is non of your business though...

By the way you have weak research on Pakistan's politics the Party protesting went to regional/National Election Tribunal, Fed Election Commission, HC, SC and also asked parliament several times over the period of 14 months. You know what SC said about rigged Elections with a corrupt chief justice proven...he said we are too busy to take your case we have thousands of cases when institutions are weak and dieing a new system and revolution is needed a new treatment to cure.

So you mean to say that even your justice system is corrupt. People is system not the other way around. Impatience and short cut are not the solution.

bhai bhai ko support nehe karey ga to aur kon karey ga
they probably talked about how much did you make so far, only that much?? I made twice in the first year

@Jazzbot
Kitna khush hota hay agar main NS ko bura khaoon, kabhi tum be Imran main koi aik buraye bata ke mujhey bhi khush kerdo yar

@Jazzbot
Kitna khush hota hay agar main NS ko bura khaoon, kabhi tum be Imran main koi aik buraye bata ke mujhey bhi khush kerdo yar

lol, you need to gear up to follow my posts then. I do criticize him quite often. Latest is PTI's back stepping offer to PML-N about 30 days leave of Prime Minister. Also I recently heavily criticized him about wrong timing of this long march, i.e. 14th August.