Lt General Zubair Mahmood Hayat, tipped to be Pakistan Army chief, visits China

If you'd hear General Raheel speaking and appearance, he doesn't have an impressive physical personality as well. Its never about good looks but good work at workplace. But ladies like to see Tom Cruise or George Clooney in COAS outfit so I grant you that.

The "Traitor" DAWN has so far produced the best analysis on the subject
http://www.dawn.com/news/1277442

Man have you even heard him? His roaring voice can make your pants wet!

we as a nation all of them unpredictable whoes knows whoes coming as we know last time 1999 mushraf comes from no where lol all other 3 gen gone to shock kekekeke this is ganja politics he always gives bongi

Said the Indian whose only source of information...

WAIT FOR IT

The Indian Media.

The next most accurate thing to a woman talking about her age.
Well what I can tell Indian media is that there will be no let up in their miseries and delusion regardless of whoever becomes COAS...He will continue the job and pick up from where Raheel Sharif leaves.

pakistani army COAS is real ruler of pakistan. of course the COAS has control over pakistani nukes

WRONG....the CJCS has control over nukes.....AND the real ruler of pakistan since 2006 is the traitorous murderer heading the "politicians"] read crooks] currently Nawaz the nut case......

appear gen hayat the best choice but if Nawaz is true to form he will choose ramday and put the last nail in pakistans coffin.......

WRONG....the CJCS has control over nukes.....AND the real ruler of pakistan since 2006 is the traitorous murderer heading the "politicians"] read crooks] currently Nawaz the nut case......

appear gen hayat the best choice but if Nawaz is true to form he will choose ramday and put the last nail in pakistans coffin.......
teri problem kya hai bhai ? PK ho ka ? :D

pakistani army COAS is real ruler of pakistan. of course the COAS has control over pakistani nukes
Oh, a chai wala should have control over Nukes in your imaginary world.... Oh wait...

@Zarvan Pai Jan kher hy? Ajkal Indian Express ki news bari quote kr rahy ho :p:
News Editor ty nae lag gae ho :o:

If you'd hear General Raheel speaking and appearance, he doesn't have an impressive physical personality as well. Its never about good looks but good work at workplace. But ladies like to see Tom Cruise or George Clooney in COAS outfit so I grant you that.

The "Traitor" DAWN has so far produced the best analysis on the subject
http://www.dawn.com/news/1277442

Have you seen Gen raheel sharif live ? LOL your posts shows you don't know shit about the Raheel Sharif appearance especially btw speech.. I've seen him many times live :)

Man have you even heard him? His roaring voice can make your pants wet!
I don't know if I should agree to personal experiences or not. But might be true, especially one having testify this. :lol:

Oh, a chai wala should have control over Nukes in your imaginary world.... Oh wait...

like it or not modi has ultimate control over nukes in a war
leadership is a serious business

Said the Indian whose only source of information...

WAIT FOR IT

The Indian Media.

The next most accurate thing to a woman talking about her age.

it was pretty cheap shot for you considering you do not know me. FYI most of my information about Pakistan is from pakistani newspapers - dawn, international news, frontier post etc.

Okay I stand corrected. the head of SPD controls the nuclear arsenal

I think his chances to become CJCSC are more.... And mostly likely Lt. Gen Ashfaq Nadeem will be COAS, IF chosen on merit

Sorry he doesn't meet any political merit because if he has a brain to plan a perfect Zarb-e-Azab then he can also plan a coup :)