So this is the fraudster
By the way waht proof do you have that you indeed took out 25 lakh rupees, do you have a bank record of taking out money ?
If you took out 25 lakh rupee , from bank account he would have deposit record of 25 Lakh
if Rangers did a quick investigation
Why don't you ask this guy's where about by one of his "FRIENDS" on his Facebook and tell them you are his long lost friend from high-school
Ask thru a girl's facebook account FRAUDSTERS are sucker for girl facebook account
Get the address / phone and then go to Closest Ranger's Post , take the photo with you
Open a police case against him if needed or Criminal offense charges via Rangers
Print out anything (Real items)
a) Email correspondence (Email where he invited to his place / office) etc
b) Letter of investment offer
c) Anything that will support your case specially bank receipt of withdraw from bank /date
However you will need witness / some hard proof that this man was asking around money !
By the way Facebook site to very Badiya hai , look like a Pakka charity giver - Pious boy
If unfortunately you do not have any RECORD of money withdrawal it would be difficult
Becasue court/judge does not recognizes , verbal allegations
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You stated he took cash from other people/investors as well
a) Gather these people , and collect the record of money withdrawal
after you find his address/ where about , again go to
Rangers Force
- Submit List of people the person defrauded
- Submit proof of Money Transfer / Withdraw from all people. Real receipts
- As a Collective , file a case against him - with rangers
While your case might still be weak , what Rangers/ Police might do is considering the number of people who got defrauded they might look into the matter a bit more closely and do their own professional Investigation EHM EHM ... ....... you know that investigation
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am sure RANGERS / police would be interested how a guy who is listed as Student on facebook , has collected 25 Lakh rupee , once they will ask him source of income I am sure he will be out of words
If you earned the money by hard work you should not give up your funds
Option 2: Last resort (Not recommended) 9MM HANDGUN PRICES IN PAKISTAN
This is not recoomended I mean really not recommended (If you can't get justice from police / rangers)
1. Locally Made Clone of NP-22, 9mm Pistol Rs. 16,000
2. Locally Made Clone of Zigana F, 9mm Pistol Rs. 17,000
3. Locally Made Clone of Beretta 92FS / Stoeger Cougar 9mm Pistol Rs. 25,000
4. Locally Made Clone of Glock 17 / 19, 9mm Pistol Rs. 36,000
Once you have his address / phone politely have a conversation with him, at his home
Tell him, PAISA to ani jani cheez hai , why waste his life and your time?
Tell him you earned this money by
hard work and you would like him to return the cash immediately and
a written apology and in return you will not report him to police.
Now , make a copy of this letter , and leave his home with your own money.
Meet other people he defrauded, give them a copy of the letter tell them to go to police and open a case against him with the letter as evidence that he tried to defraud you
With a little police/Ranger persuasion I am sure he will return all cash stolen and serve 5-15 years behind bars where he belongs
now......
If you are having trouble locating you can also publish a half page advertisement in newspaper
with his picture
"WANTED FOR DEFRAUDING 15 PEOPLE" , put his picture down and a contact number
It will cost you 5,000-10,000 rupees
Put address of police station looking after the investigation
Put the picture in circulation and put a reward on that for 1-2 Lakh rupee
Face book per likha hai Lahore ka bacha hai , koi school ka doost , teacher , relative someone will recognize him in news paper advertisement
April 22 se koi post Nahi ki bache ne website per
All the best