Look when he gets the mum's call

5fb8e703edca6c74c1663ab28d1a7892.gif
7bc4f8096540014cba17c910f1fcfc06.gif
(looking for ruby)

. . . . .
Me too getting my popcorn...:pop:

@ jack-a-s-s trying to be a smart-a-s-s coming across as a lame-a-s-s: No I don't know who the uncles... You seem well-versed with members' ages here. How come? Name the names. :rofl:

Hey! Kiddo's!! I'm 63 years old and my "unlce" heart can't take so much hot innuendo!! Cool down! This is a Paksitani forum, btw, not from San Francisco......

@Truthseeker: so what if it's a Pakistani forum! Humara bhi dil hai!
It's all about Indo-Pak dosti!

Hot innuendos.... :S what are you talking about. We just want jack-a-s-s to tell us why Ruby left him?

You are 63 years old and have an uncle heart! Cool. So tell us about yourself. We will consider you a student,albeit an old one :P

P.S. So how come you know what goes on a forum from San Francisco :azn:

@ ma ka ladla bigar gaya ? ????????????

NDJA is mum to RUbyjackass ?::-o:

-----------
long story..

pfft - long stroy - that is what makes it qualify to be - a bollywood movie.
But how come your avatar is getting younger by day ? Have ya got hold of some magich potion ?

Array baba, it refers to the song from that movie Dostana.... I wonder if you have watched it.

I am not mum but rather older sis to jack-a-s-s. A couple of years older than him, hence I am pulling his leg :P

Now you all have scared jack-a-s-s! Where is he, the hero of this Bollywood flick?

P.S.: Duhastmish, are you a student? If yes, where?

@ ma ka ladla bigar gaya ? ????????????

NDJA is mum to RUbyjackass ?::-o:

-----------

pfft - long stroy - that is what makes it qualify to be - a bollywood movie.
But how come your avatar is getting younger by day ? Have ya got hold of some magich potion ?

I have been drinking too much potion for a while. You can't blame me. It tasted like alcohol. :smokin:

I am not a student - and i love this fact :D , i had my uni days for 7 years. But for an year now i am happy to have some of my own money and no more - staying awake durign night to finish submission and those impossible submission deadline to meet.
No more goign to library when everboyd else is planning for night. Life is so good.
atleast for now lol
----
i havent seen the movie, too much mellow drama to digest for me. lol.
But ruby - toh bigad gaya for sure. :bunny:

LOL ruby o ruby you are such a ruby :taz:

rubbyy tu sharab binda hai :cheers: yeh sun-ne se pehle nadja ke kaan kyon nahi phat gaye !!! hai allah innayat ho teri es badnaseeb per!!! pfft!!!!

:rofl:Don't get cheated by words. She is OLD.:tongue:
Thanks for covering up... Four years older and you like to say I am OLD

Buss, ab mein kutti ho gaye tum say.

@ Duhastmish: "am not a student - and i love this fact , i had my uni days for 7 years.
So what were your subjects? You did your post-grad in what? And how come you are here?