Dubious
RETIRED MOD
low jab is all you can do when you cant answer within contextWhile the unfortunate nation looks for bailouts & rejoices when a loan is granted
He must be making fantastic tea in that Jumbo. Lol
Coming from you it’s rich !low jab is all you can do when you cant answer within context
far better then having 400bn$ loans and poverty more then africaWhile the unfortunate nation looks for bailouts & rejoices when a loan is granted
when have I hit below the belt?Coming from you it’s rich !
far better then having 400bn$ loans and poverty more then africa
That’s a very clever remark !far better then having 400bn$ loans and poverty more then africa
to kya bhai bhooky bhi mar rahy ho qarza bhi le rahy ho . hamari trah qarza le ker khao peo to sahi . zindgi ka kya bharoosa kab khatam ho jayThat’s a very clever remark !
Bravo
modi ne sary india ko banya bana diya hai kya ?Very intellectual.
far better then having 400bn$ loans and poverty more then africa
mujhe ghanta fark nahi padta , as long as there is military tension in the kashmir region all is well .
And yet the fortunate nation is helpless against it, all the while losing men, material and face in the process.While the unfortunate nation looks for bailouts & rejoices when a loan is granted
Lol, he flies in a Boeing Dreamliner. Dont worry about his comfort, its better than a five star hotel.poor guy sitting aching/SCRATCHING his arse or seat 6hours
no he is not sitting in Boeing 787 dream liner . he is sitting in some 25 years old b747 jumbo jet code name VT-ESO ok .learn please the plane jiski mother sister indian janta 25 saal ker chuki haiLol, he flies in a Boeing Dreamliner. Dont worry about his comfort, its better than a five star hotel.
Also, Pak allowed AI One to pass thru its airspace but India refused and later Pak said that their airspace will remain open for Indian PM which goes on to show just how eager Pak is to talk to India.
Well guys to be serious he is not opting for any peace talks with pakistan,not inviting imran khan in oath ceremony and rejecting all good gestures from pakistan only points to one direction that in his second tenure he is planning something nasty against pakistan.After all he did not forget the beating he got from pakistan in February.What punishment? Pakistan gave him permission but he himself chose that path.