are you realli an indian
well bhai NDA did asked the DRDO guys about the bofors during the kargill event and they tried there best but since bofors and pinaka were doing the job + there major priority was the arial bobarding they went in for israeli and france for help
they even did the pokhran two despite US pressure and forced pakistan to follow suite and forced US to but ristrictions which helped us to do more indeganisation work at much much greater speed than this UPA ever did NDA was responsible in bringing Pinaka , LCA , Arjun , MKI , advance jet trainer , groshkov deal, Barak missile deal and K series which all were later messed up by commission loving congressies and there babus and corrupt milliatarry generals had NDA got another chance we wount have to loose so many pilots and time hope u get the point sir
now about the kandhar well tell me what will you do if the terrorist are holding more than 200 pessengers at gun point and we count send in the commaondos as the tallibunnies deployed SAMS as they very well knew the response ..though its off topic but try to be more sensible or your giving ammo to your enemies in trying to be too smart
and now about the parliement attack well why should we attack pakistan when they were getting all the bad press from the world over and backed when they cut off all the aid to these so called jihadies and closed down all the terror camps on there soil exept the ones running in so called azad kashmir
now about the lahore and kargill issue well atal ji wanted peace so both india and pakistan get some breathing space to do real development work (NDA in 6 years constructed more roads and infra than 8 years of UPA) if pakistani armies over zelous genrals back stabbed it was not owr fault and we did respond forcefulli the way enemy never had imagined us that we will do and even today some of there generals are writting books on the stupidity of then pakistani millitarry leader ship and there kargil advantured which back fired on pakistan itself
so as i said earlier in order to show yourself as over smart refrain from posting idiotick fancies about your own nation which gives ammo to owr enemies to be little us like shindes remark and now this