London meetup July 2015

@Akheilos Sorry about not getting back to you. I would love to take part in your meet up but I don't think you guy's would want a guy like like me to spoil your fun. Other then the fact my Urdu is extremely weak there are other issues.

My peers call me "forever young" and there is simple reason for that. At a certain point in time I stopped ageing. Maybe it is something to do with fact I walk/jog 4 miles every day come rain or snow. I have lost no hair and just have few greys.

I only took the DP about two months ago with my new iphone 6 while walking in the local park. However don't let it kid you for I am a very old man. I guess the bottom line is I am probably older than your dad - I am in the same generation as Mel Gibson ( although he has clocked couple of years more ) and my eldest son is probably older then you. Of course if you want to invite him that is another matter altogather.

My favourite haunt here is 1980s music thread. That should give you idea how old I am. When Debbie Harry was belting out " Call me" I was already probably your age. Your invite came about 30 years late. So I wish you the all best and have a lovely time in London.I hope you resolved your eczema problem.

Here is my son who is over 20 now. After you have seen it thank me please. I will still send my email details to you.
Well, there is always much one can learn from others...

My Urdu sucks too..I mean I can strike a conversation but I take awhile to form a sentence and absorb some thrown at me...Do not post your son's pix we got freaks of all sizes and types on this forum! :fie:

Well, uncle...the meet up is to get to know people and talk just like one would meet up new people at a dawat :)

You can bring your son....We havent arranged a date but it will be iftari since you live far I would suggest bringing him so he can escort you guys back :)

You can get my email id from @Aether who should be coordinating but is MIA :unsure:

You can get my email id from Aether who should be coordinating but is MIA :unsure:
apologise, I have been slightly busy since last few days. 1 to rozay, doosra neend nahi poori ho rahi aaj kal job ki waja se door travelling karni par rahi hai on regular occasions... was in Corby today, Southampton Yesterday... etc

Ok... I might be in the UK next month
sorry cant meetup don't know most of you very well :D

apologise, I have been slightly busy since last few days. 1 to rozay, doosra neend nahi poori ho rahi aaj kal job ki waja se door travelling karni par rahi hai on regular occasions... was in Corby today, Southampton Yesterday... etc
oh what you were doing n my town :D

Are you the Raja of Corby or Southampton?

Oh I didn't read your name anywhere in your kingdom otherwise I would have paid a visit to your palace... Lol

And that day I went to Nursling (inches away from Southampton)

can't make it, i will be munching on sandstorm in the desert of Middle east that time ---- :angry: going to spend eid at work......off days come at wrong time for me
but am here for meet up in Pakistan
Ok so I managed to get my supervisor to agree for me to have 10 days break (including Eid) and am heading to UK for Eid...

1) Whats up in London in July?
2) Wanna meet up?

@Aether kindly coordinate better this time ... :p:
@Raja.Pakistani
@Jungibaaz
@waz

@niaz
@Irfan Baloch
@Donatello @Windjammer (ru 2 in London?)
@DRaisinHerald
@Proudpakistaniguy
@DiehardPakNerd
@Djinn (though your flag states UK you said you are in Pak)
@Atanz
@Armstrong (I know you arent but who knows you may know a thing or 2 going on in london)
@Bamxa (I recall your flag was British not too long ago maybe I am mistaken)
@TankMan
@balixd @Leader @Norwegian @PWFI @Taygibay @Sage @Umair Nawaz ( any chance?) @Hyperion @Pakistanisage (any chance?)
@Jaanbaz @Menace2Society (ru 2 in London)?

Aur kon hai London mein?

but am here for meet up in Pakistan
I have no plans until Dec....actually no long holidays until Dec...I am always welcomed to take a week or something but not long breaks ....Bloody plants need more pampering than me :angry:

. . . . .
I think only PDF Indians were successful at having a PDF meet up in India.:lol:
I think you should not be making a comment om this meet up, considering you live in UK and yet do not show up for Iftari

I have no plans until Dec....actually no long holidays until Dec...I am always welcomed to take a week or something but not long breaks ....Bloody plants need more pampering than me :angry:
Lol, i agree,some of these things actually require more attention then a human being,take for example my puppy,whobapparently needed more vaccination then a new born baby....clean up its place more often then you change a baby's diaper