Load shedding?

Thank you PTI for ending loadshedding in Pakistan. Full credit goes only to PTI and no one else.

If brainless patwaris(some of whom have shown up to this thread) can accuse PTI of ruining Pak economy in 1 year then going by same logic PTI can be fully credited for ending load shedding in Pak. Can't have your cake and eat it too donkey eaters.
Policy can be made and implemented in days and result comes out in period of months while Power plants and related infra requires years to build.
Your logic is as dumb as that of a patwari & jiyala.

Ganjay load sheding khatam Kar gaye thay
Now load shedding depends on weather if weather is cool then unlimited power supply
And in hot summer days load shedding starts again
AC units are main source of load shedding.

Fridges AC UPS all these electric appliances
until early days of June when air was dry there wasn't any load shedding but with arrival of humid moonsoon season load shedding is back

Loan which awam loves to call investment.

Well if industries are not working. non commercial users will get more elecricity.

It was once claimed Pakistan will sell Electricity to India.

Anything can happen in Pakistan. Its a free Country.

Which economy can be destroyed in one year?
Two IMF boys flown directly from West to Isloo and given valid CNIC's can destory an economy in months.
If we simply go by loans Govt has taken 16 bln USD in one year,on top of that Rupee jumps down every other day.

Well if industries are not working. non commercial users will get more elecricity.

It was once claimed Pakistan will sell Electricity to India.

Anything can happen in Pakistan. Its a free Country.
Yup PDF ko he deakh lou.

Two IMF boys flown directly from West to Isloo and given valid CNIC's can destory an economy in months.
If we simply go by loans Govt has taken 16 bln USD in one year,on top of that Rupee jumps down every other day.
Pathetic logic of an ignorant person

Selected politicians hi bata den So i can take those seriously

If you called our prime minister selected again ham Germany ko aag laga dain gai

This is called siasi barhak seriously nahi letay

. . . . .