Life and death countdown begins for Asia Bibi

They should hang her specially after they hanged Qadri . otherwise it will spark the riots .
Absolutely disgusting dude, you are a Pakistani and as such you should behave like one please. The blasphemy laws is an *** of a law for a country like Pakistan, you cannot blaspheme God but only man, God does not get hurt by a mere human being in the vastness of the Universe. After all the millions and billions of terrible things we do to each other, passing judgement on this woman on behalf of God is the really blasphemy.

how can a condemning blasphemy became a blasphemy?

i think she will get justice and will be freed.
Sir he was not condemning blasphemy .. He was condemning blasphemy law and was actively involved in anuling the law ... Hence if he would have succeded then every tom dick and hurr could said anything regarding Our beloved prophet SAW in the name of freedom of speech likw charlie hebdo and we could not have done anything about it ...

I wonder how many muslims there would be today if the Prophet Mohammad (SAW) decided every person who insulted him or Islam deserved to die. Where the hell did the compassion go? Where is the opportunity to repent?

And that's assuming this woman is guilty of what she is being accused of

Everyday millions of us (muslims) insult the Prophet and Islam a hell of a lot more than a non-believer EVER could, by our conduct. The way we talk to others, the way we do business, the way we live our lives...Instead of concentrating on these fundamental issues - here we are - oh no some 'kafir' may or may not have said something insulting...

'DEATH TO THEM! HOW DARE THEY?!??!?'

Hope she is released by the courts, an execution would be disastrous for Pakistan.
She is not safe in Pak. She has blasphemy case. Even terrorist killed our Punjab governor in 2011 due to blasphemy.
Only U.S.A or U.N can provide her shelter, otherwise she has no life here unless we change laws & bring Amendments which is need of hour.

She has been found guilty and her appeals have been rejected by the successive courts that simply means there is enough evidence that none of the courts found it convincing that she is innocent thus no one has the authority under Islamic law to forgive and extend a clemency except if she accepts her mistake, regret and openly repents and asks for an forgiveness publicly or at least in the court on record only then she can be forgiven.

Similar way successive courts have absolved Modi of blame during Gujarat Riots? Doesn't stop u from calling him mass murderer right?

Sir he was not condemning blasphemy .. He was condemning blasphemy law and was actively involved in anuling the law ... Hence if he would have succeded then every tom dick and hurr could said anything regarding Our beloved prophet SAW in the name of freedom of speech likw charlie hebdo and we could not have done anything about it ...

sir, annulling the law or condemning the law is not blasphemy..
even prophet didn't say anything to those who say bad things to him directly..

during dual fight betweeb hazrat Ali and a non-muslim, non-muslim spit on hazrat Ali and hazrat Ali stops fighting with him immediately. when that non-muslim ask for reason hazrat Ali say "I was fighting for Allah's will but when you spit on me I felt anger and if I have hit you for the spit, that would be considered as a personal fight.". @Zarvan sir this bold part if i have missed something or not complete it..

sir, annulling the law or condemning the law is not blasphemy..
even prophet didn't say anything to those who say bad things to him directly..

during dual fight betweeb hazrat Ali and a non-muslim, non-muslim spit on hazrat Ali and hazrat Ali stops fighting with him immediately. when that non-muslim ask for reason hazrat Ali say "I was fighting for Allah's will but when you spit on me I felt anger and if I have hit you for the spit, that would be considered as a personal fight.". @Zarvan sir this bold part if i have missed something or not complete it..
Sir thats different ... Our prophet is not present in person ... Any attack on his personalityy is not attack on him but on islam as an institution ...

Just give me one answere ... Just remove blasphemy law .. How will you cater situtation like charlie hebdoo of france ? Any solution or u think as a freedom of speech anyone can say anything ?

Similar way successive courts have absolved Modi of blame during Gujarat Riots? Doesn't stop u from calling him mass murderer right?
While u r worried about aisa bibi ... In your country police torture a muslim to death for talking about beef on whatsapp ...

If yyou are so much into human righhts then go and arrange a beef party for muslims also inviting rss stooge for veg party then talk about pak ..

As far as dining with non muslims is concerned...what i have learnt is that islam has no concept of "untouchables" muslims can dine with non muslims under certain conditions...i.e If a muslim desires or have to eat the meal or leftover ( jhoota) of a non muslim, he can do it;
1) if that non muslim has not eaten a haraam (forbidden in islam like pork or wine etc).
2) the crockery in which that meal or leftover is put has not been used to eat a haraam.
(forbidden in islam like pork or wine etc).

u can check for correction and let me know if i am wrong...

Sir thats different ... Our prophet is not oresent in person ... Any attack on his personalityy is not attack on him but on islam as an institution ...
Sir, Islam is not an institution, it is a way of living..

as for charlie Hebdo, they crossed the limit... there is not any explanation to say bad things about religion in the name of freedom of speech..

Islam is not for muslims only...it is a light which shows true destiny and light doesn't limitate itself to muslim or non muslim...those who would be blessed to understand whats the right path will hold the candle of islam in their hands and move on...we have no personal grudge with any indian, hamari dushmani kufr say hai kaafir say nahi...ager modi aaj sachay dil say qalma parh lay to pakistan k 20 crore muslims us k liye apni jaan dainay ko tayyar hon gay...hum chahtay hain k ALLAH PAK nay apna jo fazal islam ki surat main hum pay farmaya hai us say koi bhi insan mehroom na rahay aur hamaray indian bhai jo is dunya main hamaray hamsaye hain wo jannat main bhi hamaray hamsaye hon...mager yeh dawat e islam mohabbat say hogi bandook say nahi...bandook sirf defence k liye istemal kerni chahiye...

Absolutely disgusting dude, you are a Pakistani and as such you should behave like one please. The blasphemy laws is an *** of a law for a country like Pakistan, you cannot blaspheme God but only man, God does not get hurt by a mere human being in the vastness of the Universe. After all the millions and billions of terrible things we do to each other, passing judgement on this woman on behalf of God is the really blasphemy.
Sorry but we dont let them play with the sentiments of majority . if she is guilty . she should be hanged.

what a stupid excuse.. she is innocent and must be set free!
And you are supreme court . arnt you?

Sir, Islam is not an institution, it is a way of living..

as for charlie Hebdo, they crossed the limit... there is not any explanation to say bad things about religion in the name of freedom of speech..
Sir islam is way of living as well as institution ... Islam means you have to form a government as per islamic law and blasphemy is one of those laws ...

And who will define limit .. Today you are fighting for asia bibi tomorrow someone will fight for charlie

You are comparing Asia Bibi to Qadri? One was convicted on blasphemy on mere hearsay evidence while the latter murdered a standing governor of Punjab because he supported Asia Bibi? If there are going to riots over her release, it says a lot about Pakistan, doesn't it?
Wait till she set free . you will see by yourself.
+ she isnt innocent .
Ye typical logic wali baatain un 20 lakh logon ko sunao jo Qadri ki funeral may ay they .