Letter was a fraud, Qatari prince should be sent to jail: Imran Khan

PM is in trouble and all of a sudden a prince swoops in from the sky to rescue his fat arse he can fool his stupid supporters by doing that but rest of Pakistan aint that stupid we can see how he is using his power to further his business interests
He is like Trump only stupider and more corrupt

Those who are suppose to fight corruption themselves are super corrupt FIA NAB they are all govt lapdogs do you think they would investigate people that can easily fire them or ruin their chances of promotion?
That's what I'm saying REFORMS, or PTI waiting to it when they form a govt?

PTI chief Imran Khan said on Tuesday that the letter by the Qatari prince submitted by Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif at the Supreme Court in the Panama Leaks case was fraudulent and demanded that the prince should be sent to prison.

Addressing a media briefing and flanked by senior party leaders, Imran claimed that the letter by the Qatari prince was a fraud and that PTI would expose it. Imran also said that Maryam Nawaz was not the trustee but was a beneficiary owner of the companies and in reality, the Mayfair flats were also owned by her.

"In 2004, Mayfair flats were worth Rs 4 billion. Where did Maryam Nawaz acquire such enormous wealth from?" questioned the PTI chairman.

Imran said that on every platform, Maryam had claimed that she lived with Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, which only meant that it was not her wealth but Nawaz Sharif's. He said that PTI had collected evidence in these past couple of days during which there was a break from the Panama Leaks proceedings.

Khan said that it was Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif's job to prove his innocence and not the opposition's task.

"Every week, PML-N's Motu Gang claims that PTI has not brought forth any evidence. Collecting evidence is the job of NAB, FBR, FIA and other investigative agencies," said Imran.

Imran said that Nawaz Sharif's money had been laundered abroad and Maryam Nawaz had acted as his front. He said the only thing genuine was the signed affidavit by Ishaq Dar which was proof of Nawaz Sharif's money laundering.

He challenged the government to sue the ICIJ for naming the Sharif family in the Panama Leaks scandal if their claims of innocence were really true. Imran said that PTI had unearthed the money trail. He said that his party had found various emails and linked them together to create a chain.

"It is not my money but the money of the Pakistani nation which has been stolen," said Imran.

The cricketer-turned-politician stated that he had faith in the Supreme Court bench which was hearing the case and claimed that whatever decision the bench gave, he would accept it.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/176467-Letter-by-Qatari-prince-is-blatant-fraud-Imran-Khan
Hahaha
Hahah.
IK and his unending idiotic wet dreams.

We must protest to Qatar Govt. If they want to be friend with Pakistan they must appologise and if they want friendship with Nawz Sharif than they should pay on his behalf

Hahaha
Hahah.
IK and his unending idiotic wet dreams.

Is Pakistan a joke country that any outsider can easily interfer with the courts and get someone out of imprisonment? What would happen if a Pakistani or any foreigner provides false evidence to the USA or UK? Ever heard of perjury?
Corrupt PMLN and their followers :hitwall:.

We all know that our judicial system is worse than jungle's, PTI should find the advisors jina khan sb nu katta choun te la dita.

Whole Pak knows its Bull by NS to fool justice system of Pak .It worked last time in Helicopter case for NS tried same again this time exposed .

Is Pakistan a joke country that any outsider can easily interfer with the courts and get someone out of imprisonment? What would happen if a Pakistani or any foreigner provides false evidence to the USA or UK? Ever heard of perjury?
Corrupt PMLN and their followers :hitwall:.
They r shameless and brainless get paid patwaris nothing more ignor them its theior bread and butter .

We all know that our judicial system is worse than jungle's, PTI should find the advisors jina khan sb nu katta choun te la dita.
Katta chouna hi chauna hai

Panama NS prove guilty or not my advice for brainless IK do not take Panga with Sheikhs it's harm him badly.
He knows how to deal with Badus let him be in power .Having good relations at country level is one thing getting letters to cover up ur corruption is something different .

They r shameless and brainless get paid patwaris nothing more ignor them its theior bread and butter .

Katta chouna hi chauna hai

He knows how to deal with Badus let him be in power .Having good relations at country level is one thing getting letters to cover up ur corruption is something different .
Diplomacy baba diplomacy making enemies you got nothing in positive.

after all pakistani vote for them, they will even throw thier wives to them.
bunch of dumb down freaks.

the best you can do is boycott service and goods to these freaks for example

1. taxi dont let them ride in
2. shop dont let them in
3. dont let them in your area.
4. when they call for campaign ignore them do some gardening instead
starve them out through boycotting.
we only ourselves to blame we sell out everyday.

One thing is for sure now, this budha have no chance left to become PM of Pakistan.

The ironic part is, this so called Qatari Prince is the business partner of Saif Ur Rehman. A man who is corrupt to the core, and is known as corruption king since the 90's.

The first contract for CPEC worth $1.9 billion handed over to Saif Ur Rehman without any competitive bidding, and the LNG contract also handed over to Saif Ur Rehman. All mega contracts being awarded to this fraudiya without any competitive bidding, and in the process benefitting this Qatari prince. No wonder he signed this letter and gave it to the Sharif Family. On the other hand, Qatari Princes running around in Pakistan in their convoys and hunting down endangered birds, treating us like slaves. Lakh di lanat.

What a shameless chutiya Nawaz Sharif is. Selling the country just for money, even though he is a billionaire himself. Haram Khor